may he rest in peace

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Hearts of oak supporter! RIP.

• Chicago Guy 7 years ago

He going to hell God punish him

• nii 7 years ago

stupid talk, do u know where u r also going.kwasia

• Mat 7 years ago

he is already gone beta fink of ursef. shd dis one too b politicized?

• F b b 7 years ago

Please what is wrong with u

• Philomena Pitinga 7 years ago

Your hate and lack of education is killing you. Your father and mother are already in hell and you will join them because you are too foolish to go to any proper place. Ghana is hell bcos of you-you son of ashawo

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Lol. what did he do to you?

• Deasticle 7 years ago

This Chicago guy, u are a very stupid fool

• saviola 7 years ago

some people are so so heartless how can u say he is going to hell, okey may be all your family members wo have died all of dem have gone to hell eeeeee.kwaaasiiiiiiiia b3 ma bi

• Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 7 years ago

Chicago man, you are such a heartless and stupid human, no man is a stone to live forever, your time would certain come; you would rather descend to hell or hades.

• Fosu guinea equatorial 7 years ago

May he rest in peace

• Yellow man 7 years ago

Rip my brother.By the way where is this controversial referee Okwampah?I don't know if I have the spelling right

• F b b 7 years ago

R I P. May God give u a good place

• hon forker 7 years ago

may your soul RIP

• hon forker 7 years ago

May his soul RIP

• Kay 7 years ago

Rip senior