Warning: include(/usr/www/users/rijk/ghanaweb/static/constituency.runoff.126.2008.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /usr/www/users/rijk/africaweb/HomePage/election2008/runoff.constituency.php on line 44

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/usr/www/users/rijk/ghanaweb/static/constituency.runoff.126.2008.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in /usr/www/users/rijk/africaweb/HomePage/election2008/runoff.constituency.php on line 44
Run-off Results Constituency

There are no run-off results yet for this constituency

Run-off Results Constituency

Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo
Prof. John Evans Atta Mills Prof. John Evans Atta Mills

Parliamentary results for this constituency

Results of 1st round Presidential Elections of 7 December