You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 08 23Article 464614

Fulham keen to land Ghana star striker Asamoah Gyan

Read Comments Comments (10)

• KJ 7 years ago

The Championship no be easy. He'll go somewhere more comfortable.

• The Don 7 years ago

Funny Ghanaweb, with all these publications one may be fooled to think all the premier league teams in the UK wants Gyan to play for them.You guys are ridiculous.Please try and make sense at least SOME OF THE TIME.I wonder ho ...

• tyson smart 7 years ago

The news I'd real on sky sports

• Paa 7 years ago

How can Fulham afford Gyan?

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is over the hill?age has caught up with him, whilst his own father say he 40 years n above, Ghanaians are still adoring him as 'God'. U have said it all dat u may play for Kotoko, now is the appropriate time, s ...

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

WE SERIOUSLY NEED A GOAL POACHER.I'M TIRED OF SEEING CROOKED LEG STRICKERS IN THE TEAM..

• Afful Patrick 7 years ago

Is Asamoah Gyan going to accept offer from a second division team?? very funny of ghanaian players

• moses kpodo 7 years ago

Nice one gyan go their n make money ,I love Fulham n I believe u should do better than better. more goals agyan

• Emmanuel Kofi Yeboah 7 years ago

Jet
    Play your last season
    Come to Ghana and do your investments ok

• Emmanuel Kofi Yeboah 7 years ago

Jet
    Play your last season
    Come back and do your investments