You are here: HomeSportsBoxing2013 08 16Article 282712

Did Emmanuel Taggoe Say His Opponent Is A Tough Boxer?

Read Comments Comments (9)

• adjetey 10 years ago

What is the motive behind this article ?Canadians are quick to crtizied due to jealous y

• adjetey 10 years ago

I mean Ghanians not Canadians

• Marcelsior 10 years ago

Writing has been thrown to dog indeed!
    Stop the nonsense. The article is rather baseless and senseless and wakeup to realities.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

CUBAGEE, COMOT FOR DERE. KWASIA. IF U SAY ROBLES ISNT TOUGH. WHY DONT U LACE UP UR GLOVES N GO TOE TO TOE. THE GUY IS A CHAMP WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT. HE HAS BEATEN OTHERS, JUST LIKE HE HIMSELF HAS BEEN BEATEN. TAGOE WON BCO ...

• Al G 10 years ago

Cubagee, if you have nothing good to say about a person do not say anything at all. This young boxer whether he is full of himself or it is his antics he deserves a heartfelt pat on his back, and a job- well-done encouragemen ...

• manucho armah 10 years ago

baseless. give credit to thosr who deserve it.

• Dee 10 years ago

Whether it was his match or a mismatch for him,the most important thing is that he still won the fight.

• Bukom komi 10 years ago

For once someone who knows about the sweet science of boxing. Thank you Cubagee . If there's anybody to congratulate it should be Neequaye who fought with a worthy opponent and annex the title, that's why he's in the top 10 w ...

• bob 10 years ago

cubagee dont mind them.......u saying the right thing and they are criticizing. they will shit in their panties and smell it alone one day. they fail totally. boxing is all about making ur weight intact before the fight. game ...