You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 11 15Article 486923

Grant's performance to be reviewed by the GFA

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Mr K 7 years ago

Why does he have Brimah in the goal post? He could have saved both goals in the Egypt loss. Please try another goalkeeper. It is heart breaking to see such goals. The players should also play with common sense .That spot kick ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

He won't stay in gh. He won't listen to advice. He says he goes on scouting but we see him on sky tv. He talks more than he delivers. He believes in superstition. He loss to young, inexperienced rennard at afcon and will mis ...

• FREEMAN 7 years ago

Review what? A Team that has no striker? A Team whose ultimate ambition is to entertain? A Team that shows no value to score –lines (no win in 5 matches)? A Coach of a NATIONAL TEAM, I mean NATIONAL TEAM that beats its ...

• Lagos 7 years ago

The Black stars of Ghana is one of the most powerful Teams from Africa. However, the recent slide in Ghana football, without intending any insult are these: 1.The Players are old, even going by their official ages. 2.Most Gha ...

• Anokwale 7 years ago

Thank you for the submission. I would also add that Grant must be sacked.

What are u talking about? Say all u will about nfa but we see how naija consistently produce teams at the junior and youth african and wcup. This feeds the super eagles. Can u say the same for Ghana? Having the passion to do ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Invite N... what to black stars? Inkoom is playing with old man Eto and so what? We don't need that short and useless defender.No insults please.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Let us be. Wetin concern you?

• Sundiata 7 years ago

KPB,Muntari and Essien to BS to do what,you ask ???? Come on Oga, ya present inform GE is revolving around Obi M,ya topmost player of the decade,who by the way,had the blessed chances of playing alongside our Bison M.Essien ...

• Once Govina KojoLee 7 years ago

The GFA should review their next 2017 Afcon budget on how many family members they should include, the best hotels to suit their demand, how much allowances they should pay themselves because there isn’t going to 2018 Russi ...

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 7 years ago

1/10 what do need to know he is a failure,let him go lazy man,that's y Chelsea sacked him,he doesn't have any plans for our team in the feature,the same old names is what he knows,so any this names is not than Ghana is Doom f ...

He came.to.dupe ghanaians for.money. GFA must.take a loss on this decision bcos if u remember very well I advised you to not hire grant bcos he was too old and is concerned more with his health than making history. Fire him b ...

• maestro 7 years ago

‘’But collectively, all of us need to be on top of our game to succeed, meaning that if [George Afriyie] is not doing well and if that is the area that we fall short, why not? I have to give way for somebody else to do th ...

• K O Y Nash 7 years ago

Jordan must drop from black star we need some new strikers like Banahen ,Asefua,and anyone who we think is good out there.he is a lazy player drop
    him.you all sitting there kwabena kwabena can't tell the front is bad ver ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Football people kindly Review yourselves first not Avram Grant . "Konkonsa" call ups ..

• Sundiata 7 years ago

If two Ghanaian born soccer players have won the FIFA World Cup for different countries on two occasions, a thing which've not happened in any other African country (if l can remember my soccer history),then there's something ...

• Sundiata 7 years ago

" a thing which has not happened to any African country......."

• ajoro 7 years ago

I dnt wana see that goalkeeper call braima again in de national team, we need striker not jordan Ayew pls

• James Kwadwo Okyere 7 years ago

Grant is a very lazy and dump coach he is killing and destroy are team he must fired

• Johny 7 years ago

I missed Kwasi Appiah ruff. How can you throw your cake away and still have. You sack the good coach you have and want to win marches? Even Maxwell konadu is better than Grant.

• bashings 7 years ago

if it is about money then Black Stars should forget the world cup!