You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 12 09Article 493239

Inkoom has killed careers of some Black Stars teammates – Mensah Otabil

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Ofori Bempong 7 years ago

Nonsense. How can a nation progress if people like these so called " prophet" are part of the populace. Backward thinking. In this era of technological advances, some still think in such rudimentary fashion. We need a lot ...

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,!!! 7 years ago

WHY NOW,,BECAUSE, HE'S STOP PLAYING YOU BIG TITHES...

• OB 7 years ago

My friend you are absolutely right. This sounds like a shake down that's gone awry!!!!!

• Sly 7 years ago

Well said

• Foster washington 7 years ago

Otabil,u said u destroyed a lot of players?instead ofu to preach the gospel ,now into destruction. Oyiwa otabil's church members it's up to u to decide.

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

I just can't believe what I'm reading. Is Mensah Otabil a true man of God,?

• j p 7 years ago

NO, another Otabil

• Jay 7 years ago

Hey, this is not respectable mensah anamoah otabil.

This is fake. Holy Ghost will arrest all these fake things

• Prince 7 years ago

Read for commenting this another mensah otabil

• Amma 7 years ago

This is not the Mensah otavbil of RGCC please read

• Taliban 7 years ago

Awww why OSo , don't do that he used to give his winning bonuses to some players

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

u are a fake otabil. go n find a real job and stop meddling in the affairs of others...those who are no longer playing with bstars should blame themsleves, injuries...not some juju or evil machinations from hardworking player ...

• TT, US 7 years ago

Any reasonable person will not publish this nonsense on a reputable website such as Ghanaweb

• zizou 7 years ago

CORRECT: and in capital letters

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Imposter

• STUPID OTABIL 7 years ago

nonsense to the highest degree foolish pastor

• kofi adu 7 years ago

not forgetting abedi. fair or foul

• joe 7 years ago

so you who did the harm you or inkoom? God will see you through

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Come on Big Man why now ... anyway

• N/A 7 years ago

i believe this pastor should be brought to justice and send to jail.How can you call yourself the man of God and destroy somebody's life. Being a pastor you could have advised this player that i can not do such a thing as it ...

• N/A 7 years ago

preach the of God and stop this activity.

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

Not Dr Mensah Otabil, its another Otabil okay. ?

• Kabu 7 years ago

Are you truly a prophet am not sure God has called you, how can you kill career of other individuals for just one person, pls let Ghanaians have our peace and allow the FA to do its job. Sorry for you and Inkoom.

• Zak 7 years ago

Fake prophets with fake prophecies

• Saddam 7 years ago

I hate this foolishness infiltrating christianity.

• adams 7 years ago

God forgive us all

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

whoever believes thus rubbish should be executed

• Jesus 7 years ago

This is fucking annoying,I don't blame him Ghanaians tolerate bullshit on media when there are proper things that need attention,why would they even publish shit like this?there are upcoming talent that needsp publicity give ...

• Teye 7 years ago

Pls dis is not e ICGC Mensah Otabil ooooo ibeg pple

• Curtis 7 years ago

A man of God destroying someone's Career? What did you tell him when he tried to destroy others spiritually? What is your duty as a pastor? So you destroyed some players and now want us to blame him? You have woefully ...

• dee,Germany 7 years ago

If he can do that...then let him lift the world cup for us...no vodoo for soccer

• truth on Decemsaber 9 :2016:0919 7 years ago

But mr pastor you wrong. you are his pastor right? if he come to you to do somthing like that against his brother man why didnt you counsel him and let him understand how wrong it is to do that? but you assisted him why you ...

• adwoa 7 years ago

Yes, Inkoom has stopped giving him money. But massa, are you a pastor of the most high or a fetish priest? God doesnt damage people oo, only satan

• Blakklion 7 years ago

U should be the one to go to jail , what u are saying is not true, if u have powers, ?? Help the black stars to qualifie for the world cup, let Egypt loose all their matched and help itself by inventing something for ur self ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

He has stopped paying him that's why, evil man,is religion about searching for heaven or material things in this world?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The shameless whore of a prophet by his own admission has done the damage. Maybe so, but why speak out now? Has Inkoom stopped paying him? Does he want the 'career dead' players to start paying him to reverse the damage? O ...

• dd 7 years ago

This is really disgusting and appalling! How can a nasty "shit" like this bear the name "Mensa Otabil"!!! difference in "h" tho

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Why do we have so many juju prophets in Ghana?The answer is simply because majority of Ghanaians still believe in juju,everything spiritual and primitive things to gain advantage.This is evil practice and must be stopped imme ...

• Ken. Mike 7 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself. You are nothing but a liar. If what you are is true then bring out the name of players you helped inkoom to kill their careers.

• Rex 7 years ago

A kind of stomach man of God whose life hinges on lie and deceit.How can he help us to win the wold cup? Unscientific approach with no logic.Shamful shambolic spirituslism.

• Sansambonsan 7 years ago

Verbal diarrhea......pretending to be God.....villagers........what happened to hardwork and personal responsibilities.......

• Ben Annan 7 years ago

This so called 'man of God' is a nation wreker

• seeker 7 years ago

is this prophet serious? u also kept it till now??? hmmmm men of God today . ...

• Darlyn apodi 7 years ago

Please do not be confused. The so called man of God who claims he destroys people for someone with our teacher Rev. Dr Mensah Otabil of International Central Gospel Church.
    tanks

• kot 7 years ago

MR PASTOR WHY DO YOU HATE THIS POOR BOY LIKE THAT.BY THE WAY YOUR GOD YOU CLAIM TO SERVE THAT NOT EXIT SO PLEASE LEAVE THIS POOR BOOR ALONE

• T and T 7 years ago

why publish this in the first place?
    We worked hard at our cocoa plantations to educate our children thinking they would be productive, now look at the stupid things they are putting in the information super highway for the ...

