You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 07 22Article 457430

Black Queens suffer humiliating 11-0 defeat to Germany in friendly

Read Comments Comments (58)

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

GERMANY HAVE THEIR OWN FEMALE SOCCER FEDERATION SEPARATE FROM THE MENS. DO WE HAVE THAT IN GH? NO! GERMANY HAS A QUALIFIED FEMALE COACH WHO UNDERSTAND THE FEMALE PSYCHE AND THEIR BODIES. DO WE HAVE THAT IN GH? AND YET WE EXPE ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

I am going to make sure you are employed at GFA,so that you can help them with your laudable ideas.I want you to also heap heavy insults on Nyantakyi and Saanie Diarra,and if possible, beat them for me.

THIS IS DISGRACEFUL. WGFA, WHO PICKED THIS COACH FOR THE FEMALE NATIONAL TEAM? GET RID OF HIM...

• BA 7 years ago

It is not only the Coach, our ladies just need to play more good teams each year to also get better like Germany.

God Bless You All.

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

This TOTAL HUMILIATION epitomises what ails Africa in terms of organisation and management.

It's on greedy Nyantakyi's head, and Basigi, who, even after one-and-a half months of notification (June 9 to July 22) said he cou ...

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

THE SUCCESS OF GHANA SOCCER WITH THE LADIES TEAMS.NO WONDER WE DON'T HEAR BONUS ISSUES WITH THE LADIES...

• BA 7 years ago

Our ladies will be good if they play 3 or 4 good teams like China, USA, Norway, England, Germany, France each year.

• Senior Fire 7 years ago

You can't do lesbianism and think God is sleeping. This disgraceful girls. I don't even know why we are wasting our money on them

How can you men oops,ladies, go and disgrace us like this? By the way, Is the player in " no11" jersey for us, a man or woman? I can see some "oranges" on her chest and "something" between her thighs.

I CAN'T SEE NOTHING RASHEED,,CAN'T SEE THE ORANGES ON HER CHEST AND THAT GOLD IN BETWEEN HER THIGHS,,IF YOU GO CHOP YOUR WAKYE AND WELL FILLED UP,GO SLEEP AND STOP LOOKING AT/FOR THINGS,,,PS,,,where's your sister,i want to pr ...

You have managed to pray for 30 of your women in your church, and they are all pregnant. No way for my pretty sister. Please, why don't you pray for the black queens. At least that is better than what they are doing now and ...

I'M IN HIGHER SPIRIT NOW AND THE SPIRIT IS DEMANDING YOUR SIS.

• Maka 7 years ago

Man-woman

• BB 7 years ago

Ahhhh black Queens this is quite awful .how? This very shameful

• Ka Ne Wu 7 years ago

I was't expecting this kind of win from German regardless. What is really happening to Ghana football??? Ghana is worldly known for our passion for football so if nothing is done to turn this round then we must stop playing f ...

• SOMEBODY 7 years ago

Is Ghana the best place to be? where people no the truth be still cannot voice it out. what i mean is there are thousands of people out there who cant play better but because if bribe we were given a pardon of 11 goals to 0.. ...

• Mahama is a failure 7 years ago

Ooooooooooppps!

• tugah@Cape 7 years ago

we must collapse black Queens for dis ugly defeat this is unbearable

• Ernest 7 years ago

Another great news, no more coefficient

• Usa 7 years ago

What a disgrace.. 11 players 11goals...
    Sack the coach and desolve the team... Waste of money and time...

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Yes, one goal for each player by spelling: S-T-U-P-I-D G-H-A-N-A.

• yaw 7 years ago

Ajeiiiiiiiii

• Osono 7 years ago

Don't ever blame the queens.Blame gfa and the ministry. When the queens won the African championship, the ministry refused to give them what they were promised. The queens subsequently refused to leave their hotel. No motivat ...

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Germany will think this was not a healthy sporting exercise for us after all

WMNS GFA NEED THEIR OWN ADMINISTRATION SEPARATE FROM THAT FILTHY CROOK NYANTAKYI. I WONT HESITATE TO KILL THIS FOOL N GO TO HELL.....I SWEAR!
    THIS IS WORSE THAN BOCHUM DISASTER WHEN ABEDI PELE N GH CLAIMED 6 GOALS TO 1 VS GE ...

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Just as their men disgraced us 6-1 many years ago, I hope that our women too, in the not-too-distant future, are able to catch up with their German counterparts, just as our men have gradually caught up from 1-6 to 0-1 to 2-2 ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 7 years ago

Will ghana male and female be able.to beat their german male and female counterparts, u ask? It's possible, but not in our lifetime. Those in positions of soccer authority in ghana both male and female are too stupid. Their a ...

