You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 09 25Article 472206

Dede, Arbeloa and West Ham officials to visit Ghana next month

Read Comments Comments (9)

• MUNIRU 7 years ago

Good new for Ghana and keep it up dede

Are Ghanaians going to change their relentless support for Chelsea,?I'm just asking.

• Oko 7 years ago

Are you sure you know what you're doing, Dede? You are bringing West Ham officials to Ghana? Until things are put right, I'm never going to invite anyone from the US to Ghana. Dumsor? Stinking cities? Beach shitters? Poor san ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

I did not know you were a such a dumb.Grow up! Mumu.Do you think America is your Country? Wawa.

• weda 7 years ago

As a Muslim don't associate you're self to this things.may God forgive us

• P K. Grant USA 7 years ago

Oh mr Oko is that the reason why you join Gay.fuck up

• sketches 7 years ago

For Wat? they are battling relegation...so e best for them now is lifting themselves from the bottom. First things first 8

• Mebro 7 years ago

Oko or what ever u call ur self ur name shows clearly that u a not a Ghanaian so u don't want better Ghana.may God punish u ok .idiot

• Kwame Safo 7 years ago

West Ham promoting gambling in Ghana. Is this a good example for our youth?