You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 10 09Article 475945

I never insulted the Sports Minister - Mubarak Wakaso

Read Comments Comments (28)

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

tell the public u did wrong n have apologised n will not happen again. why must the players express their grievances to the sports minister? do u see uk govt, brasil govt, german govt etc paying bonuses to players? no. the ag ...

• zee y zee 7 years ago

Masa i think u have to read the story again.
    Thanks

• Fuck off Hater ?are u fool or what? 7 years ago

why will you hate someone like that just bcos he is popular than you and your entire generation??

• Joe Pasaasa 7 years ago

Ghfuo talking nonsense as usual. Both the minister and the player say nothing of that sort happened you are in fucking Canada talking gibberish and nonsense. Goat

THIS WAS AFTER WAKASU APOLOGISED TO THE MINISTER N SETTLED THEIR DIFFERENCE. THT DONT MEAN NOTHING OF THAT SORT TRANSPIRED THO. U FOOL...

• Joe Pasaasa 7 years ago

Where you there? Na you dey there. Make I think wawa boy

EVERY RUMOR HAS SOME LEVEL OF TRUTH...CONNNECT THE DOTS. SO MANY PPL TALKING ABOUT HOW THE PLAYERS LAMBASTED THE SPORTS MINISTER SO IF WAKASSO WAS TO ENGAGE IN VERBAAL SHENANIGANS WITH NII LANTEY. I WONT BE SURPRISED. PLUS, W ...

• mansuru 7 years ago

so because that you call him a Goat, what about you are you part of the human being or animals. please talk with since ok

• Tt 7 years ago

Dats all they shouldn't be paid fat bonuses at most 1000 dollars

• The don 7 years ago

Dont Mubarak, every living thing knows and understand that he is an idiot anyways.Just concentrate of your career and leave fuckers to fuck themselves over.

• tg 7 years ago

If you people are not getting regular playing time in your various teams come home end join de local league.

• bill. international-man 7 years ago

Bro,if you did you are right on, where in this world will the minister and GFA, so called officials are allow running around oo the pitch before a football match.IS!nt this mediocrity.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

So what did you apologize to the minister for?

• DEFENDER 7 years ago

Don't worry urself Wakaso. I believe u paaaaaaaaaaa...........................

• Mohammed Iddrisu Hardi 7 years ago

Big Bro very sorry for my earlier comments but God will certainly punish the one who falsely put on such story on the media

• Darko of Begro 7 years ago

This is nyantekyi at work through those media outlets on his payroll. Trying to create disaffection between the ministry and the playing body to generate a public backlash. In your face wai nyantekyi.

• PARETO 7 years ago

Ghanaians should SUPPORT THE Sport Minister. He is doing a good job. While Black Maidens in World CUP IN JORDAN don't even sanitary pads .23 blackstar players get $10,000 as a winning bonus. So ridiculous. GFA are just greedy ...

• jawad 7 years ago

The person that alleged that he insulted or used abused language against the minister should prove to the public the words wakaso used or else they should shut up because it won't take us anywhere.

• baggio 7 years ago

The minister is the one making things up to test the level of discernment against him. You are the worse sports minister ever. You are a failure and it definitely will show.

• nkatiah kwabena 7 years ago

Mubarak,dont mine what the people say concentrate on your career.they want shadow you.this is the way they used to shadow Muntari,Boateng and Essien.pls bring Muntari and Boateng back to strenthing our team or then forget Rus ...

• hypocritic journalist 7 years ago

Sometimes i wander de kind f journalist dat write dis stories, do day check n cross check ier facts b4 publishing it at all. yesterday u vindicated dis innocent young player n ppl rain insults on him jxt tu tarnish his hard w ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

RESPECT IS RECIPROCAL ;THIS MAN INSULTED NANA ADDO THAT HE IS SHORT NOW SOMEONE YOU CAN GIVE BIRTH TO HAS ALSO INSULT U.THAT IS WHY THIS MAN DID NOT COMEOUT THAT THE BOY HS INSULTED HIM

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

If you claim you never insulted the minister, please, please can you sue the paper that published the so called falsehood. You only covering up. I don't think any paper or journalist would just publish something that never ha ...

• Dont you reason a bit 7 years ago

Dont you know false media reportage
    my freind???

• Culty 7 years ago

Right from day one I told myself. Wakaso and Acquah are the problem we got. Most useless midfielders. Any time Acquah sense danger. He pretends to be injured to avoid being counted among the loosing team.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

I ADVICE THE BLACKSTARS PLAYERS NOT TO FOLLOW THE CRIMINALS IN THE GFA, YOU ALL KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON THERE, THEY PLAYED PRINCE TAGOE I A WORLD CUP AND SACKED LARYEA KINGSTON? PLEASE DO NOT FOLLOW THEM , WHAT THEY DID TO STEP ...

• Asem 7 years ago

Why are people interested in any thing negative with the team BS. Please that is the only team we have as a country oohh! Thus is the team team we are all joy when they are winning. Ghana, this is not npp or NDC. Becarefull o ...

• Metez 7 years ago

Look at him with the big mouth like pigs vigina. Lack of proper training. Idiot