You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2017 06 11Article 547048

Five things we learned from Ghana's thumping win over Ethiopia

Read Comments Comments (11)

• AAA 6 years ago

The end of Jordan.

• SIMON 6 years ago

WE SPENT TAXPAYERS AND BORROWED MONEY TO BUILD THESE FACILITIES ONLY TO LOOK LIKE SHIT LATER DUE TO IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS WHO COLLECT PAYCHECK FOR DOING NOTHING. SOMEONE SHOULD BE ACCOUNTABLE. OR ELSE DON'T BUILD IT. WE QUICK ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

ONLY ANIMALS N MONKEYS DESERVE TO PLAY ON SUCH PITCHES

• shiraj 6 years ago

well done black stars

• Man Mountain 6 years ago

Hahahahahahahah, Mr. AAA, the end of Jordan paa? He didn't do himself any favors when he came on tho, u may hv a point there.

• JAY 6 years ago

So who is Asamoah Gyan replacement?I am very surprised Richmond Boakye Yiadom was not invited?looking at his superb form,I can't believe he was omitted.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

AA HAS ALLEGIANCES TO APPIAH. SO OTHERS SHOULD PRAY HE GETS INJURED OR DIES FROM A CAR CRASH BCOS UNLESS THAT HAPPENS. HE WILL ALWAYS BE CALLED TO PLAY UNDER AA AS LONG AS HE CAN KICK WITH BOTH FEET. HE DONT EVEN HAVE TO BE 1 ...

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 6 years ago

That'll be nice isn't it? Kwasia, is that your thinking. Instead of advising the players to work hard and take Gyan's position, you're calling for his death huh? Aboa like that, if you like try and you'll see. Your prayers wi ...

• Koko diko 6 years ago

Bro Jay u forgot that Raph Dwamena is going to be the one to replace gyan.
    He has scored 32 goals last season for both Lustenau in Austria n Fc Zürich in Switzerland.
    He changed there to switzerland in the winter transf ...

• Sankofa 6 years ago

It is refreshing that we are now scoring goals.

Kwesi Appiah should retain these players as the nucleus of the new Black Stars. He should add Kwarasey, Wakaso, Atsu, Jonathan Mensah, Ebenezer Assifuah and Latif Blessing to ...

• T and T 6 years ago

No more foreign coaches, former Black Stars must be given jobs in that department.