You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 09 22Article 471524

Bundesliga tactically sophisticated than EPL - Baba Rahman

Read Comments Comments (22)

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

EPL IS PURE RUNNING N MORE PHYSICAL ATTRITION. SO IF U ARE NOT PHYSICALLY STRONG OR CAN RUN FOR 90 MINUTES. DONT GO THERE. MESSI WILL NOT DO WELL IN EPL N DATS WHY HE WILL NEVER GO THERE REGARDLESS OF HOW MUCH MONEY U GIVE HI ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Tactically "more" sophisticated (not tactically sophisticated), oh Ghanaweb!!!

• Mr.N 7 years ago

You have to be tough to be in the EPL period.

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME AN ENGLISH TEAM WON THE CHAMPIONS LG OR EVEN WCUP? IDIOT...

• Fred Miller 7 years ago

Well said Bro you need to be super fit and physically strong to be able to compete in this league it doesn't surprise me why Diego Costa want to return to the Spanish league becaus ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nonsense don't you know their system before you went there. Shut up and perform.

• Quaci-Chere 7 years ago

hw3 kwasia bi Lol Instead of working harder to grab the "open" LB position at Chelsea, see what you have been reduced to... now some yawa Alonso Spaniard bi is taking your place. Tweaa! Anyway, if that place suits you... then ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

One advice No One Should Take Advice From a Failure....we can all ask Essien and we know he will say the opposite. Baba Rahman forgive me ooo but you are very wrong..You were like a deer in headlights.The transfer money overw ...

• Quaci-Chere 7 years ago

Exactly braa Kofi! Lol Nonetheless we wish him well, as the BS needs his services ;) So don't relent on your oars Baba; keep working harder and place grab opportunities when they come your way and not excuses bro. Personally ...

THE REAL SUBSTANCE AS FAR AS SOCCER IS CONCERNED IS IN SPAIN AND GERMANY. THATS WHERE THE SKILLS AND TECHNICAL ACUMEN OF THE GAME IS. IF U WANT TO PROMOTE URSELF AS A SOCCER PLAYER U GO TO EPL BCOS WHEN U LEAVE OTHER CLUBS IN ...

• Ulysses, USA 7 years ago

In Germany and Spain you can name just two teams with fat wallets and the most expensive players that are always sure to dominate. No so at the EPL!!

• Yusif Suraj 7 years ago

That's why their clubs don't do well on uefa campaigns & their national team sucks all the time. Running and diving and complaining

• marie stopes 7 years ago

anywhere, anytime. the stage should not be a factor.

• Akonta 7 years ago

This boy should stop talking. Has he fogotten that he is still a Chelsea player? This is not the first time he has criticised the EPL since he left. Is he the only player on loan? Atsu has never done that.His utterances will ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

That's correct Chelsea can decide to send him to the Championship in the EPL next yr bcos they still pay him.He better keep quiet & improve his game he can't play in Germany forever.

• Adomah 7 years ago

Useless chap!

I Baba is very brave to say this because he had tasted the two, and the results of this 2countries in WC SPEAKS volumes abt it.stay where you'll develope better.

• kk 7 years ago

Baba, l am your fun, control your tongue if you want to go far.

• Kofitse 7 years ago

BABA RAHMAN you are still young. Do not shoot your own leg. You have a long carrier ahead of you. Just keep cool and play your football.WISE UP

• Kwame Poison 7 years ago

I see him as too ordinary and too soft as compared with Wakaso or Afiriyie Acquah.To me he doesn't deserve to be a BS material at all despite that he plays in the Bundesliga.Look at what he's doing at Shalke!

• Nas 7 years ago

I think he is far better than u in terms of everything.u just fooling for nothing because ur favorite player will never get the chance to play the left back for Bstars. U just jealous for nothing u deserve to play for Bstars ...

• suhyvb 7 years ago

gcuytghghhfetc