You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 10 07Article 475479

Yaw Boateng Gyan blasts 'childish' Sports Minister Nii Lante Vanderpuye

Read Comments Comments (53)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

NDC WANT GHANA OUT OF THE WORLD CUP

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

That man Nii Lante Vanderpooo is just one of the kobolors who got into politics during the failed 1981 revolution that has got Ghana into this mess till date.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Take the fucking crust out of your eyes. GFA is lying to the govt negative understating monies they make from friendlies, from fifa, from caf, from tournaments, from sponsors etc all to evade paying taxes and to continue ruli ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

SAAAAYOOOOO!UNTIL NDC TAKE POLITICS OUT OF SPORTS THE VALUE WILL BE THE SAME.NOW THERE IS NO MORE AKWASI APPIIAH FOR NDC THUGS AND MOBS TO INSULT.IF DOG BITE DOG NO BLOOD.ANYWAY NDC CAN MESSES UP ALL THE INSITITUTIONS IN GHAN ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I am highly disappointed in Yam Boateng Gyan. Nii is protecting government purse and for that matter taxpayers monies from COEFFICIENT criminals, and this Kookoase Yam, Boateng Gyan says what?

• Maubs 7 years ago

I am not a fan of the fa but the changes it needs cannot be done by bush behaviour actions truly. It will require pen and paper changes, communication and a written vision shared by all stakeholders. This is what will enable ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Nii Lante a member of the Accra Oldies Team hosted the Nigeria Oldies Team in his official Home the first year he became a minister in 2013.Where did he get the monies to host bcos when he wasn't a monister/MP he could not do ...

• Bonsu 7 years ago

You stupid inbred son of a whore.Cocoa built Ghana.How dare you insult cocoa farmers!I don't expect inbred like you to have any type of common sense but this is so straight forward a retarded inbred like you should be able to ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

You're damn right,that guy is very ignorant with his comments all the time.

• Theo 7 years ago

What do you expect from a trokosi incestuous daughter molester like Kutsii? He has an inferiority complex.

• Ishaq Fulani 7 years ago

Kutsii or kusei u just a fool and animal

U ar rather the kwasia kuseiy fuck u

• Don 7 years ago

Why won't he blast him? Abi he had his own share of the Brazil money and now it seems misappropriation of fund in the GFA, where he use to get his share from has been cut by the minister.

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Might have good intentions but going about it the wrong way simple as ...

• Busumbru 7 years ago

How mush did the thieving Nayantakyi give you to say this nonsense? The GFA is a criminal gang led by Nyantayi.Period!

• Mr mr 7 years ago

Present ur proof of the gfa corruption nd we will support u if u don't have then u guys are ignorant on what is going on follow follow people with blid eyes

THE OLD MAN, GYAN IS JUST LOOKING OUT FOR HIS FORMER GANG. IN GHANA, SOME "SENIOR" IS ALWAYS APPEALING ON BEHALF OF SOMEBODY TO LET INDIVIDUALS OFF THE HOOK. NO SENSE OF RESPONSIBILITY LEFT ALONE ACCOUNTABILITY. EVEN COUNTRIE ...

• babs 7 years ago

Ur stupid party established the commission of enquiry and the report is lying with president. They shud bring it out ..until then I support fa.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Kwame there is no sense in your write up,it will profit you if you shut up your ignorance.

Hey busumbru have u been paid by nii
    Lantey? To say the truth doesn't mean
    U have been paid u ar just a fool

• Wasik 7 years ago

This Lante has to go because he has nothing good to offer Ghana sports. The earlier he leaves the better for Ghana sports.

Wasik na trueo nothing he as a sports minister can offeroo hmmmm but all the same we ar waiting to see what will happened to the black star's

• Swineguard 7 years ago

Yes you swineguard you just like Nii Lante. So so nonsense and stupidity. You've collapsed everything in Ghana sports. NDC is a joke when it comes to ruling Ghana. You have always send this once upon a time beautiful country ...

• John Lewisg 7 years ago

Yaw Boateng has no moral grounds to describe Hon. Nii Lantey as being childish in trying to root out the ROT in GFA. Was this Boateng not part of the Brazil gang of LOOT AND SHARE that plunged this country into international ...

• babs 7 years ago

Until u present ur proof,u r just a nigga.we r tired of this.if they r thieves then arrest them or let us have our peace.fifa's law against interference is not to breed corruption.sep Blatter was even convicted with proof.if ...

