You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 11 03Article 483383

“Satanic” Samuel Inkoom killed careers of Black Stars teammates - Prophet Otabil

Read Comments Comments (132)

• efo emma 7 years ago

ei

• POW@Bursting loose 4 Hillary 7 years ago

Some of these Ghanaian pastors need to be lashed in public.

• Barima Tokoafre 7 years ago

My friend, you are 100% right.
    We should line them up and give them good lashing.

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

I WILL ADVISE INKOOM TO ISSUE AN ULTIMATUM TO THE FAKE PASTOR TO RETTRACT THE STORY AND APOLOGIZE OR FACE A LAWSUIT IN COURT.IF HE FAILS TO PROVE HIS INSANE ALLEGATIONS IN COURT WE WILL TAKE CARE OF HIM.

• Komla, london 7 years ago

Is it because he has stopped sending you money?

• sidder 7 years ago

God bless you. you tookk the wind out of my sail...stupid so called man of God.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

IT THIS WERE TUE. DONT U THINK THE AUDIO WILL BE PUT ON HERE FOR YOU TO LISTEN TO IT? THERE IS NO FUCKING AUDIO. THIS IS CHARACTER ASSASSINATION AND DEFAMATION AGAINST NKUM N OTABIL. ITS ALL MADE UP BY WHOEVER WROTE THE ARTIK ...

• K. Pomenyah 7 years ago

This so called prophet in Africa, only God who knows where you people get your so call powers from and Man of God who destroys people simply because someone has asked him to do it……Hmmm judgement day is coming
    If he (Sam ...

• jh 7 years ago

ah thanks for this

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

This is no news....most footballers do black magic..juju....occult on most of the people they fight for position with....You might be surprised if you have never played football but it's kinda 'normal' to do that ....even fro ...

• Edward, Maryland. 7 years ago

My friend, you are a big liar. C'mon give us a break. What do you mean by everybody does it? Only in your dreams. You are not the only person who played soccer or colts football in Ghana. How can you make such an unfounded an ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Back in the days (when you have to remove your jersey and hand it over to the other player when you get substituted ) there's was rumours that a black star goalkeeper wears a ring under his gloves,so if he gets sub and you co ...

• Akamai 7 years ago

Has...serious defamation.

Inkoom cannot sue anybody. He first has to clear his name and prove to everybody he had no connection with this evil man. As far as I am concerned, he has played his last game for the national team.

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

This man is not telling the truth. Inkoom should sue him immediately. He is just seeking for cheap popularity

• Gbele 7 years ago

Akpeteshi fools all over,,forking Ashante monkeys finished Ghana

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

Foolish man,calling urself man of God,since he fefuse to give money again that is why u are coming out now,as a pastor destroying others in the name of money may God kill u.

• Intersection 7 years ago

Am in support with you but Inkoom didn't do well koraa

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

IN THE FIRST PLACE, AS MUCH AS JUJU SHOULD NEVER BE ENCOURAGED, THE PASTOR COMES ACROSS AS DERANGED,INSANE,SICK, DEVILISH AND CONFUSED. A PASTOR DOES NOT DESTROY OTHERS. WHY IS IT THAT IT IS NOW THAT HE IS COMING OUT? PROBAB ...

• VICTOR 1# 7 years ago

I support you 100%. That devilish pastor is rather satanic not Inkoom. It is not his fault. They have commercialized Christianity, tainted its image and thrown its dignity to the dogs. God is watching them.

Both of them are evil. It takes two to tango. If Inkoom had not solicited his help, the man would not be calling his name today. If you are a soccer player and you see your career in a nose-dive, you have to hit the trainin ...

The kind of things the so called pastors and even some shameless priests would do for money is soon unthinkable.

• stunna 7 years ago

fuck u ..do u noe a monkey
    ur mom nd dad are fucking monkeys..fool

• Stepof Bronx, NY 7 years ago

Sometimes these prophets and so called men of God l don't understand them when they need money from you and you don't them they start talking all kinds of nonsense. I don't blame them because that's how the country is being r ...

