Banku will always win. It is a simple but versatile meal, full of energy.
Gari Soakings 2 hours ago
From gari soakings to banku now? My man is balling. No wonder persistent and recurring injuries. But we go blame am on juju..or village people.
Truth Table 9 hours ago
For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord. (Romans 6:23) , ,,,,
.... ,,,,
For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord. (Romans 6:23) , ,,,,
.... ,,,,
Clanlord 8 hours ago
Tottenham is falling apart ,just stop talking about banku and help salvage the club aah, yesterday it was kivo future and tomorrow banku. Stay focus and deliver that is expected of you.
Abel Dwamena 2 hours ago
Allow the guy make e chop wetin e like. No be your pocket Masa
Mensah 8 hours ago
Hmm.. He has started talking again.
Nancy A. 6 hours ago
A professional footballer discussing “banku”? These guys clearly have the talent, but when it comes to nutrition, they know absolutely zilch. No wonder you’re always left panting for breath.
Yao 5 hours ago
How can a professional player eat banku before a match?
Rita Asiedu 2 hours ago
@Yao....How e take concern you? Na waaa give you ooo. No put your mouth for wetin no concern you wai
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 hour ago
Banku before match? How can you run? Eat gari soaking or drink a milkshake..so you been eating banku before matches no wonder you keep underperforming Bankudini. Will be your downfall.
.... ,,,,