You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 09 22Article 471408

KP Boateng sent off in Las Palmas defeat at Sociedad

Read Comments Comments (10)

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

SHWA MUST REST

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Remember the THREE AMINGOS? They also go by the name the THREE MUTINEERS. KPB is one of them. The others are Muntari and Essien. They are thugs! Dem go suffer teeeee. Mutumbanzafuor.

• Ato, Nima 7 years ago

Kutsii, where on earth did you get this "mutumbanzafuor" from. Coined from hausa and twi? Getouttahere, fella. You are damn right, anyway. They are mutumbanzafuor.

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Reaping the fruits of indiscipline! !!

• Adomah 7 years ago

Old habits die hard.

• Alberto 7 years ago

He will end up playing only 5 matches for the team.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

KWASIA, IM SURE SOME FOOL THREW A DEROGATORY SLUR AT HIM. THE GUY IS GETTING OLD N MUST REST. IF HE HAS TO COLLECT RED CARDS TO DO SO N SAVE HIS STRENGTH. THEN SO BE IT.....TO THOSE SAYING HE WILL SUFFER...WELL, HE HAS A CLUB ...

• Kutsii: 7 years ago

To borrow your own words, "wo maame tw3" wae. What expletives haven't you used for Nyantakyi? He's a lawyer, you are Ankarful Mental Hospital fugitive and Nsawam Prisons convict for rape. A lawyer versus a ne'er-do-well!! Abo ...

• tiago 7 years ago

stupid Guy. You think God is asleep? see what is happening to u and colleagues who misbehaved in Brazil. The heart of Ghanaians are against you. it shan't be well for you guys unless you come and beg. kwasea like that

• PARETO 7 years ago

This guy is LAZY.He is just playing the mind game by avoiding to play Real Madrid so as cover his weakness. Chicky Cleaver