• GIWA-AFLAO 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS NOT FROM GOD. SO HE WANTS TO SAY HE IS PAID TO WORK AGAINST OTHER HUMAN BEINGS. THIS TIME, INKOOM HAS DENIED HIM HENCE ALL THESE NONSENSE. EI OSOFO, YESU BEBA OOOOO!!!!

• Myname 7 years ago

Maybe there might be some money issues between him and Inkoom. Why wait for long when you know Inkoom is destroying other players spiritually. Hmmm story sounds fishy.

• P. J Moses 7 years ago

you call your self a prophet, only God knows where you guys get your powers from, He has made your damage a lot of players and you are ready go anywhere to answer or prove yourself, the truth is that you want his money and he ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

IF U HAVE THE AUDIO. LOD IT ON SOUNDCLOUD. SOME FOOL WANTS TO PUT OTABIL N NKUM REPUTATION IN DISREPUTE AND IF I WERE THEM. I WILL TAKE THIS DUMB NEWSPAPER TO COURT N MAKE SURE THEY GO BANKRUPT...

• Solomon king 7 years ago

This so called prophet must be arested by accepting someone to destroy ones carrier bcs of money a lier his cup is full and his days are numbered he need repentance and applogy to those he destroy .may God punish you

• Singo 7 years ago

If he has not been there before, this prophet wouldn't mentioned him

• Check me out 7 years ago

Sue this fake prophet with a small "p" to teach many like him a hard lesson never to be forgotten.

Exactly. Everybody is descending on the prophet but what about lnkoom? If he had no dealings with
    the man he would not call his name. Greed and money, the root of all evil. Both two men are evil people. That so called proph ...

• K Man 7 years ago

There re too many hungry pastors and people in Ghana. First there is no proof that this is what was actually said. Let the audio be released if true but second if it is true then what proof does Otabil have. Probably proof of ...

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

Shame on all these people calling themselves prophet and so on.What a shameful story you are telling b'cos he is not giving you assist again so you have to disgrace him.Shame on you.

• KUBIRU 7 years ago

PLEASE PROPHET OTABIL,DONT GO ANYWHERE TO DEFEND YOUR SELF.GOD IS WAITING FOR YOU AND NKUM IF REALLY WHAT YOU SAID IS TRUE.GOODDAY

• Kwo 7 years ago

Man of God who destroys people simply because someone has asked him to do it……Hmmm judgement day is coming

• Isaac 7 years ago

You caused
    all this damages and still call yourself a man of God? May God forgive you

• okumchula 7 years ago

@ Gbele, u fool waa...dis too tibalism dey inside and who told u inkoom is an asante..sia man

• Goldfinger 7 years ago

Inkoom is from my area ...takoradi . A place called baka ekyir ....am still living with his brothers....his father is a teacher in primay school called Pentecost.....he is not from ashanti region ....

• auspi 7 years ago

another attention seeker.... your are not a prophet but rather a fertish priest..no man of God will destroy somebodys career...false prophet

• Abongo ( germany) 7 years ago

Why are these so men of God bringing confusions all around these days!Why would they try to gain porpularity through those acts of theirs?We have a problem as a country with some of these people using their freedom of religio ...

• Baababora 7 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT GIVE THIS CHARLATAN ANY SPACE FOR HIS CHEAP POPULARITY STUNTS.

• Aah 7 years ago

Who cares fool.I blame Ghanaweb for publishing this stupid story.

• mozart 7 years ago

Another npp pastor wicked and rotten to the core

• 3dem 7 years ago

Probably Sammy has refused to pay tithe and offerings to him or he refused to buy the V8 that the pastors are boasting all over with or he refused to buy the house he wanted or refused to finance his or his wife's trip abroad ...

• Intersection 7 years ago

Eeeeei Samuel Inkoom I liked u paaaaa but I don't again how can you do this to Ghanaian Wicked Wizard

• Neequaye 7 years ago

How can a man of God destroy someone's career. The devil comes to kill, steal and destoy. .but the gift of Good is life of abundance. At this rate 85% of pastors in Ghana are fake. How can this man say this?

• Niibi 7 years ago

Is that what the anointing of God is supposed to be used for? Is that what the prophets of old did with the anointing God gave them. They called for righteousness, repentance and justice for the poor, needy, widows not politi ...