• TM 7 years ago

am not a into politics but I really applaud what the minister is doing, he is very great.
    keep it up Oko

Tm means what not alone into politics but also into sports how u people support a vagabondpuye to destroy Ghana football

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

What shows you are not into politics? You just scared of the attack that comes against your unattractive ndc party,so you shying away. Be Bold and Stand Up For Your Failed Party. GHANA SHALL OVERCOME NDC BUGABUGA RULE.

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 7 years ago

You have said it all. The Minister should behave maturely if he has anything against personalities in the GFA. I pray that his behaviour does not impact negatively on the morale of the players.

To the critics of Mr. Gyan's comments, & supporters of this Minister's actions & attitude...R U serious?? This Minister in this reigning NDC Gov't, shud not B pointing fingers. He shud 1st provide transparency in his own Gov' ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Thank God. ..
    Don't be dissapointed if you just jumped to read this post due to the caption. You see, that's what your over dependence on certificates instead of skills can do. A well packaged Samsung or Lebanese, Nigerian o ...

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

I am glad that this Nii L. Vanderpuye, will be out after December 7, 2016. We can't have a minister who can't dialogue with entities under him. Politics aside, Nii appears not a good politician who knows how to make ...

• ben 7 years ago

Good Mr Boateng Gyan.The president must quickly before the black stars get kicked out of the world cup

• nii nuertey abladey 7 years ago

The minister should continue.the gfa is not for nyantechi is for Ghana.if a gfa chairman should advise refrees to take bribes the what is position when it's come to fairness.Mr minister,please keep the fire burning

• pw 7 years ago

Keep quit.let the minister descipline them

• Emma 7 years ago

Yes, he is approaching it in a wrong way.

• Abraham kpodo 7 years ago

another thief ...... may God almighty punished you

• NANA PATAPAA 7 years ago

Nii Lante Vanderpuye is simply FOOLISH

• Abokuma 7 years ago

You hit the nail right on the head, Mr.Gyan. The Sports Minister should be called to order. His behaviour is unbecoming of the position that has been assigned to him.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

I EVEN HEARD PAINTSIL SAYING THAT THE MONEY THEY BROUGH HOME FROM THE WORLD CUP BELONGS TO THE BLACK STARS, SO MANY CONFUSED PEOPLE LIKE THIS YAW GYAN, WHEN THE GOVT, FOOT ALL YOUR BILLS TO QUALIFICATIONS AND PAY YOU WINNING ...

• COLLINS 7 years ago

It is not true. He did not say that. What he said was that, the GFA presented a blank budget to the minister is a childish thing they have done. He precisely mentioned black star committee chairman's name George Afriyie. That ...

• Mr Antwi Bosiako Emmanuel 7 years ago

I agree with. Mr Gyan b'cos,football shouldn't be mixed with politics in anyway

• KULA 7 years ago

ITS ABOUT TIME SOMEONE PUT A BRAKE ON THIS NONSENSE !!! NII LANTE IS GETTING OUT OF CONTROL

• Snr 7 years ago

were you not part of the Brazil's fiasco. nonsense coefficient Man like you.greedy bastard.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

lante is a thug..poor upbringing and all

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

This Sani Dara's website says wat? Palpable lies. Yaw Boateng Gyan didn't say so. Sani Dara always Concord stories just to please his master coefficients Nyantakyi. No wonder he also takes winning bonuses

• Useless John mohama. 7 years ago

Criminal and useless NDC slowly but surely you fools will cut your own nick. We are all wicked and thieves.

• Joe USA 7 years ago

Gyan u are a fool to say that. People are crying for portal water and roads and not a few earning $10,000 bonus each time they play for Gh. Same on u Gyan.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Nii Lante Vanderpuye is going down and he is taking Ghana football with him he is doing all he can to make sure Ghana is suspended from international matches including Africa Cup and World Cup the guy ...

• STEPHEN KWESI NKRUMAH 7 years ago

I never knew Yaw Boateng Gyan is an irresponsible man, no wonder he was kicked out of NDC top herachy, I will not fault him bcos he is a beneficiary of nyantakyi coefficient money, Nii lantey has won admiration of most npp p ...

• ..kweku Kanawa donkor. Otuabodom 7 years ago

YaYawran I no be sey you no Sense pass nii lante Korea. Abee enobe you way you gossip about people to him since the late president Era way you were reporting your own colleagues for good face? I no be you go south Afric ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

It's becoming clearer that Nii Lante the sports minister is impacting negatively in that ministry,this,s party senior member who has worked closely with the FA saying the minister handling a personal scores with the FA.Whatev ...