You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2017 03 24Article 521970

Referee committee declares Samuel Sukah's penalty call as legitimate

Read Comments Comments (41)

• koborlo 7 years ago

Fan should learn how to take responsibility for their actions...monkeys

• Nene Narnor 7 years ago

The GFA and all its bodies under them are corrupt and bogus. It will take FIFA again to expose the FA. We expected this decision but God is alive. The next time he gives a bogus penalty again,he will be beaten to death. His b ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 7 years ago

Ghana Referee committee are a bunch of bribe taking idiots. Even the best amongst them, Joseph Lamptey couldn't pass his international assignments and had been banned for bad officiating and these idiots decision is not worth ...

• Osono 7 years ago

No wonder you're koborlo.Your name means bastard, wayward idiot and your comment perfectly fits your name.This is a social media, a lot of people read the shit you post here.So try to learn sense and detach yourself from your ...

• T This 7 years ago

The replay by STARTIMES was NOT CLEAR AT ALL they must improve. THE PLAYER MUST BE SANCTIONED IF INDEED THE BALL HIT HIS HAND because kotoko and hearts is no ordinary match. and for him to deceive us can cause serious dama ...

• Delta 7 years ago

Low in horizon they see any thing that does not go their way a basis to misbehave. The earlier we deal with this Ashanti primitiveness the better for the country. Any time Kotoko or NPP loses a match or an election somebody ...

• Blackman 7 years ago

Envy, geloussy, low self-esteem and hatred is causing you to display your idiocy on the public domain. Stop blaming Ashanti's for your low lifestyle, stop blaming them for not succeed in life. Stop blaming them to have come f ...

• Paa 7 years ago

The same way they have been shielding Referee Joseph Lamptey all these years. These guys never learn. He will continue till FI FA gets him snd then the whole nation is disgraced !

• Joe Bediako 7 years ago

Now, kotoko supporters must apologise for the negative comments they made against this referee, especially, Jerome Okyere

Now obeng sekyere or what ever u call ur self ,u see that u er fool. I always tell u kotoko supporters are illiterates and villagers

• YAWK 7 years ago

Human beings are born to be nutured to responsible adults but u,I think u were reared like an animal.

• Alhaji USA 7 years ago

Kotoko are the penaltyyyyy masters in Ghana Football in Kumasi. RAG and GFA should review the penalties the had this year alone, all are dubious and fake but they are happy with that

• NDC BA 7 years ago

no problem Fifa will fight for us

• FIIFI TEMA 7 years ago

Hmmmm Ghana, ayooo time will tell...abi we all dey when ref. J. O. Lamptey started his disgracing act.. And Rag say nothing???

• prince 7 years ago

Shame on the basis kumasi Radio presenters .u will always remain here.

• vassy 7 years ago

It was appalling to see the number of soldiers guarding Kotoko team before the match.as if they came from some different planet no one ever been

• OBIBA Gentle 7 years ago

Disgraceful Refreeeee now see urself

• kuuso 7 years ago

good decision and Hearts all the way. Kumasi football people's should learn the rules of the game .

haahahah Ghana football is a joke u people are killing GH football and referee's will die before u say kwasia nyantekye is killing GH football

• Felaa 7 years ago

Go and shine some shoes and be happy

• Abuada 7 years ago

Was it a hand to the or a ball to the hand?

• Fucking refreee 7 years ago

Fucking refreee, has he done a course on how to refreee...fu Duan

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

these bunch of old crooks should better be prepared to reward kotoko when hearts go to kumasi. u foolish ref cmttee covered for ref lamptey all these yrs and no look at him. u still wont learn...suker is the next lamptey on t ...

• Brazo 7 years ago

Why is this info only on GHANAsoccernet?

More FAKEnews fabrication?

• YAWK 7 years ago

Please play the said incident from all angles possible,because from what we saw on tv it wasn't so,some of us are not much after punishment,come again referees committe.

• O J 7 years ago

Shame appt committee so you pple have different eyes

• dada koo 7 years ago

Madness God is our best judge worry not kotoko

• OGIDI 7 years ago

To all Kotoko journalist in Kumasi media houses, u hear the verdict? U watch the action from just one angle and u talk as if u r on de pitch. Now Hearts of Oak and Suker is free, shame to those insulted Suker. Now its tym tu ...

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

What else were we expecting? You are all like Sukah. Corruption is is your trade mark. No doubt one of you has been banned for life. I am sure more of you will follow that Lamptey soon. A bunch of hopeless and useless men. Th ...

Are you guys serious.

• F.M 7 years ago

So produce the video clip for all of us to see if it's true.

• Blaze 7 years ago

God has seen you if man hasn't so be aware.

• adomakoh froboo 7 years ago

Which legitimacy? Am a lecturer here and have given the video to my IT students to analyze for me. The verdict? No penalty. Let's be honest and call a spade a spade. Maybe, he made a mistake,but didn't take a bribe. Fair. B ...

• Ken Mike 7 years ago

Some of the illiterate and unprofessional journalist are destroying the game. They are not objective and neutral. They allowed their personal interest to overshadow the ethics of the profession. I heard some journalist callin ...

those who sat did they don't have eye at all they all stupid to declared that the ball touched Ahmed Adams hand they stupid people.they are those who support bad thing the ball hit his waist but not his hand .idiot stupid ...

This can create war some people dubious things they do useless people no one will watch this video will say the ball touch the guy hand they think football is tribalism nonsense if u know how to play impact it on the field ...

• Yaw Amoah-Owusu Box 231, East Legon 7 years ago

Kotoko supporters need not apologise for any commeut made on the referees decision. Anybody who watched the match either at the state
    Dium or on as filmed live by Star Times would conclude the referee ws too hasty with the d ...

• Offie 7 years ago

So the stupid fools calling themselves Kotoko fans must learn how to accept defeat. They always bribe referrees to win matches and if they don't get their way through then they blame referrees. We beat them hands down. Phoooo ...

• vat 7 years ago

Now all those good for nothing sympathizers of Kotoko who insulted the refree for doing the right thing have seen that in terms d foolishness and stupidity they are second to none. Come to think of it, these same cockroaches ...

• Camara Khan Din 7 years ago

Shame to some fake journalist and tribal bias fans' they come out and apologize to Samuel sukah.
    They should ? drinking wine ????been at stadium phobia can't think far madness.

• Essum 7 years ago

What else could they say. Any other decision was not going to change anything. This is n9t different Atuguba's performance in the elections petition when he desented every decision other judges ruled for the plaintiffs.