You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 09 05Article 467705

Andre Ayew unhappy with low turnout in Rwanda clash

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Robert 7 years ago

Until the Black Stars, the entire playing body including its handlers learn sm sense and ultimately achieving something tangible the situation will remain the same. It got to a point where these useless and unpatriotic player ...

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

You guys dont get it.. ghanaians are fed up with you.. your only supporters are nyantakyi and his mafia because you guys are their milk cow. thats why the minister is doing what he is doing because he has our support.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

SPORTS STADIUM JUST T WATCH POLO AND ADOLF AGAINST KOFI BADU AND ASSASIE J.TODAY,GHANA HAVE NO TALENTED OR SKILFUL GUYS WHO CAN DRAW THE FANS.WE JUST HAVE BALL KICKERS WITH NO SKILLS AND I'M NOT GOING PAY FOR THAT..

• shitoloo 7 years ago

u think ghanaians are stupid
    abi??

• BB.Oduro USA. 7 years ago

The country ghana has lost it idaes and the system is not working because of bad leadership

• Neequaye 7 years ago

Win a trophy first before u will FET support. Why should people spend their time, energy and money on a team that doesn't win anything and is used by ugly nyantekyi and his and of thieves to make money. The GFA has turned u g ...

• sakatua Asare.Old fireman 7 years ago

Soccer is going to die like the rest. Shiti visionless bureucrats. Where are the colonial masters? They should take over back.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

The Bechem versus Okwahu FA final was interesting and the stadium was packed. Ayew, u are a small boy. Ghanaians don't like the nonsense from the Black Stars and their coefficient THIEF Kwesi Nyantakyi and his sycophantic st ...

• Kpogo 7 years ago

Your brainless, plan less, blind, fucker emeritus, thief, dead goat, dumsor, ford, pepeni, thief brother is to blame for messing up everything now in Ghana. If you want attendance, come down on December 7 to vote him out. Sim ...

• limited herrera 7 years ago

u rr very stupid...... respect ur patents so that ur days will be long on earth.......stupid fool

• Batigo 7 years ago

The small 2000 dollars the local boys too will get, you these foreign players toooooo want to chop.
    And you want us to come watch you chopping the cake which could have been for the local boys and be happy.
    Mtn FA even was ...

• Nii Lante 7 years ago

NDC is causingggggggggggggggggggg all theseeeeeeeeeeeee, Boy.

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Nothing is working in Ghana now. Everything is in a mess. Ghana is importing plantain, cassava, water, electricity and cocoa from Ivory Coast.
    What a mess in Ghana.

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

You players agreed to slash winning bonuses so you think you've done something. Get this: some players of certain national teams donate their entire bonuses to charity. As professionals making the kinds of money you make, pla ...

• Jahman 7 years ago

For the stadium to be full or empty stadium that is not your business Ayew. That is sport minister and GFA business not you dont even go there.

• Jonaa 7 years ago

Will even give any of you fans even if you walk through the hood

• Eric Oteng 7 years ago

hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha
    you guys think we're fools?
    You want the stadium full? don't worry, you'll soon have it

• King deed 7 years ago

He paid air ticket for players..., paid player bonuses why not pay for the ticket for the fans.... instead of talking sense to your sports administrators, you support mediocrity and you want fans to come n watch sub-standard ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

In Ghana now i keep on saying "Things fall apart and the center cannot hold". So it has affected our black stars too.

• Kass 7 years ago

Brother don't bother yourself,the leaders are NOT good period.

• MESSENJAH 7 years ago

ANDRE DON'T YOU REALIZE HOW DIFFICULT IT IS FOR THE AVERAGE MAN TO SURVIVE AND HAVE A SQAURE MEAL ? BLAME THIS USELESS GOVERNMENT. THE LEVEL OF BEGGING JUST TO BUY A MEAL HAS RISEN TO ASTRONOMICAL LEVELS WITH THIS INCOMPETENT ...

• Nana Baffoe from Nkz 7 years ago

Me self I will say that until the leaders who running our changes their mind on chasing for money, the black stars will no more win our support and the bonuses given to the players have to be reduced because our our economy i ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

until Nyantekye and his cronies ..Palma,Sani Data and those serial callers who abuse people for them stop the I insults and chopping money;no one will go there

• Agyengo 7 years ago

This useless government have destroyed everything good in this country and now the black stars?
    What is that good for nothing minister doing at that ministry.
    Does he knows and understand his role? Or is it the usual NDC ap ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

andere you are a very nice player most of us like you very much from your inspirational under 20 team to the senior national team the blackstars, but we have a problem with kwasi osmani nyansadie- He must go , or beloved for ...

• abo Roger 7 years ago

With this bad government, u want who come and watch their match. I stopped watching during Afriyie ankrahs time. Greedy men. Sit in church too.

• abo Roger 7 years ago

With this bad government who do want to watch. I don't even remember the last time I watched black stars play. I shld come and watch and sports Ministers will get chance to spend our moni. Greedy men who sits in church. Bi ...

• Akua Donkor 7 years ago

What happened in the world cup is still in our memories . you love money more than our mother Ghana so enjoy your money and don't play with our heart .the most useless player ever is essien that man he will suffer

• Papa yaw .USA 7 years ago

Ayew god bless you. And tell the players they have to get money because they are working. There is no social security in ghana even Africa. If work donkin donut is better than black star .I am telling you. If am 62 years ol ...

• Papa yaw .USA 7 years ago

Dede , if I play soccer for usa for free, is better thusand times million. Than ghana will give $100k. Ayew god bless you again. Papa yaw usa .

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Go to chokor and bring the crowd

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

This guy is a true leader. Listern to what others are saying or said when had opportunity to ass their view and you see that e as the ' call'. Just be focused and will come to you.

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• JABRIE 7 years ago

After what what happened in Brazil I've stop following the black stars. If they like they can chose my bedroom for their next match still I will not watch them play. I even feel sad now when they win a game

• DWANTOA 7 years ago

why do u want people to come and watch you whiles u are working for your money? too soon u forget your own comment