You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2017 03 23Article 521641

Referee Samuel Sukah vindicated by video evidence for Super Clash penalty

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Paa 7 years ago

Where is the so called video evidence?

• HB 7 years ago

Go to youtube.com and watch it carefully, It there it was a clear hand ball.

• Ekumfi Akyen Trumpland 7 years ago

Hey, Paa
    Would you shut up.What do you mean by where is the so-called video evidence.
    Has Hearts of Oak not beaten Kotoko before?
    You sound as if the win is something unheard of or a taboo.
    Don't be a human lizard, okay

• Orgormos 7 years ago

Suka is a referee of integrity n I know him to be a sincere person.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

FUCKING GFA LIARS...THIS IDIOT REF MUST BE SUSPENDED. HIS SILLY ACT COULD HAVE CAUSD A RIOT. HE WANTED TO APPEASE HEARTS AND NDC FANS. MOST KOTOKO FANS ARE NPP SYMPATHIZERS...THE BALL HIT ADAMS ON THE HIP AND REF SUKER WAS RI ...

• VOODOO 7 years ago

Go and screw yourself with your bush mentality.

• ofuni 7 years ago

Fuck yourself what do u know about referee? Your family should be suspended stupid fool

• ofuni 7 years ago

Kotoko fans are emotional

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

As a true Phobian, I'll say 2 slow motions have been shown to us. The first didn't show any contact but the second shows a kind of contact. Based on these 2 videos, I consider the call as 50-50 chance which was called based o ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

I am a fabulous man and the referee was right.The ball hit the hand of our player.Congrats hearts,but hearts was lucky I was not at the sports stadium.

WHEN I FIRST SAW THE REPLAY I ALSO THOUGHT THE SAME. U NEED TO WATCH THE REPLAY FROM DIFFERENT ANGLES. I THIN WE EED VIDEO REPLAY IN GH. STAR TIMES DID AN OKAY JOB BUT THEY CAN DO BETTER. PLS, SHOW BRASIL LG GAMES IN GH. NOT ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Make the video public and then case can be closed !

• Tema 7 years ago

Case should be closed,,shameless Ashante fool

• Peter okyere 7 years ago

Please who ever is coming out with this story shouldn't think he is smarter than every body in this country.Where is the so called video evidence? Who took that video? Why the long delay? What prevented him/her from presentin ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

matter close!!!! kotoko has benefited most from dubious penalties in the league. They received the shock of their lives, when they came in thinking they were going to ride over the hearts team.Kotoko team is not any special t ...

• Kwabena Kwakye Kukurantumi 7 years ago

I have been commenting that people should play the video at 0.25 rpm and they will notice that the ball hit the upper hand of the player in the course of his dive. IT WAS A CLEAR PENALTY.

• Paa 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• YTii 7 years ago

watch it on youtube is clear

• Papa 7 years ago

Still phooobia

• Brazo 7 years ago

Stop peddling bogus investigations/reports, and allow the FA to inform all concerned!

• Azuma 7 years ago

Why do you people have a different video than the one shown on Tvs and on youtube?

• NII NORTEY 7 years ago

The writer said the penalty helped Hearts of Oak to win against Kotoko. That statement is wrong. Penalty doesn't help any team to win a match because penalty kick is part of the game of football and every team who is awarded ...

• DJ 7 years ago

Officiating a match is so difficult,when it goes in a teams favour ,you are the best referee if not ,then the referee has collected bribe.Let us not forget that referees can also make mistake, referees have less than a second ...

• NII GA 7 years ago

HE SHOULD HAVE SAVE THE BALL

• OBOADIE 7 years ago

I WILL DO SAME IF I WERE RE. SOCCER. ADAMS DIVE WAS A SYNICAL TACKLE. HE MAY FORGIVE A KEEPER WHO MADE SUCH A DIVE.

Kotoko fans have a complex...they think they are more special hence more superior to everybody and club.l hear they are going to curse the referee..oh they should go ahead fools..their own deitie will destroy them starting fr ...

Kotoko fans have a complex...they think they are more special hence more superior to everybody and club.l hear they are going to curse the referee..oh they should go ahead fools..their own deities will destroy them starting f ...

MY ADVICE TO KOTOKO FC AND FANS.JUST LET IT GO. WE HAVE MORE GAMES TO PLAY

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

Kotoko with their too known.

• Akologo Evans Nungua. 7 years ago

Now you see, you put a smile face when it was increasing your points. But now sounded like the penalty was only awarded on merits. We also watch your so called two penalties can say it was not clear.

• sense 7 years ago

Is wat we watched from the EPL

• OBIBA Gentle 7 years ago

Disgraceful refreeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Attidigah William 0556840615 7 years ago

National is just at the #conner whatsapp or call VISION 300 now , For your lucky numbers"
    The time is here"
    No late calls accepted"
    i wish every member the best.

• yaw 7 years ago

Am disappointed in GFA

• yaw 7 years ago

Referee Samuel sukah don't come to Ksi

• NII LARYEA-TAKORADI 7 years ago

YAA YOU ARE FOOL PAAAAA. IS KUMASI NOT PART OF GHANA ? NOT EVEN YOUR KING CAN STOP HIM. GHANA BELONG TO US ALL.

HEARTS 1...KOTOKO....0

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

The GFA is corrupt and has always supported Hearts against all teams. Suker show should stay clear off Kumasi if he values his life.

• Oficial 7 years ago

Fifa will get them.

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

foolish news report. this garbage must be coming from hearts quarters. useless evidence from where? follow the footsteps of JO Lamptey

• Chris 7 years ago

Well, if its true i wouldn't be surprised at all because it was the same way they covered Ref Joseph Lamptey and the result is crystal clear on international arena.

• KING 7 years ago

This is the reason why Ghana never gets any better. Ghanaians never speak the truth. We all watched the match and even after replays nothing shows there was a hand ball. The match is over but people like you still can't speak ...

• Nana vasco asafo kumasi 7 years ago

Stopped fools where did dat stopped cameraman got his camera from ar dey telling us that does responsible for viewing matches at our centers had a poor cameras what ar dey telling us Ghanaian referees will b continue bann n ...

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

I laughed wen I heard wat GFA said...well Referee Samuel Sukah. let me tell u, the GFA n urself have put ur life into danger...since the GFA r in support of ur decision we will advice u not to come to Kumasi n and officiate ...

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

we will crush dis man anywhr we see him....Thank u GFA for making dis man lyf at risk...we do appreciate da decision...buh if I was Sukah, I would've tell GFA to suspend me to avoid beatings or putting ma lyf at risk...