Di Matteo jumps to Jordan's defence

Read Comments Comments (6)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Brokourish 7 years ago

es, he's such a mama's boy, he needs to work on his facial expression. You can tell that he really did not want to be a footballer, but someway somehow, he got into it, so he really does not enjoy it from his heart. He should ...

• say 7 years ago

Can we ready better storys about better Ghanaian players abroad,or you fix that stupid league table before the season start,we have players playing champions league and europa league okay!!!!

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

If the lackadaisical way jordan plays is synonymous with how he has sex. Then i feel sorry for the girls he he sexes. Who wants sloppy, vimless sex? If jordan wants to be a star, a premier player then he better change that la ...

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

I watched him against newcastle and he was almost unplayable. If he continues this way, he'll single-handedly pull Aston Villa back into the premier league.

• Kkwame 7 years ago

Is it a force to smile each one of us has a way of concentrating if u smile wahala if u don t wahala and the coach has been fielding him on the wing so his job is different in that position if u put him in his striking positi ...