You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 07 21Article 457176

Kotoko confident of victory ahead of Hearts clash

Read Comments Comments (12)

• A.M. 7 years ago

Well, be careful what you say.Sunday will tell it all.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Yeh we all know what "not leaving any stone unturned" means, don't we? Hearts will also leave no stone unturned (by closing all loopholes and tying up all loose ends).

• FANTABULOUS 7 years ago

WHEN OUR BACKS ARE AGAINST THE WALL THAT IS WHEN WE SURPRISE THE BRAGGARTS.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HOW CAN A GOOD COACH REJECT ABIEKU INOOSON WITH THE SILLY EXCUSE HE ALREADY HAVE A SOLID DEFENCE ONLY FOR HIM TO CONCEDE 4 GOALS AGAINST RELEGATION THREATENED TEAM ABONTUA BONTUA BOYS

• NaNa 7 years ago

Dwarfs have scored all the goals hearts would have scored. Do u really think dwarfs can score 4 goals against this kotoko team. Faaaaaaaaaaablous the best

Kotoko juju will not work this time. They will loose heavily

• Jac Timi 7 years ago

There is a losing shadow of Ebusua Duarfs hanging over the heads of kotoko players. Or in a lame man's language, a losing hangover on kotoko players. How can they play right against the Almighty Accra Hearts of Oak on Sunday ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Even if Kotoko wins, they will still be one point behind Hearts

Educated Hearts fans. Hearts has 37 points and Kotoko has 32. So how can Hearts be ahead of Kotoko by only one point if Kotoko won?

You can't even do a class one maths? Add 3 to 32 and you get 35. 37-35 is not one, is it?

• GYIGYI 7 years ago

A very foolish and silly comment. Probably he thought the difference is just 4 points. Mistakes are common to people and there should be always room to tolerate as such. Take 1+1 maths skills to the classroom. Mtcheeeeeeww

• Abi 7 years ago

Look at the jokers. You people bought the Hearts goal keeper the other time to score his own team. It will not happen this time.

• chire sannie 7 years ago

Fools,look left with me no one would have gone to the stadium not after that show of shame against dwafs.