You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 12 05Article 492498

Udinese boss Delneri hails Agyemang Badu’s qualities

Read Comments Comments (8)

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

If Delneri is in love with Agyemang Badu that much, why is he not giving him all the playing time he deserves?

• anokwale 7 years ago

Coaches talk highly of Ghanaian players but then turn them into utility role players. Thus, when they get to the national team they are unable to handle leadership roles.

• JAY 7 years ago

Not too sure about his quality's, he had 2 good chances against Uganda and Egypt,from 6-8 yards out and fluffed them,a man of his experience should do much better.

• haba 7 years ago

How many times does the top top players score? Always?

• Kofi babone 7 years ago

The coach is simply using diplomatic language to imply that he is too defensive-minded, playing backwards and sideway.

• kusi pizaro 7 years ago

God bless agyeman badu he is very good player . if u no how to score go and score u talk as if u don't think foolish .

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

I'am disappointed by him in Alexandria game when could not go after ramadan sobhi until he got on top of the box to link up Abdullah said for the 2nd goal.

• Kofi babone 7 years ago

The coach is simply using diplomatic language to imply that he is too defensive-minded, playing backwards and sideway.