You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 12 14Article 494472

Ghana's President-elect Nana Addo urged to pardon Muntari

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Son of man 7 years ago

Yeah, when government functionaries loot national coffers, they go unpunished but when Muntari's frustrations with same officials boiled over, he is punished. Hipocrites. That's why you lost the elections.

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

The better deal for us the fans is for you to dissolve the FA so we can start anew.

• Kafui 7 years ago

Is he the spokesman for Muntari now?Muntari took over 2years to issue a very defaint and conditional apology.He is one of the most annoying person I have ever had the displeasure of watching play football.If Ghana cannot repl ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Nonsense. You are indiscipline yourself as Muntari.

• akwasi gyemibi 7 years ago

Osei what or what you call yourself,you think you go and collect some few dollars from this nobody sulley and turn to the president elect to pardon him.massa ghana has a lot of mess to clean after nana is sworn in so fuck off ...

• Captein 7 years ago

The Black Stars do not need the twep

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

BUT HE IS CLUBLESS SO WHY EVEN THINK OF INCLUDING HIM WE WE HVE OTHER WELL DESERVING, IN FORM PLAYERS WHO PLAY WEEK IN WEEK OUT? SOME PPL DIE3...OMU NDWENE OOO

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

HE IS CLUBLESS, SO WHY BOTHERING YOURSELF TO BRING HIM BACK?

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

What about KP Boateng? Both of them committed the so-called offence. If Muntari is pardoned, then KP Boateng should also be pardoned.

• say 7 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians lets start to learn from our mistake than acting like we known better than everyone it will help us a lot,we one time calling ourselves Brazilians of Africa if am right,when Brazilians were struggling to q ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

GFA PRESIDENT NYANTAKYI AND HIS GREEDY AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES GROSSLY PERMITTED THEIR EGO, EMOTIONS AND SELF-CENTREDNESS TO OVERSHADOW THE BIGGER PICTURE - THE SUCCESS OF THE GHANA BLACK STARS. WHO IS PERFECT, AND, IS TO ERR ...

• truth 7 years ago

PROVERB nipa anim b3 ku ase dea SIKA nim gu ase. His ARROGANCE made GHANA a laughing stock thanks to his STUPID temper.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Foolish nyantakyi that went to share money without signatures is still with the why then do you ban sule and Kelvin. Thief nyantakyi

• Zambia waatete Canada-Toronto 7 years ago

Who are you to tells us npp that Muntari is twerp my friend we will call all of them,we told you guys we will clean corrupt GFA if we come to power.Muntari we will make sure you play for Ghana again

• Kojo 7 years ago

Do you even understand what you're talking about?

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

There's no court in the land who say Muntari should not play... Evil minded gfa,

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

Even the stupid montie 3 were pardoned. I jst thank God u will stay in opposition until beyond 2030

• A good citizen 7 years ago

I have suggested several times on this platform. Either we invite muntari and Kelvin or forget both AFCON and world cup qualifications . if you talk about discipline then there are soo many ways and forms of punishment. Look ...

• ODS-USA 7 years ago

I'm one of those who has consistently advocating for the recall of the midfield maestro Muntari into the Black Stars. Frankly speaking we need somebody who is robust, experience and game reader like him to Mann our midfield ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

I can't believe what a bunch of idiots you are...why would you want Muntari back on the team? He's a leach and the BS certainly don't need him..

• Sir Caesar koforidua 7 years ago

If u won't call muntari and Kelvin no problem. Only if we can win. But remember Argentina was crying and begging when Messi was going to rest, look at the social media and some notable people speaking to him.Let recycled our ...

• AA SADDICK 7 years ago

I agreed we should call both muntari and kp buateng cos muntari is an experienced man and kp buateng is in a very good form.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

the Black Star is dead, so what is he coming for. give us a break