• say 7 years ago

This are so call prophets that people attend their churches,listen to What he's saying this man should be arrest in a first place as Ghanaian we are praying for our National team to get much stronger and so call prophet is al ...

• Boomer npp destroyer 7 years ago

Oh Ghana we believe black monkies like this. Complete idiot stupid fucker. Another npp asshole.

• David 7 years ago

This man church need to be closed. If somebody is possess or have evil power and a man of God cannot stop that power from operating then stop commenting on it. Where did Jeremiah or Samuel behave like this. I'm really sad abo ...

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 7 years ago

THAT IS ALL THEY KNOW AND WANT TO USE TO STARDON.PLEASE FAKE PROPHET ALLOW THE YOUNG MAN TO ENJOY THE FRUITS OF HIS SWEAT.

• Goway u 7 years ago

Stupid prophet u dimanded for money and he refuse right so way nan of God do that idiot man

• Daniel 7 years ago

Stupit pastor

• Baligi Ngmenguuro Augustine 7 years ago

Why should you have helped him destroyed other players in the first place knowing very well that it is not going to help Ghana as a whole? This means there has been a misunderstanding between you and Inkoom that is why you ar ...

• CPAA 7 years ago

thank you. its about time we stop this fools.

• GBM 7 years ago

You have been paid to destroy and have destroyed, what are you airing again? All this nonsense can't be heard in Europe here or any part in the world except Africa. Are you men of God or men of devil or the devil himself? If ...

• B'man 7 years ago

I don't know whether this story between Inkoom and the 'prophet' is true or a forged one. Asuming it is true, the man Mensah Otabil can never be a prophet of the Loving, Peaceful, Compassionate, Caring, Forgiving, Reconciliat ...

• OMG 7 years ago

ghanaweb,where are your leaders? anyone who supervises this website is a disgrace.They publish this for more to read. what is the sense in this publication. A hungry man who feels he is not getting something and therefore is ...

• CPAA 7 years ago

thank you. these so call men of GOD. should be very careful or one day will chase and burn them to ashes.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

How can a man of God deals in juju or follow someone who is using juju to destroy others.Why coming out now, as man of God you should have expose him from the every first day he came in contact with you......Or Advice him to ...

• Wonder boy! 7 years ago

Otabil,well if it is true then u are who is killing the carrer of such players.because Ikoom has no spiritual powers acording to your statement.u should be dragged to court to explain. IDIOT.

• Steve 7 years ago

Give us a break we are tied about this nonsense God is the judge and we shall see.

• Benito. 7 years ago

It's certainly money issues.Inkoom may not be paying money that need to be paid.And the "prophet"is peeved . it's no news , anyway

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Why is this lunatic 'pastor' trying to wreck the career of a hardworking footballer? Why sow seeds of discord between Inkoom and his colleagues? When will God start punishing these prophets of doom and agents of evil? Shame o ...

• Nana Kwesi 7 years ago

Ghana is a funny country everyday we wake up with funny news

• Delo 7 years ago

Hahahaha,this is what happens when ur cup of evil is full.This man thinks he is exposing Nkoom,calling him 'satanic'.Little did he know he is exposing himself.My queston to u mr occultic man is "IF NKOOM IS SATANIC as u claim ...

• Obi 7 years ago

False prophet, liar. How can you damage other players as a pastor. Are you a juju man or man of God. God will punish you for doing that and saying that. Disgraceful.

• GBM 7 years ago

1 JOHN 3 : 8 I don't know which one you be oo prophet.

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Boss why are u betraying him now .. u were ok with it before .. anyway we would rather u help us qualify for the World Cup as this is history ...

Help you and who? We don't need his help.

• K MENSAH Otabil 7 years ago

You a disgrace. Because he (incoom) has refused to give you one Ghana for your upkeep you want to destroy him.
    You worked with him in the dark why not solve your issue with him in the same darkness.

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Exactly bruh

• mia mo nduna 7 years ago

the rantings of a hungry idiot.

• BigL 7 years ago

Stop with the empty threats. Why say something of your not going to say it all. Don't make your a factor when your not a factor.

• Check me out 7 years ago

There are so many Satans calling themselves Prophet. Ghanaian should take no notice of such people. I am calling all Ghanaians to only believe in God the one who answers their prayers when they knee down alone in their own be ...

