If all countries will be subjected to this treatment it is not discrimination.
NMG 1 day ago
this is one of the greatest country in the whole world hosting the world cup we dont play around here everyone will be search color doesnt matter if you dont like it go back home
Mort 20 hours ago
BUFFOON
BUFFOON
Rob 18 hours ago
Who ever you are, you sound ignorant. Do you even have papers or are ducking ICE? Please make sensible statements because the complaints being made are valid. These are professional football players, and not just individuals flying in.
Kofi 17 hours ago
Kwasea bi ba ! NMG is probably trumu trumu
Abiola 16 hours ago
NMG means Ni Maame Gbemi
Poor Africa must think again 1 day ago
Why is there outrage. Do people have the same information the immigration office have?
Agyei 6 hours ago
EXACTLY my thoughts! Why didn't FIFA make this guy officiate in either Mexico or Canada if the US denied him a visa? He could have been made to officiate in any of those countries, or would they have denied him a visa too? Why don't we think critically as blacks; there is more to the story, and even if you didn't know any better, use reasoning and common sense.
For example, why is a common referee like anyone else traveling on a DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT? Eh?
That already smells fishy, referee Artan -- a diplomatic passport? When did you become a diplomat for a football game? Are all the referees coming on diplomatic passport? Which ordinary referee travels on a diplomatic passport?
US isn't fucking around o, folks! Foreigners have gamed their systems and abused their generosity saaa, so they are wild now -- and I agree with Donald Trump.
He is only doing what is best for his country. Our leaders can do same here if they want. See what Naija people are doing here in Ghana and don't go far, check out what the Chinese are doing to our waters here, in cahoots with our stupid misleaders. Try destroying Chinese waters and see what will happen.
Let everyone fix their nation and live in it; that's why everyone has a nation. If you destroy yours and the people sit down to watch their nation get destroyed, don't blame someone for trying to fix their nation.
Africa, we have everything yet we sit down for foolish and greedy bastards to lead and destroy us all; and rather than fight back, we run to other nations where further "slavery" ensues. What is wrong with us all?
KK 20 hours ago
America may never recover from the damage the Trump administration has inflicted on the ones a great country.
COD 18 hours ago
Vice President Dick Cheney once said, " when it comes to American interests, there is nothing called moralities".
Many are yet to truly understand the Satanic mentality of the White Americans who govern that land.
Vice President Dick Cheney once said, " when it comes to American interests, there is nothing called moralities".
Many are yet to truly understand the Satanic mentality of the White Americans who govern that land.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 18 hours ago
Why not. Very soon snakes n scorpions will. Be used to sniff drugs n weapons
Wahab 10 hours ago
Wow such a disgrace of a world cup
FIFA should have left out America of the hosts 2 hours ago
Since the nation is at war, immigration issues,visas problem and many more issues
BUFFOON
Who ever you are, you sound ignorant. Do you even have papers or are ducking ICE? Please make sensible statements because the complaints being made are valid. These are professional football players, and not just individuals ...
NMG means Ni Maame Gbemi
EXACTLY my thoughts! Why didn't FIFA make this guy officiate in either Mexico or Canada if the US denied him a visa? He could have been made to officiate in any of those countries, or would they have denied him a visa too? Wh ...