You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 10 26Article 480843

Nii Lantey must apologise to Manhyia

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Agyenim 7 years ago

Who the fuck is Otumfuor... Gbemi

• kwamehene 7 years ago

I sometimes wonder why idiot like you are allow to comment on social media,
    if you don't know, He is King of Ashanti Empire,Commander in-chief of Ashanti thousand battalion.
    Kwasiaa Kwa...

• Kojo 7 years ago

My friend respect urself. As u rytly said Ashanti battalions nt Ghana battalions he dosnt own Gh fool . Ancient days nipa whiles da world is going forward u still remains back asanti fool

• True 7 years ago

Jealous ll kill you you guys, He is the king of Ashanti and we're proud of him.
    Who give a fuck about a divisional, hatred, tribalism country call Ghana?
    See who is now enjoying Ghana resources? Fuck Ghana!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• bonsu 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if u were catered for by a mother and father. Even the bible speaks against insulting the government, if u don't respect otumfour fine but on case u leave in the domain of the Ashanti empire pls pack and le ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Govrnment should back the Parliament to enact a law to arrest and pesecute any one who would use insulting language,as his modus oparendum to express his sentiments against the head of state or any prominent person ie the opp ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

I like that

• Respect your Elders 7 years ago

u hide here in these platforms n say anytin u like, how i wish u said dis on T.V or Radio...hahahahhaaaaaaa. Anka 3b3y3 d3 oooo...theses kind of people wen they ar begging for mercy it makes them moore funny...REPEAT IT ON T. ...

• Ishaq Fulani 7 years ago

Because u a busterd and u don't a father and king so u don't even know the great King of the Asante Kingdom. Idiots,ur father is the fuck of nii lante vagabond

• Ishaq Fulani 7 years ago

Because u a busterd and u don't a father and king so u don't even know the great King of the Asante Kingdom. Idiots,ur father is the fuck of nii lante vagabond

• Who else 7 years ago

Ofui he is the Asantehene!!

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Well said man. Apologize for what? How many people insult the President? How many Ashantis insult their King because they suspect he is NDC? Fuckin hypocrites. They showed other people how to disrespect their king.

• ben 7 years ago

Nii probably is looking for money to support the ndc campaign

• Hodwin 7 years ago

So your crusade all this while is because you do not like the NDC. Secondly, you are Sunyani based. If Nii's actions were not hurting you we would have had some quiet. World cup only enriches players and officials of the FA. ...

• Naa Aku 7 years ago

Nii Lantey is doing a great job. Solving the problem at the Sports ministry and the GFA is not overnight. Its not even easy to perform at level at which he is performing; more so dealing with the mafia's at he realm of affair ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Massa find something REAL to write about

• MAHAMA IS USELESS 7 years ago

NO ASANTE MAN WILL WASTE HIS PRECIOUS TIME ON AN IDIOT NUMSKULL LIKE NII LAMPTEY VANDERPUI.A MAN WHO ORGANIZES TUGS TO BEAT WOMEN UP HAS NO SENSE AT ALL

• Fear not 7 years ago

Kwesi paid you to write this stupid thing eeh

• Sly 7 years ago

This is the only Sports Minister who is trying to save mother millions of Dollars and you want to discredit him. Please wise up

• Sly 7 years ago

This is the only Sports Minister who is trying to save mother Ghana millions of Dollars and you want to discredit him. Please wise up

I HAVE READ SOME STUPID BRAINLESS ARTICLES IN MY LIFE AND THIS SURE RANKS UP THERE WITH THE TOPS!

• Yaw Agyin 7 years ago

Who said nyantakyi's administration is the best, oh my man come again, Poor administration. NII have been the best so far. Best ministers achievement is not about football. Nii tuaso.

• Lee wolf 7 years ago

To me the truth what de minister is doing is very good.dis football people eating our tax money so I support him 100%.I am saying dis and continue saying if Nana Addo become our next president and didn't appoint some like Nii ...

• kwamehene 7 years ago

Who the fuck is Otomfour?
    Fool if you don't know he is King in Ashanti Kingdom, fools of your like should not allow to vote and live in Ghana. Kwasiaa SAA kwaa

• Khidir 7 years ago

The minister is doing well, and you know that, any thing against him will never work

• Kojo 7 years ago

Apologies indeed is Asantehene the owner of the country???? Fuck u writer. Ghana has grown beyond dis stupidity keep ur myopic views to urself fool

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Stupid man

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

This Kwaku Duah parading himself as an Otumfuor is the worst Monarch to ascend the Ashanti throne.He is a traitor we will surely dethrone when we assume the seat of power. If he Legendary Osei Tutu was as weak and a sell out ...

• Who else 7 years ago

Gyimefo) bia na )kasa!!

• Patrick Osei 7 years ago

please,please I beg don't link Asantehene my one and only king to your work. NANA STAY BLESS.AMEN

• DAVID 7 years ago

Nii Lantey is not a failure,only Nyantakyi and his cohorts who have duped the nation millions of dollars see the minister as a failure. We are solidly behind the minister to remove Nyantakyi from office and establish a new GF ...

• marie stopes 7 years ago

how will he not say so when Otumfuo publcly decried the too much attention given to football to the detriment of other sports? Otumfuo shares Nii's view on equity financing of all sports disciplines in Ghana.

• AB 7 years ago

KWASIA WHO IS ASANTEHENE,FOOLISH ARTICLE

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

NII LANTE DONT SLEEP.....WAKE UP....YOU ARE GA PERSON.....WE NOW HAVE KING TACKIE ADAMA LATSE....NO BODY RULES YOU....AND YOU HAVE PRESIDENT MAHAMA AS YOUR BOSS.....YOU ARE A GA DO NOT SLEEP

• odeneho 7 years ago

You all jealous our loving King fuck you all stupid ashools,Nana stay in bless.

• kuuso 7 years ago

Pls let Nana alone.Respect.if he said so what is wrong with it.Good sports Minister in our days.no more football minister.

• Bob 7 years ago

Long live nii long live Ghana

Nii toaso

• MUSA SAPIENTO 7 years ago

What is this? At the least drop of a pin, an apology must be render to their manhyia. Even if you breath in air they want you to apologise to their manhyia.

Fuck your fucking manhyia one more time.

• pensive 7 years ago

you see how some journalist are foolish.when the so called football people killing Ghana football have you write something about it. when we win matches they don't mention the minsters name but when we loose they blame him. G ...

• atinga 7 years ago

I don't understand why man this man always has controversies around him.NDC appointees are always drawing the president into public chastisement. characters like this are not helping the president's quest to maintain power.

• Nantes 7 years ago

Otumfuor who? Who is otumfuor.=As soon as that Ghana chief steps out of Ghana's shores, no one knows who he is.

Otumfuor is a commoner outside Ghana.

• BB 7 years ago

Nii lantey is de best minister ever in Ghana.The writer,Nyantakyi and his gfa are de most stupid people in Ghana.Corrupt GFA Nii toaso

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

l don't see why Nii Lantey must apologize to Manhyia. Rather the people of Ashanti to blame their King for entertaining to much political issues which in a way defaming the Stool. This assertion had paved way for these them t ...

• misty 7 years ago

Nyantathief pays u to write dis stupid tin. useless article.we support d minister 100% minister saves Gh dan nyantathief

• kwame 7 years ago

Fuck all people who hate the sports minister. You can go to hell. Kwasia fuo