THE EGYPTIANS PLAYED ON THE SAME PITCH AND THEY BEAT YOU. THEY ALSO BEAT THE BLACK STARS DURING THE WC QUALIFIERS, SO SHUT UP.
THE FACT IS EGYPT ARE FAR BETTER THAN GHANA. THE LAS ... read full comment
MASSA ATSU, STOP THIS NONSENSE EXCUSE!
THE EGYPTIANS PLAYED ON THE SAME PITCH AND THEY BEAT YOU. THEY ALSO BEAT THE BLACK STARS DURING THE WC QUALIFIERS, SO SHUT UP.
THE FACT IS EGYPT ARE FAR BETTER THAN GHANA. THE LAST WC ELIMINATION OF EGYPT BY THE BLACK STARS WAS JUST LUCK.
EGYPT CAN BEAT GHANA ANYWHERE EXCEPT ON HOME SOIL.
Kwasi Asante RI USA 8 years ago
For a fact, Atsu or Jordan had an opportunity to shoot in the 18 and lost the shot because the ball bounced ahead of the intended shot.
Both teams played on the same pitch but luck could elude a team as it did with the possi ... read full comment
For a fact, Atsu or Jordan had an opportunity to shoot in the 18 and lost the shot because the ball bounced ahead of the intended shot.
Both teams played on the same pitch but luck could elude a team as it did with the possible shot that I mentioned above.
I do believe that Egypt has a stronger team than Ghana the past years. That should not stop a player to cite pitch as a problem during a match. If you understand football. And that does not mean Ghana could not beat Egypt.
When a pitch is flooded, both teams play on the same pitch. But a team could be denied a scoring chance due to the flooded pitch. And the defeated team could blame the pitch for their defeat.
If you don't understand this fact, I may ask you to play football yourself to experience this scenario.
How could Hull City beat Manchester United with all Man U. full squad? Do you understand football?
Rawlings 8 years ago
Let those with light brown skins complain. U forgot where u started your career before moved to Europe.
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 8 years ago
The white pussy u dey chop has made ur brain feeble and weak. What about the games u won? What role did the pitch play in those? These bitchass niggas need to stop making excuses and find ways to win games by any fucking means. My favorite player is wakaso kekrarrr player!
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 8 years ago
But they found ways to play on these rugged pitches and win. Can you compare Egyptian pitches to gh pitches? Even if it's kaladan park times 3. Play on those pitches and get a win and stop ur bitchass excuses...cold blooded!
BERNARD 8 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
**1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
**1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
**2.It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
**3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..0572174551
**4. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
**5. Strengthen endurance and energy level
**6. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
**7.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0572174551
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
NON-ALIGNED 8 years ago
Atsu, such excuses are rubbish!!!!
Did Egypt play on a different pitch from yours? you so-called professionals are a waste of our national resources.
You and Grant have nothing to offer Ghana. Please come back home to s ... read full comment
Did Egypt play on a different pitch from yours? you so-called professionals are a waste of our national resources.
You and Grant have nothing to offer Ghana. Please come back home to save us money, for proper causes in our country.
GOD BLESS GHANA!
AFRICAN FOREVER!
BOY KOFI 8 years ago
Astu is a selfish player,he holds on to the ball for far too long and has to do more training on his passes.I also blame the coach for putting Astu on the right wing,the same mistake we always do in putting a right footer on the left back.It seems like there is no lefty in Ghana to play the 3 position and there is no righty in Ghana to play the right winger,7.
You see what happened to Jonathan Mensah when he couldn't turn faster to clear the ball with his left foot.The same thing happened to him at the world cup.GFA should take note about training more lefties to occupy the vaccant at the left back.That was the reason why former coach Kwesi Appiah took Kwodwo Asamoah from the midfield to the left back,that's a serious handicap.The Black Stars is still suffering with a natural right winger and it shouldn't be so.How can you place a lefty on the right wing wing and righty on the left back?It doesn't work that way,I'm sorry this is a serious handicap.We must rectify it.Don't worry be happy.
XKZ 8 years ago
MASA STOP MOUTH MOUTH AND FOCUS ON THE NEXT GAME. YOU ALL PLAYED ON THE SAME PITCH OR THEY USED PLAY STATION TO WIN AGAINST YOU?
MASSA ATSU, STOP THIS NONSENSE EXCUSE!
THE FACT IS EGYPT ARE FAR BETTER THAN GHANA. THE LAS ...
Both teams played on the same pitch but luck could elude a team as it did with the possi ...
The white pussy u dey chop has made ur brain feeble and weak. What about the games u won? What role did the pitch play in those? These bitchass niggas need to stop making excuses and find ways to win games by any fucking mean ...
**1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ...
You and Grant have nothing to offer Ghana. Please come back home to s ...
Astu is a selfish player,he holds on to the ball for far too long and has to do more training on his passes.I also blame the coach for putting Astu on the right wing,the same mistake we always do in putting a right footer on ...