African U-17 Championship: Black Starlets trounce Burkina Faso 5-1

Read Comments Comments (11)

• ??? 9 years ago

THIS TIME THE PRAYER WORKS.BANKYE PASTOR,U17 BROUGHT GOAT,YAM AND GIN.SHAME

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

GOAT MEAT THE BEST,,APONKYE NAM Y3 D33,,PAAPA,,

• PHILIPS 9 years ago

Have they all passed the MIR tests. No age cheating this time round cos Nigeria had to sack 27 of their overage boys from camp for failing the MIR tests before meeting Niger Republic.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

hope there was no bribe this time as alleged by the sports minister.

• $aint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 9 years ago

The jersey needs stripes and the players must learn to adopt 3 touches maximum. Break, control, pass for each player......except for when u are in the 18. When in the 18, players must be restricted to a maximum of only 2 touc ...

• Anna 9 years ago

Who cares abt all these lecture. Better open an academy if u feel u know more, than being an arm chair coach. Fuck off for der

• A-cube 9 years ago

GFA where u dey...I have one question to ask...did the sports minister pay protocol fees this time ???

• $aint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 9 years ago

GFA paid protocol this time and will do.so for all national teams going forward. Paa kwesi edziban, pls stop chopping the kiddies demma cho. Make sure these kids get a nutritionist and eat 3 meals a day plus snacks so they wi ...

• CK 9 years ago

Why asking GFA? Go ask your okro-mouth sports minister. He has all information. Besides, he might be angry Ghana won.

• capito 9 years ago

burkina faso sucks

• capito 9 years ago

yes