You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 11 09Article 485146

Nyantakyi's $2m suit against Songo, Abatay adjourned; defendants disappear from court

Read Comments Comments (23)

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

CASE DISMISSED!
    TWINKLE TWINKLE LIL BSTARS!........how we soon forget. these same local based egyptians primarily from ahly and zamalek have been coached to win 5 /6 afcon trophies. ahly has the most champs lg trophies of an ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye J'burg 7 years ago

Please accept the plea of the defendants and drop the case. After all, you have proved to them to have their facts right before they air or publish stories.

• ORISON SANI 7 years ago

Mr President no mercy for the cripple, we are behind u, no amount of plea should let u drop this case, we need this bonus $2m to build an ultra modern sport stadium for Wa all stars, we shall call it kwasiabi nti stadium. we ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Kwasiabi nti stadium hahahaha nice name.....in Africa insulting and defaming people in high places are just normal someone can "bo ne sremu" create a story comes on air and it spreads like bush fire..the damage usually can't ...

• POW 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaa, no mercy for cripple. Make d3m pay the money paaaaa, next time d3m go talk true.

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

Is it not true that Nyantakyi confessed having shared any surplus money with his people and had no receipt to show for?

Truth be told, your man is corrupt in the real sense of the world.

Lets discuss it @ Bonebatanipaho ...

• Gyamera Leeds UK 7 years ago

Never drop this case Mr Nyantakyi. It is very painful to have one's name dragged in mud as in the case at had. Get it proved to send the message down to those who have that tendency of defaming those in public office.

• lovin u 7 years ago

let them pay

• kojo 7 years ago

Now u dey run.U fnk u can just talk k3k3.Make dey learn lesson from this n b mindful of their utterances next time.Talk with evidence next time. 2million is even small amount.

• lovin u 7 years ago

this two presenters think they know everything
    kwesi gyi and teach them a lesson
    when they were campaigning against your image
    where were those gurus......

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

But I am glad these reckless Journalists from the Multi-Media Group, are getting a taste of their own medicine!
    Having made this observation, I am still of the firm belief that Kwesi Nyantakyi and his cabal at the GFA, have ...

• Don k Sam 7 years ago

Songo always on nyantakye now u see you dey beg

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

I would be very disappointed if Kwesi Nyantakyi gives in to pleas and discontinue the case.

When you see this fine-faced Songo using the power of his job to tarnish the image of people he doesn't like you would think it' ...

• Akurugu 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha very funny,who say man no they man they papa

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

This should serve as a lesson to all those accusers with no evidence ...

• Kwasiani. 7 years ago

Songo is always as high as a kite on his show. It's a shame the Weed has eaten his head up. Fire burn them too.

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Is Asare Brako running away. What is he afraid of. You see if people get the opportunity of radio they tarnish others hard won reputation. If he had listened to good council the case would not have travelled this. The court s ...

• Kofi Nyantekyi 7 years ago

I believe it is their style of presentation. Now the issue; didnt We all see an alleged video of certain individual discussing match fixing during the world cup? Who has dared to sue Mr Nyantekyi? Oh well i know the answer... ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

this garbage can only come from ghanasoccernet. that piece of online shit from saanie dollar. do ur worst. Brazil cabal. saanie dollar will be ranting on radio soon as a crying goat

• Oppong fredrick 7 years ago

Mr akwesi nyantekyi if you allow this fools who misleading the public to go Scotland free I ll never forgive you. Because slapped at the stadium because I was trying to defend you so pls don't let them go for free I even ...

• Sebastian 7 years ago

wen dey were making d comment didnt dey know it was wrong???.foolish irresponsible loose talk on thier side bcos of money people no longer hv respect for elders.any time dat foolish man "fire for fire" comes on he hv no topic ...

• Agyemang peee 7 years ago

It saddens my heart when most Ghanaians follow these console operators who called themselves sports presenters . It should be used as example for others to follow. OBAMA you are next.Lawyer teach them a lesson.

• zak 7 years ago

it takes many years to build up a good reputation but it takes one stupid fool drug addict to destroy every thing. pls Mr nyantakyi don't leave these fools who don't know their left and right till ur name is cleared ..