You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 09 25Article 472106

Asamoah injured again

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Tai Chi 7 years ago

Oooh!! KWADJO GOD be with u.

• Korle Lagoon 7 years ago

Kwadwo God is in control. Nothing bad will happen to you. We love you and continue to support you with prayers.

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

Goes away. It is always there, even after surgery. Lest it comes back with little knock. We are loosing a good player.

• anokwale 7 years ago

My take is that after a certain age, when you get injured it stays with you. He needs to focus on his career and avoid the Black Stars. He is too old now. If he just takes care of his body he can make some more money and ha ...

• Abdul rahman 7 years ago

Too much of fake pastors and fakes mallams, why won't the boys suffering on? It very sad to see what Ghana has turn too. Look at tge wishes among us n the hatted. It very sad

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

WHICH OF THE PASTORS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT,,lol

• Oko 7 years ago

Pastor Ogoglo Quarter. What the fuck!!!! AND we have Pastor Obinim too! Ahhhhh! AND there is Emperor Rasheed!!! Lord have mercy! AND what about Lawyer Ampaw? Are we having comical figures on our hands or a bunch of idiots to ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Blesses are the lovers of Emperor Rasheed and Pastor Ogoglo Quarter.Stay cool buddy.

• The Stallion 7 years ago

I like the verse you quoted, Emp.
    As for me, I no dey hate anybody.
    Since yesaday, na so so buzz buzz I dey buzz.

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

And the attention seekers and opportunists will step in soon for their shares of the spoils. Nana Kwaku Bonsam or some pastors will soon claim to know the cause of his injuries. All too predictable.

• Oko 7 years ago

When the German philosopher Karl Marx stated in 1844 that "religion is the opium of the people", the backlash was suffocating. Isn't he vindicated today given the trend of what is going on today? "Give us another Brother Mos ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Some ppl are so mentally and psychologically they need religion to structure their lives......and dats the goddamn truth

• Oko 7 years ago

My dear Saint Ghfuo, I hate debating you in soccer and its development because you would shame me. But in social topics, I'm would advise you tread cautiously before you prompt me into a debate. I read your "Jesus vrs Superm ...

Wat is truth u ask? Truth is the opposite of a lie or lies. The people placed lies on jesus and since pilate wasn't there to tell the difference between the lies being paraded, he was confused........

• j. S. v 7 years ago

may the good lord see Asamoah through

Mental fortitude and optimism or gyedie!

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

Do ur regular check ups at the hospital and st the same time seek spiritual assistant....being born in Africa is hell of problems ......

• Charlie new Jersey USA 7 years ago

I wish you a good luck and speedy recovery but it's a time to retire from active soccer you already paid your dues to your dear country and fifa may God heal you quickly

• kaarrds 7 years ago

investing shd be on ur mind now kwadwo. injury is part of football. it can cut ur dreams short. though ur situation is v worrisome but be positive okk.

• USA USA!! 7 years ago

All he Ghanaian players are claiming 5 to 10 years younger than they actually are. There in lies the rub!

• May weather 7 years ago

And all the USA athletic are also doping... idiot...akpeteshie and Guinness has no difference
    .let us think

Kwasia, u dey us hungry, broke without a job. So now asamoah is injured bcos of.age cheating? So dede also got injured bcos of age cheating, right?

• ??n??n m??w?ll 7 years ago

d?d? k?dw? ?v?r?thíng wíll ?? w?ll. pr?? t? th? m?k?r.. ?ur futur? í? u?u

• saint A4 7 years ago

be strong and courageous God is with u and we are also with u in prayers

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Kwadjo come home and to Hohoe in particular for treatment .Your injuries are spiritual you will get a permanent cure