• Saiko power 7 years ago

If I hear my brother name laryea kingson I will kill this guy

• Akwasi 7 years ago

GUSH! Stop calling these people "men of God". He can destroy players but he can't help his client (Inkoom) to be best player.

• Prince Aseidu 7 years ago

You said u call urself a prophet not knowing u are a spiritualist , shame on u ,u see dat u are confiring ur sins , pls leave inkom alone n don't spoil his career

• Cold mouth 7 years ago

The Mensa Otabil I know will not say such a thing.

• jh 7 years ago

and otabil all your numerous prayers over the years for Ghana has done nothing for you and Ghana.

• Kwabena USA 7 years ago

this is exactly why ghana gets no where in anything stupid spiritualists politics and just nonsense this pastor is just stupid Inkoom obviously goes to church so this is just bullshit this pastor is just a joke

• Samuel 7 years ago

Mmm! How can a man of God help ending some body future for a little peswer? Only ashantis chritians can explain.

• Jeeekia 7 years ago

This man if god want uneducated people attention

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

So knowing what is right why I didn't you chastise him when he brought all the players to him to be destroyed. But just because of money. Now you're making such a revelation for what?

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Wait if he destroyed players spiritually,does that mean he prayed to God to destroy these players???because the guy is a prophet of God...or he needs to be investigated...maybe he wasn't anointed by God to become a prophet!!

• Shadow 7 years ago

Chaley, find something small give him, he will stop talking.

• success. 7 years ago

l thought he said he is man if God. yy is he then destroying others??. does the Bible allow hin to do soo?/ God is watching

• ibrahim yak 7 years ago

u are full in capital letters pastor

• Razak 7 years ago

if true .call the prophet to mention those players names, and if through him .then he the prophet should be blame also

• Razak 7 years ago

call the so called prophet to mantion those players names, so that the truth to come out. if so too, that he the prophet did it, he should be blame also

• atinga 7 years ago

so called man of God what you're saying could be true but I can also say you are not a man of God. how can a man of God destroy career of players. you're as guilty as inkoom.you and owusu bempah are the same

• casino 7 years ago

Kwasia

• Ojuku 7 years ago

It is only a prophet from hell from Satan who will destroy another person's career to promote someone's career.
    But looking at the veracity of this claim, one wonders how one person's career can be destroyed by magic for ...

• Kuma 7 years ago

Dis is absolutely funny!!!!!!. So why as at now no institution has been established to quash these emerging prophets of our time. Dey r really causing grave scandal to Christians
    if this inhuman act persist, people will grad ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

GFA, KINDLY INVITE THIS SO-CALLED PROPHET TO COURT AND LET HIM SUBSTANTIATE HIS DAMNING ALLEGATIONS AGAINST THE YOUNG MAN, FAILURE WHICH THE SO-CALLED PROPHET MUST BE PUT TO JAIL FOR A VERY LONG TIME, TO SERVE AS A DETERRENT ...

• Stev( Bronze) US 7 years ago

Why is the pastor saying this now . It means both of you are demons . Please go and solve your money matters with Inkoom. You guys should stop all these concert . YA NI ABRE PAA( our eyes are red for World Cup wai) INKOOM SET ...

• Mugs yard 7 years ago

Ghanaweb why do you report such rubbish?

• TT 7 years ago

Rubbish. Stop posting these types of rubbish on the platform.

• Don 7 years ago

I don't think he is a true man of God.... God always bless, if he is a true man of God why didn't he help him to be best than to destroy others to pave away for him.... God have mercy upon us

• ... 7 years ago

WHY CANT HE HELP GHANA TO WIN FIFA WORLD CUP WITH HIS POWERS? BLACK MAN BLACK SENSE CANT THINK FAR

• Jugular 7 years ago

Ghanaweb why publish such rubbish? The editor who decided to plublish this story on your website has an infantile, imbecile, way of thinking

• Prophet Nehamu 7 years ago

The two of you will have to face the fire

• Akwesi 7 years ago

What a shame. It's a pity our Ghanaian journalist too keep publishing this rubbish. Smh

• kokobo 7 years ago

If such an idiotic pastors are to be deal with their develish act,u see some useless empty barrels making noise and doing demonstration that he their Jesus because of lack of sense.Ghana we will suffer like this noo cause the ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

This coming from Otabil? I thought Ghanaians respect this guy a lot. OMG. I rest my case. Wonders will never end.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This is not the ICGC founder Otabil. READ!

