When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) ..
..... , , .......
When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) ..
..... , , .......
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Ignorant, click-bait, dumb-azz Ghanaians talk too damn much.
K 1 day ago
Amen
Amen
Yao 1 day ago
I don't believe a law abiding country like Canada will deny Partey a visa due over allegations that have not been proven at court.
Akwasi 1 day ago
You're damn right. They are allegations, Partey is not convicted
Donald Trump who is a known criminal was indicted and convicted on 34 counts sexual offense. Yet, he is moving freely on the surface of the earth. A former Canadian parliamentarian has been calling for Donald Trump's entry denial to Canada without success.
All these frivolous talks may affect his mental well-being that may impact Partey's performance at the world cup. They must leave him alone.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
It dosent matter it comes down to discretion by the welcoming country. There has been times when I traveled with friends to America, driving to the US border. If they realise that anyone from Canada has been charged with even shoplifting, assault etc but haven't been convicted you will be denied entry into America you will be told to go n deal with that matter n wait until it's over before returning so it suprises me that us embassy gave partey a visa for the wcup. Again it's about discretion and im sure UK due to their relationship with Canada have influenced this decision by Canadian immigration. England wants to see gh lose to Panama no threats. This is the wcup unfair competition will be at play
TG 1 day ago
SMH
SMH
Ougrabako 1 day ago
This man has never been aware of anything.
BLAME FIFA FOR CHOOSING USA AS THE HOST 1 day ago
haha. some useless minister he is
Asantehene ba 1 day ago
At least he is better than your useless family combined
Boycott the world cup 1 day ago
Boycott the World Cup if they prevent any Ghanaian player from entering the countries. Where is the principle of Innocent until proven guilt?
Sam 1 day ago
JESUS IS LORD!
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW
JESUS IS LORD!
Bj 1 day ago
Get the off
Get the off
Ethical Dilemma 1 day ago
Bless you Sam - Jesus is more than everything, including any World Cup. Therefore preaching Jesus at a least chance is the most sensible thing to do on this water planet. Amen!!!
Bole 1 day ago
massa wehere are the tickets annaa u chop the 1M dollars? tweaaa
Asantehene ba 1 day ago
Ebi your ass he chop...gyimieeeeeeeee
Asemasa 1 day ago
Any attempt should trigger total boycott of the world cup
Sam 1 day ago
Please sport minister let us know if this is true before it's too late because we will drive down to Ottawa to protest. Partey has to be here
Maubs 1 day ago
I believe this story was started by some lousy Ghanaian. They would not go to stadium to watch a local team play but always have to have something bad to troll about the blackstars or a blackstars player.
Agbelimor Paris 1 day ago
United States must strike Canada if they refuse to join the United States as the 52nd states.India is already loaded and waiting for them to fool again.Canada is a hypocrite state who is playing holy game here and they don't have wings and they want fly.If you want to kill a fowl,at least give him a water to drink first.
Akwasi Toronto 1 day ago
I hope rassemblement national will deport you. Stupid Son of a bitch think youre safe behind your cellphone screen
bastard,imbecile,dumb bushman
See this dumb illi erate you actually believe Donald chump when he said that? Keep dreaming. Canada as 52nd state? Muahahahaaa tell chump to go and take over drug infested mexico. Koko Iran n Afghanistan sef you can't defeat
Yaw Ohene 1 day ago
My Friend, "use your head"
This is a psychological war, waged by England to confuse and unsettle the Blackstars. There is no iota of truth in that. Canada respects human right and have an excellent International reputation.
Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago
Etw3 will send man early to his grave. Partey so u couldn't hold on to beautiful Ghanaian ladies abroad other than these smelly white ladies. Just take a look at ur skin and ur face.
Ethical Dilemma 1 day ago
Allow, allow man - Partey has learnt his lessons. Ordinary men will always fall to the ‘traps’ of Eve & daughters; it’s very normal. Unless Christ takes control.
ELISA 1 day ago
@Ken.. did you check well. Arab and north Africa girls you mean?
Yakubu is his own enemy.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to ank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Chase bank
UBA
... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to ank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Edd 1 day ago
Who really pushed Partey into this white woman's life?
Kofi Aboagye 1 day ago
Why is Ayew Afriyie’s Ghanaweb giving credence to such an untrue story?
Kiki 1 day ago
Looking at that picture brings me great memories of Partey of a few years ago. Sadly, it looks like this will be his last World Cup. It also stresses the need to bring back our colts system and have 4-5 players competing for each Black Stars position.
Nonsense,which international laws say that if someone is attending court he or she should not play football in canada?Partey played in ucl,played in la liga played recently in uk,now in usa and canada people say what?
You are an idiot you don't even have passport to travel from your borehole
Yaw. 1 day ago
If it is true , then immediately fly Dede tonight to help revamp the team . Dede is a good player as Partey
Gkd 1 day ago
Useless propaganda. So why is he in Canada training grounds? You guys must be talking of extradition because he is already training this morning
K O Nash 17 hours ago
All this fake news coming from Nigerians, the selfish envy people who hate to see Ghana moving forward . I remember when 1980 in Lagos a lot i didn’t want to mention,”any bad news is from the hates, hate to see Ghana doing well.
JK Sasraku 9 hours ago
The denial better not be true. If it’s true and you are lying that you are not aware then you should resign. Also if it’s true and you can’t fight that visa denial then that is also grounds for resignation. The man is not convicted of any crime, period.
..... , , .......
Amen
Donald Trump who is a known criminal was indicted and convicted on 34 counts sexual offense. Yet, he is moving freely on the surface of the earth. A former C ...
It dosent matter it comes down to discretion by the welcoming country. There has been times when I traveled with friends to America, driving to the US border. If they realise that anyone from Canada has been charged with even ...
SMH
JESUS IS LORD!
Get the off
United States must strike Canada if they refuse to join the United States as the 52nd states.India is already loaded and waiting for them to fool again.Canada is a hypocrite state who is playing holy game here and they don't ...
This is a psychological war, waged by England to confuse and unsettle the Blackstars. There is no iota of truth in that. Canada respects human right and have an excellent International reputation ...
Yakubu is his own enemy.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Chase bank
UBA
Looking at that picture brings me great memories of Partey of a few years ago. Sadly, it looks like this will be his last World Cup. It also stresses the need to bring back our colts system and have 4-5 players competing for ...
All this fake news coming from Nigerians, the selfish envy people who hate to see Ghana moving forward . I remember when 1980 in Lagos a lot i didn’t want to mention,”any bad news is from the hates, hate to see Ghana doin ...
The denial better not be true. If it’s true and you are lying that you are not aware then you should resign. Also if it’s true and you can’t fight that visa denial then that is also grounds for resignation. The man is n ...