See this foolish man oooo
    you go think about yourself you they come talk some
    aaah we need Kelvin and muntari to help us qualify to world cup oooo
    Wat u know wey u dey talk
    masa kmt for der kraaaa

• Osei Kwame 7 years ago

Please note that the player's first name is KEVIN not KELVIN

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

This is a business. GFA must see this as a business qualifying to wcup. Stop being emotional. Wat did kpb do to deserve this? Did he kill someone or physically attack any official or even a fmr player? So why was he even sus ...

• Akamai 7 years ago

Disrespectful...that is what happens when you take a local coach with no people management skill and does not understand cultural differences and conflict management

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Ghana ???????? should forget our pass and call the old players in the team and help black ?? stars,e.g. 2015 Africa cup of nations if the old in Ghana took the cup from the opornert side.

• Tomlee 7 years ago

How are u in Sarpong even the president we shut t him he will be back

• Nii from Mamprobi 7 years ago

Ghanaians do not condone indiscipline in the society,'' -JE Sarpong

OK wait if ghanaiains do not condone indiscipline explain the last 8 years of NDC government????

JE Sarpong u cant be serious!!!

• Wasty 7 years ago

I think in this world ghana is the wishness country n sametime a foolishness country.. they should with this nasty players with Egypt. Each ghanaian will get one goal.they will load us and disgrace us.

• He is a ghanaian 7 years ago

Simple as that boateng you are not needed there are better players who can also play as you are playing .

• no name 7 years ago

He is a better player n no oda player that has been called up av performed more than him or muntari

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

No way for indiscipline players like this drug addict. He has no manners and is also uncultured. Ghana does not need him now or in the future. The truth must be said that there are equally good players around so he should go ...

I love KPV but I feel like he used us before and want to use us again.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

You are right Kwame; the guy wants to use Ghana once again to appear on the World Cup platform, and enhance his price as a professional. Otherwise why now? Let's just forget him. He is no extraordinary player.

So many players haven't been to a wcup but they command bigger price tags. So many players.....ibrahimovic wasn't at the last 2 wcups but commands big ticket money. U know how many scouts and clubs watch laliga? Soon, kpb wil ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

There is noneed for those whom are indisciplain in ghanian footballing and yes noway of that since the youth of the players have to be train for the matches,very good good talks of you and God bless you and oman ghana.

Look at this fool. Talk for yourself. What Ghanaian don’t, what discipline. That means if the management are putting them in a 1 star hotel just to make way for idiots who will not serve the national interest they should ju ...

• Kwasi Badu , Toronto 7 years ago

Old & stupid. Thanks, Kofi. They always think they know it all.

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

That is good. The door is close, no come back for indiscipline player in society.

• Kay 7 years ago

"Ghanaians" do not condone Indiscipline?" explain throwing rubbish on the streets. open defecation. NOT PAYING PLAYERS when you promise. naked bribery and corruption at GFA etc. WE WANT PLAYERS WHO CAN DELIVER, not those who ...

• Kay 7 years ago

We are such Hypocrites who achieve NOTHING and when positions fall to us, we use it to bring talented achievers down. anyone should watch Ghana vrs. Germany AND TELL ME Muntari didn't work his butt off or is not a Good Player ...

• Eddie 7 years ago

Muntari may be a lot of things but one thing he's not is a lazy player. He works tirelessly for over 90 mins. Except for his behaviour which disgraced the nation, he is a great player. When we counting the top black stars pla ...

I am always glad we have sensible people like you on thus forum. SULE WAS THE ARCHITECT FOR OUR Success IN THE Germany game.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Where is love ?where is forgiveness ?

• Eddie 7 years ago

this guys has not apologised so how do we forgive him? he sees nothing wrong with what he did so he needs no forgiveness

• Eddie 7 years ago

there's no place on the team for this arrogant player who feels no remorse for the gross indiscipline he exhibited @ the world cup bringing shame to my motherland. go away. Ghana is bigger than this guy. We dont need him. Mun ...

What shame did KP bring to Ghana? Did the management bring any shame to Ghana? Be analytical & stop the old thinking that the old does not go wrong. Africa as a whole has a problem. I remember my senior brother writing with ...

• dom 7 years ago

See who is talking about discipline, the most corrupt and indiscipline parties and individuals in our sports are the black star management members, GFA, Sports Ministry and so called local tactical handlers

• vic 7 years ago

Players are not called based on their skills and abilities but those who pay huge sums of money to the Gfa members.blackstar will continue falling until that attitude is changed.

• laonimh1 7 years ago

If that were the case then KPB would be in the selection because he is a monied individual but I note he isn't...

• Morgan 7 years ago

You are wrong because KP will never pay a bribe to be selected in like persons like Badu, Fatau, Boye etc

• Aloriwe Adasco 7 years ago

Ghanains are not even ashamed of themselves. Look at the kind disgraceful stadia that we have all because of corruption. It is also indiscipline on our part but we are rather talking about KPB who chose a disgraceful nation l ...