• Felix 7 years ago

so he consulted you to spiritually damage some of his colleagues which you oblige him as a man of God?

• Queen Hidayat 7 years ago

So is that how Christians do? Their pastors can stop other peoples progress.
    Well, I think this man can of God needs special prayers.
    Now a days pastors and so called mallams. Hmmmmm

• Donkoh Jonathan 7 years ago

How can a so called Prophet of God help a player to destroy the career of some players by damaging them. Then he is a satanic prophet and a prophet of God.
    Woe to their followers.

• Satanic inkoom 7 years ago

Satanic man of god

• Bright 7 years ago

A real man of God will not destroy a fellow human being if someone tell u to do so...He is Fake

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

You called your self a prophet no wonder you should keep your dirty mouth shut and stop calling yourself a prophet you are juju man may Allah punish you idiot!!!

• Mode 9 7 years ago

Foolish fetish priest claiming man of God.
    Idiot

• EVIL DWARF 7 years ago

I suspect the feud between this man and Inkoom is about money. You are irresponsible and not untrust worthy prophet.

• High Spirit 7 years ago

The so called man of GOD can't just come with such embarrassment without a prove,let's find out first.Ghanafo kasa,Ghana now like a old woman with menopause.

• Hamid Derrick 7 years ago

If is true man of God saying so not good.May Almighty Allah forgive him.

• Gilooo 7 years ago

Den U r a wicked prophet if nt hw can u destroyed many footballer's career jux bcos of one person

• Kima 7 years ago

GHANA / AFRIKA LOVE THE WHITE MAN RELIGION AND NOT THEIR OWN. YOU GUYS ARE SHEEP AND AFRIKA WILL NOT PROSPER TO YOU BEGIN GIVING POWER BACK TO YOUR ANCESTORS AND THEIR GODS. WHAT HAS CHRISTIANITY AND ISLAM DONE FOR AFRICAN PE ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Desperate Nana Addo is your client to right? I saw you and your spiritual father ordained Nana Addo as our president when the election is not even close. And when I saw that stupid old man stood before those Kumasi azaa proph ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

You are more dangerous to destroyed the Careers of his fellows.Since when did you realize that the action of both of you were bad.Spiritism is not heard or entertained in Court otherwise you should be the first to be arrested ...

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

Sometimes I just wonder how professionalism has been thrown to the dogs and assume that ghanaweb will throw any trash at us to read.
    Even if this is true, (a) did you take the players reputation into consideration, (b) did ...

• Xexeme 7 years ago

1.GHANA WEB DON'T YOU KNOW THIS MAN IS ON MEDICATION AND HAS RUN OUT?
    2.DON'T YOU KNOW DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE ON STRIKE AT ADABRAKA ASYLUM?
    3.WHY PUBLISH THIS NONSENSE FOR US TO READ.

• Zakaria Adam 7 years ago

That man will hav only 1 problem,if he didn't advice him to stop it, but if he advice him n he refuse den he has to bring it out in oda to protect somepeople n his nation.plz less ask before we blame

• yayo 7 years ago

All be lie. How many times has inkoom been invited into the team?

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Dont mind this man. He helped him do evil and he is now complaining. Inkoom is born again so he has abandoned this opportunistic man and he is now complaining after blackmail failed.

• Jk 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, stop publishing this stupid stuff

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

How many Mensah Otabil do we have in Ghana as prophets? I am confused

• Lawrence 7 years ago

Ei pastor Otabil endorsing spoiling people spiritually? I can't think farLaw

• m.o.b 7 years ago

Pastor wy now JESUS CHRIST DID NOT DO DAT

• Obinim 7 years ago

Hmmmm nothing to say because u do not Know what is going on between the two

• otunba 1 7 years ago

you should be ashamed of your self for this information you call yourself man of God after finishing eatn him up you want another victim