You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 09 16Article 470181

Black Stars to host Uganda for 2018 World Cup qualifier in Tamale

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Transparent 7 years ago

That is a great idea. Others have failed to forgive and give the black stars a second chance. Our so called Christian nation. Next one should be in Cape coast.

• Mr.N 7 years ago

Get your facts right has the Black Stars players and GFA shown any of thesenoun regret, shame, guilt, pity, grief, compassion, sorrow, anguish, repentance, contrition, compunction, penitence, self-reproach, pangs of conscienc ...

• anokwale 7 years ago

The Black Stars are probably one of the most important forms of entertainment and pride in Ghana. As a result, we just have to figure out a middle ground. The bonuses have been reduced and who ever accepts those bonuses has ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 7 years ago

This game should have been played in Cape Coast instead. They turned up massively for the Ghana under 17 match against Burkina Faso and should have been rewarded with this match. Maybe they get the Ghana against Egypt.

• Marie stopes 7 years ago

airfares,sorted?

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

IT is very good idea of that and well,God bless you and oman ghana we wish you to very very training of the squard to and hard working and back up to win this mach at place,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Busumbru 7 years ago

I hope those players who may be invited would have their air fares catered for this time.

• JJ 7 years ago

Who wrote this?

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

We have had numerous let downs by the Black Stars in matches which shouldn't be difficult to win given the type of players we have in the Black Stars. The question therefore is: why?
    The reasons primarily centers on the coac ...

• George Mensah 7 years ago

You are indeed a 4-year old. Leasing Appiah better than Grant? You know very little about football. And does Grant not live here, and watch club matches? Oh, no! Standards have fallen so much in Ghana!! You remind me of Jone ...

• Baligi Augustine 7 years ago

When there are challenges you come to the north but when everything is normal, you don't think of the northerners

• john 7 years ago

Yes they come to North cose even your Mahama IQ is low how much the rest of you.

• Paa 7 years ago

Why not Cape Coast?

• opana 7 years ago

whether Accra Kumasi or Tamale ,the value is the same.Supporters do not win matches it is the players.The earlier we tell them to double their effort the better

• cephas adams class three referee 7 years ago

Why not cape coast

• eric 7 years ago

Who cares massa am doing my work wai

• T and T 7 years ago

Are U patriotic? What do U do to help Ghana to be civilized? Superstition, ignorance, corruption, abuse of environment, etc. continues.
    Our politicians do not care about the country and U expect these boys whose job is to p ...

• Frederick 7 years ago

I am from the south. However, as far as I know, the folks up in the north are more tolerable. I pray that the Stars will not only win but they (Stars) will play very well. This will bring all on board to support the Stars m ...

• kanda 7 years ago

No one will attend the stadium. Nyantakyi think he can treat RTU like this n yet expect us to go to the stadium. it will not work

• Coach 7 years ago

So it is only when things turn Bad that u come to Tamale ....the last time they came to Tamale was as a result of this same occurrence .hmm this is not Fair.

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST IN 9
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

No matter where the match is played, Uganda will hold the Black Stars to a 0-0 draw

• BABS 7 years ago

What is the date for the match?

• David Anane 7 years ago

Why Tamale and not Cape cost.The pitch in cape cost is better than.Consider this.

• Pk 7 years ago

The pitch has to be in good shape.