You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 11 09Article 485089

I will never wear the Black Stars jersey again - Don Bortey

Read Comments Comments (33)

• joe 7 years ago

boy play good and stop the wearing of the jersey

• Johnny 7 years ago

Read the heading, then read the story. They say two different things. Bunch of illiterates!

• zizou 7 years ago

what a country with a bunch of fools. who gave them the job

• Bawa 7 years ago

I saw the caption but in the story, I never realised the differences.
    Bro, thanks.

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Yes oh!!!!

• Teacher 7 years ago

How many times did don Bortey wear the black stars jersey koraa.and who will even call him mpo

• Engineer 7 years ago

Where is the editorial board for Ghanaweb? Eiiii EBa. Is this gyimiii or laziness. Check the head line and story. My 11 year old brother can do a better proof reading.

• ELIKEMJAY 7 years ago

HOW OLD IS HE SELF, ANYWAYS ,DONT WRITE OFF A MAN WHO HAS A VISION AND A MISSION

• Sansambonsam 7 years ago

Yep.....no you will never wear it again....cos your time is over.....transition into another career....

• Kobby 7 years ago

Stupid illiterate's n idiots... was this a story or an Akan drama..... Go back to the classroom

• Kingsolomon 7 years ago

Foolish writer

• owuo 7 years ago

I undersand nothing. He well ever or never?

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

Is a pity how this so call ghanaweb is embarrassing this country

• D. Sowah, La 7 years ago

I don't know where to direct my comment since the topic headline do not follow with the story itself. Which is which?

• Nkwarehene 7 years ago

Nonsense talk; waste of words.

• Nokwarehene 7 years ago

I am ashamed after reading the story.
    Ghanaweb should have done better.

• POW 7 years ago

Don, it's not you that will not wear the Black Stars Jersey again. Rather, it's the jersey that will not wear you. Lol

• Danny Boy 7 years ago

What a disjointed story .

• Seth 7 years ago

R u seriouse. Check the headline

• Ram2page 7 years ago

Ghanaweb paa!your headline does not actually reflect the story

• Fi 7 years ago

Isthis the right title?

• Peace&Love 7 years ago

I Agree with you Johnny.the headline prompted me to read the story but they contradicts. Unqualified writer.

• George 7 years ago

I see some disparities in your article title ' I will NEVER....' and the content of the article.

• Francis....korea 7 years ago

Who is ghanaweb's editor?
    Lazy and stupid people.
    Grammar,zero
    Spelling mistakes and the likes.
    So is this a national site? Aboa mma.

• Francis....korea 7 years ago

Who is ghanaweb's editor?
    Lazy and stupid people.
    Grammar,zero
    Spelling mistakes and the likes.
    So is this a national site? Aboa mma.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

No one will pamper you and if don't someone else will wear it. There are thousands of young guys who have the country at heart. Heartless guy.

• Ralph 7 years ago

Mtcheeeeeew!wat a stupit writeup.The heading is opposite to the main story.Who is this person deceiving

• Gomoa Dahom 7 years ago

There is no correlation in the heading and the story.

• NII 7 years ago

what kind of nonsense is this.the headline have no correlation with the story. check your editor!!!

• Defender 7 years ago

Mr writer what is the meaning of never? The heading and the story is different thing all together.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Journalism to the ground. Did the journalist do any proof reading? Please don't rush to the press with your stories. The byline does not support the story at all.

• Still... 7 years ago

OK, it obvious I need to stop reading articles on Ghanaweb. Who authored this?

• Barrister 7 years ago

sometimes I wonder how our reporters give their reports on news. Different reports all together. why?