• prince oumar 7 years ago

What a wahala for him
    He is not faithful to ghana .he must be sent out of Ghana

• eagy mensah seattle wa, u s a. 7 years ago

coach u very well saw what happens if don t have the right players to plays to win. if i can reminds u,dwarfs were eliminated from the national league, wont be happy if u had then player caliber of sulley and boateng in yr te ...

• laonimh1 7 years ago

KP Boateng tells Ghana to forget about winning the AFCON or getting past the first round in the World Cup.

• Abu 7 years ago

Indicipline?Your Society is full of Indicipline even you Ministers.Dont be a double standard Person.

• Mortious 7 years ago

Stupid man like you b

• Terkpety Tawiah 7 years ago

See who is talking as a coach if Prince Boateng is son or family were you going to say these baseless things
    Unforgiving spirit you call yourself a
    believer.

• N name 7 years ago

Dis guy can take as far than any of dos players that av been called up. Y won't he insult wen we r soon corrupt. We need muntari, prince n Kwaresey back to boost up Gyan n oda experienced players, jx lyk wat Egypt is doing .

• Voice From A far.. 7 years ago

JE Sarpong is talking rubbish.... we need experienced players period. Sentiment must decline his sense of reasoning..

• Franco,Toronto 7 years ago

Who are you to tell somebody to forget about black stars.are you the coach.JE SARPONG

• Agyaaku USA. 7 years ago

Why should some people talk like they have control over everything? A learned man like coach Sarpong speaking this way? Is Ghana for you alone, what is your position in the Black Star's setup, do you remember your evil deeds ...

• Son of sons 7 years ago

In Africa When a young lad or child spills his gut and say what he or she feels we say he or she in indiscipline and does not respect

• Ghana 7 years ago

Kevin did not do anything.
    It is because he was close to Muntari during the incident.

• Don 1 7 years ago

U sarpong urself are u displine?fuck de nonses see lagaata coach talking

But the crys of a cow don't sound good..mooooooo! Quoting Wallas of asempa fm. Kpb is arguably our best foreign based striker so if u dontwant to. Call him to deliver for the country to satisfy ur selfish ego and petty mindse ...

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

JE sarpong is an illiterate fool !

• kofipat 7 years ago

let the coach of the team call every Ghanaian who can play and help us qualify and stop that nonsense

• Ben 7 years ago

We need sulley n Kelvin forget about JE sarpong. Can't Ghanaians forgive this boys our team is not strong enough to handle big games we need them period

• Ghana 7 years ago

If elders can not forgive their children ...where are we heading to ?

• Adusei 7 years ago

This old & non-tactical coach is acting as if he is the current coach of the Black Stars.

• Abinawa ( South London) 7 years ago

Guys u lot needs to view n listen to facts b4 passing judgements...I watched BBC interview with KPB in UK n u will be shocked of his side of the story!!!! In summary, how will u react when the players are in economy class tha ...

• Anokwale 7 years ago

His mistake was going to Germany and not coming to Ghana. After he was kicked out he should simply have called a press conference in Accra and told everyone his side. Two years later after qualifiers start is not a smart rout ...

• Anokwale 7 years ago

His mistake was going to Germany and not coming to Ghana. After he was kicked out he should simply have called a press conference in Accra and told everyone his side. Two years later after qualifiers start is not a smart rout ...

SO WHO WILL HE EVEN COME TO IN GH TO DO A FUCKIN PRESS CONFERENCE? DO U ANOKWALE EVEN THINK THINGS THRU BEFORE U TALK OR WRITE ON THIS FORUM? KPB WAS INVITED TO PLAY FOR THE TEAM. HE WAS TOLD TO LEAVE CAMP SO HE WENT BACK TO ...

• Malaka 7 years ago

Arrrrhhhhh coach!! How many times did u Slap and Assault ur fellow coaches?, u are 1 of de most Indiscipline coaches I have ever seen.yet Ghana is managing u like dat. U are a good coach but very indiscipline. U should know b ...

• dankie 7 years ago

from 2014 after the WC to date GFA had not come out to actually tells Ghanaians what actually transpared between some players and management but gives us one-sided story and conclude by saying KP And Sulley had been banned fr ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Indiscipline? forget it.I am surprised when people accuse KPB of not being loyal to Ghana. The bitter truth is that KPB can never be loyal to Ghana and will remain so.His loyalty is to Germany. He was born and bred there and ...

• Azure Matthew Mbawini 7 years ago

Kevin should be forgiven

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Only fools and nonentitis will insult coach Sarpong. Why don't we call the Tony Yeboahs Abedi etc to come and play. We don't need those indiciplainary players anymore. Ghana is bigger than them

• Tweaaaaaa 7 years ago

Kwasia mahn da black stars team be ur property....comot frm der siaaah

• Tweaaaaaa 7 years ago

Kwasia mahn da black stars team be ur own....siaaaa