• Stephen James 7 years ago

This is absolute nonsense! He (the so called prophet) has no power to damage anyone!! This "spiritual power" nonsense should be eliminated from our society as they do more harm than good. Think of the number of deaths attribu ...

• Patrick 7 years ago

THIS IS A USELESS SITE...WHY PUBLISH SUCH NONSENSE???

YOU PEOPLE BELIEVE IN KWAKU BONSAM...WHAT DID HE DO TO RONALDO AND PORTUGAL IN THE WORLD CUP? I GUESS YOU PEOPLE BELIEVE IN SUCH STUPID STUFF!!!

• poldoski 7 years ago

Some so called prophets are for their stomach. ........nonsense talk

• Barima Tokoafre 7 years ago

INKOOM, if you have not fulfilled a promise to this SO CALLED MAN OF GOD, please do so.

• nii 7 years ago

how many Mensah Otabil do we have, are they all preachers?

• de boom 7 years ago

How can a man of God destroys people's talent whiles your nation need such talents.
    A prophet????
    Money minded, he paid u right??
    Stop embarrassing yourself so called man of God.
    May Allah forgive you

• jb 7 years ago

nobdy shld pay attention to this idiot blogger. He posted same thing about four months ago saying it was said by one mallam. Today he is here telling us that Mensah otabil said it.

• JH New York 7 years ago

Give us a break!. Why did you do it, then?.Greedy self-styled Prophet. Shame.

• say 7 years ago

Their cups are full and over flowing, Christian's of today should be careful about what they believe, when it comes to worship of God,

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

bcos he no dey give u money norr u wan kill his career.. why didn't u report this when he used to come to ur place?.. why didnt u tell him that u r a man of God so u can't help him?

• Nii 7 years ago

The fact that this kind of "news" item took the space of a potentially enlightening piece is proof that this website needs new management. In fact, this is the second time this thing is appearing on this website.

In the 2 ...

• Sly 7 years ago

If Nkoom is killing careers for his benefit. How come he's not included in the black stars? This kind of stories shouldn't even be published on a respected site like this. You don't see reported stories like this on ESPN.com. ...

• Sos 7 years ago

I dont believe these things. But if what the so called fake prophet is saying true. Who did the juju for him? Am sure is the prophet right? Thats shameful on the so called man of God.

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

We should not encourage this sort of falsehood in our media. Arrest this man to prove his falsehood.

• Abdul 7 years ago

Why does Ghanaweb continue to publish these nonsense? Does this worth publishing? Please don't be giving coverage to these backward thinking fools. Man of God my a$$.

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

Stop publishing this bull shit. If this so called whatever he claims to be has a beef with his client he can kill him go to court or shut up.

• eben 7 years ago

its false, he was grown in a Christian family, there are more truth in this, maybe he demanded something from him, he refused.

• BLACKMAN 7 years ago

why do the Ghana reports reported something like this? they don't have anything else to report on? this is nonsense... !

• Solala, Maryland 7 years ago

Rubbish!!

• no size 7 years ago

are sure u are MAN of God?

• tony asamoah Yeboah 7 years ago

Good to knew Inkoom.to deform his mates.and also Ghana.and stand for Satan.and I think now if is ture they are talking about.than better he found the Lord Jesus Chris. With full repentance. Than.he will save.but also he look ...

• no namr 7 years ago

seriously ghanaweb and ghanasoccernet are full of crap.
    this news came up about 2 months ago just around the period Ghana Black Stars played Egypt in World Cup qualifiers.
    this is real crap.

Rev Mensah Otabil is very dif ...

• Gilly Odartey 7 years ago

Please don't help mentally disturbed people like these to spread their hate for others. This is too low for your standard of news.

• Thunder scofields 7 years ago

NOTE

not Mensah Otabil of ICGC OOOO
    MOST are getting it twisted

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

This must be false news. If true, Ota bill is on the way down. Ns3m pii.

• Patrick Mensah Adjei 7 years ago

How can a man of God consent to a player and he himself destroying other players on Inkoom's demand.If this is true then,Mr. Otabil is an agent of satan and not a man of God.

• Kojo Nkansa 7 years ago

How can this man be a prophet of God if he can be influenced to destroy people?.Shut up,charlatan!You are like Balaam the Prophet who accepted money to try to destroy the people of God in the Old Testament.You can't be a prop ...

• stigma 7 years ago

This is not prophet of God but prophet of Satan beware of dogs false prophets who are Okomfo.No real man of God will destroy someone you will pray but God will do the work.Satanic agent people be careful of all this pray for ...

• Sevenn 7 years ago

It's only in Africa that someone will put this on the national web. It will not happen in any civilized society...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Hmmm like seriously? so why don't you(Otabil) said when he was fit and playing actively like father like son.

• Obed 7 years ago

A shock that man of God is spoken this way.christians should wake to condemn some words that are being speak by some of our pastors because we are disgracing ourselves and being deceived.

• oti 7 years ago

not true

• Oge Agnes 7 years ago

The man is not only blackmailing the player but the technical staff and even the FA. If the boy is called, he the so called prophet will surely make sure B.stars will not qualify. Now the boy has to be called even if he has ...

• Dr Ankomah 7 years ago

Ghanaians must be careful with such false prophet!

• Micraky 7 years ago

I normally don't speak against men of god, but if u claim u help him do so then you are devilish