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

What a shame!They have to train , train and train daily and not concentrate on prayers or their so-called Juju.Both can`t help them win a game!I am happy I didn`t watch this disgrace.

• Man power 7 years ago

Hahahaha, share the results for the GFA... These girls like sex too much , some of them has 4-6 children's each.
    On top of that, the coches and the officials sleep with them , before they get selected.
    So on the field they ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Shame to black fools , don't just come back to Ghana stay there or else , commandos will meet yu at the airport and march all of yu to the barracks. Ha ha

• A-cube 7 years ago

Like seriously....haha I laugh enter coke bottle

• CANTONA 7 years ago

REINVIGORATE THE TEAM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

• Gen Ballson 7 years ago

The score is one of the worse defeat in Ghana's football history. The Black Queens coach must be fired immediately. This is a disgrace.

• Man power 7 years ago

Yes, he's a fool. Where was he when they were losing to 11:0.
    Not even 1goal

• BA 7 years ago

It is not end of the world because of the heavy defeat for our ladies. Germany has more experience playing other good teams and I believe our ladies need to play more of this good games every year to help them improve and get ...

• BA 7 years ago

The Black Queens needed this kind of game against Germany to help them improve. The more our ladies play against good oppositions each year they will gain more experience.

God Bless You All.

• tooooooooooo serious 7 years ago

Germany is generous, their female team decided to give our female team one goal each isn't this great? after all the bible stressed on being generous n Germany did exactly that to our ladies.

• Owusu Appianin 7 years ago

When the Germans were training, the black queens were seriously watching Kumkum Baghya.

• humble lion 7 years ago

True talk paaa ooooo.

• Senior Fire 7 years ago

You can't practice lesbianism and think God is sleeping. I don't even know why we are wasting our money on them. Aaahh

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Hurray !!! Don't blame the innocent girls and coach. I have vowed to heaven and earth that Nyantakyi should never taste of glory but shame.

AfCON 2017 will vindicate me when the BS get eliminated at the group stage with al ...

• Man power 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. Easy
    Don't curse the Black Star. Let's hope for positive

• PITO 7 years ago

Are you sure these girls are Soccer Players? LOOK AT HOW DUMB SOME OF THE DEFENDERS ARE. THEY don't EVEN HAVE AN IDEA WHERE THE striker IS. THEY just LOOKING AT THE BALL AND RUNNING TO meet IT. TWEAKAI!!! Is this HOW LOW WOME ...

• Pkay 7 years ago

Dis no be coach issue oooooo..dis is bigger Dan de coach himself....it's dose at de gfa dat needs to be sacked....in Ghana de coach doesn't have say in de player cus u will see de leader coming out with their own pple cus of ...

• Tracy 7 years ago

This are the stuffs i masturbate to gosh am soo wet watchin the sexy germans,somebody pls giv me a tissue to wipe my pussy

• mickey mike 7 years ago

I dont think far ,11 paaa were they sleeping or what apuu toorrr

• Ahmed Hardi 7 years ago

Booooiiiyyyee were they sleeping?????? How come????? I lean the black Queens were not allow to used goal keeper

• Enigma! 7 years ago

That's what you deserve for making tribal selections!

• CPU 7 years ago

oh ama ghana

• Jama 7 years ago

Just dissolve the team and start all over this is just a disgrace and a big disaster.We donot need a bunch of jokers it's serious.

• ABEDI PELE 7 years ago

MERCY TAGOE ,WHAT DO YOU SAY

• hantikal 7 years ago

when the germans were seriously training our ghanaian black queens were busily watching kumkum so what do u expect.they shared the goals on the field*1lady is to 1goal

• alizini 7 years ago

ashawo Georgina wood
    ashawo Georgina wood my last warning to you and your benches of fools calling your selves judges. if any stupid thing happened to Mugabe and co then dea be si be si

• A-cube 7 years ago

While the Germans were busy training towards the game , our dear queens were busily watching "Kumkum bahgya"

• kwesi 7 years ago

With this sports minister Ghana football will fall to zero level.a sports minister with bad hearts.

• wailer 7 years ago

thats what happens when you take born 2s and 3s to play for national team. the german grls were all virgins so they can turn and twist. unlike these mbrewa tha represented us

• BA 7 years ago

There is not too match problem with our ladies team. I want to see them also play teams like Norway, USA, China, France, Brazil.
    I believe if we keep the same team that we've got and play two or three of the above teams then ...

• No mars 7 years ago

Is that not how to spell black queens? lol
    B-L-A-C-K-Q-U-E-E-N-S
    1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1