You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 11 11Article 485787

Nii Lantey calls on Grant to start Warris, Badu

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Shut up!! What do you know about coaching? Let the coach do what he is being paid to do. Don't interfere with his work. You are really brainless in some of your actions. KWASIA!!!!

• Kkk 7 years ago

Is the minister a coach also?

• POW 7 years ago

If this man was a coach, his game plans will be super hot paaaa oooo. ILMAOoooooo, why doesn't he take over as the B/Stars coach?

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Nii liar-nte Vanderpuije is now our new coach.He will our players how to take shits from afar, and slap the referees.

• The Stallion 7 years ago

Emp, you see? Na you cause am.
    Didn't I tell you to take me as the coach and the PASTOR as my assistant?
    Now somebody come cross me take over the job.
    If I no drink vod sef, I better pass this new coach.
    Remember the coac ...

• The Stallion 7 years ago

If to say, this minister be our coach, like my vod go turn to sea water!!!
    At the Accra sports stadium, his main striker will fire over the bar from the six yard box and the ball will go and fall in the Atlantic Ocean behind ...

• Mr.N 7 years ago

We will take whatever we get we have a lazy coach in the person of Grant who has never won anything in his life everything he ever coach are sent to relegation ha ha

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

NII LAMPTEY DONT TRY TO AFFECT THE TEAM WITH THE CURSES BEHIND YOU.STOP DOING YOUR SELECTION, YOU ARE NOT THE COACH BUULU.ONYE SOOMII!

• BA 7 years ago

Nii Lantey knows Egypt more than Grant we should remember. He is only speaking his mind. We don't have to eat him up on this too.

• Enoch 7 years ago

You are brainless as he is. Why does he have to i interfere? Let him mind his business.

WHAT IS FUNNY? PEOPLE BELIEVING ANY DUMB SHIT STORY PUT OUT THEIR BY THE NYANTATHIEF/SANNIE/GFA/FA COEFFICIENT THIEVES.
    GRANT MAKES HIS DECISIONS, THE MINISTER DOES NOT INTERFERE. THIS IS THE KIND OF BULLSHIT GRANT WANTS US ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Bstar haven't won a game in 4 matches and u expect them to go to egypsies and win there? Well, grant should adopt the 433 counter attack. 442.to defend and when gh goes past the egypsies final 3rd, adopt 433 to attack. This i ...

• Mr mr 7 years ago

My friend go and learn how to write egyptians b4 u comment on this plat form

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

did u pay attenton in history class? obviously not

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Here we go ...

• Kkkkk 7 years ago

He is right to start waris ahead of Jordan

• me 7 years ago

This guy is more interested in killing the spirit of the team. Please shut up for a second.

• Paa 7 years ago

Warris will start with Jordan upfront. Don't think Badu will start but he will come on in second half.

• zizou 7 years ago

The Idiot Is back again

• SoccerInsider 7 years ago

Once again the GFA and their media friends are playing on the minds of Ghanaians to wage their war against the Minister.
    Read carefully and you'll realize he was talking as a fan like most of us do before matches. He hasn't ...

• Nokwarehene 7 years ago

Everything be said is true and workable, but his voice is a command to the coach due to his role as the sports minister.

• SoccerInsider 7 years ago

No it's not.
    He's the sports minister not the FA president.
    He's a fan like the rest of us. We play arm-chair coach all the time and he's no different.
    The FA and their media friends will like to make you think the mini ...

• buzzy 7 years ago

This was what happened exactly at 2014 FIFA World cup where by Kwesi Appiah mistakenly listened to this idiots called ministers and and GFA. After that accused him of failure.
    Leave the Coach alone.

• IRON LION ZION 7 years ago

Errrrr!!!! Wait a second. Who's the coach? Nii Lante or Avram Grant? Ewa ee!!! Lmao

• MC 7 years ago

That is what came to mind when I read the caption!!!! He should have said it indirectly that "if I were the coach..", But stating it as he did is like dictating to the coach!

• T and T 7 years ago

Your actions and inaction is killing the team. Look at the passion of the Egyptians, the game is uniting them, it will open doors for some young Egyptians and close doors for our youth if we loose this game. U do not even kno ...

• Nii 7 years ago

why is the media creating such hatred for the minister? those were his wish like any Ghanaian who wish one player or another start or is given a call up.

• Adomakoh Froboo 7 years ago

Shame, Ghana, shame. Trump is real. How come the minister involves himself in the selection of players for the national team. Has he taken a bribe? Let the coach do his worj

• BARON 7 years ago

Sake of politics alot of people behave like lunatics. if u are open minded person u will know that the minister has a point. He understand what he is saying.

• Mickey 7 years ago

Good Mr Minister

• Paa kwesi Jewell 7 years ago

Oh busummuru aside everthing dis man can be as old as your father so pls give him that respect u see this re some of the things that cause untimely death to us de youth desdays pls let respect our leaders wai especiaaly on so ...

• yaro köln Germany 7 years ago

idiot is this your job this is how you pupils spoil and corrupt the country with your self interest why you don't apply for black stars job seems you knew the job better than him

• Kwaku gee 7 years ago

How did you got this job u are brainless

• kweks 7 years ago

Great analysis Hon Nii Lante. You know the game. I strongly agree with you. we must avoid an early goal from the Egyptians.We should start slowly and open up after twenty minutes. the Egyptians will get frustrated when they d ...

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

nii lante let the coach do his job

• Gyan 7 years ago

This website is not a politics platform for you young people to come here n insult The Minister.I used to see u people doing selection here at times,that's what he thinks as we also talks football. Shut the hell off n go insu ...

• Kk 7 years ago

You stupid man he does not know what he saying

• Kk 7 years ago

He stupid man for saying that....

• Johnson 7 years ago

Hon. Nii Lante did not provide the heading to GhanaWeb. Stop spreading your Npp hatred all over. Its nasty. Nii Lante is a great guy and what he said is on point. If you disagree with the caption talk to GhanaWeb.