You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 07 12Article 454777

Black Stars players to have bonus increment in World Cup qualifiers

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Ka ne wu 7 years ago

FORGET ABOUT BONUSES AND DO SOME ACTION. DAMN IT!!!!!!!!

• Alex zz 7 years ago

What about us the poor civil servants? We need a raise too!

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

I PRAY,THEY DON'T QUALIFY,,,JUST TIRED BONUS ISSUES, ABAAA.WE SHOULD BE KEPT OUT OF BONUS ISSUES,IT INFUSES TOO MUCH HATE OF THE ENTIRE FOOTBALL ORGANIZATION,,

• ??? 7 years ago

STATE MONEY,LET THEM CHOP CHOP SOME.MY FRIEND WHO CAN'T EVEN THROW A TENNIS BALL D3 CHOP BASABASA NYAFUNYAFU.ANYWAY I DO HAVE MY SUNDAYS TELAPIA ON A FREE HORSE FROM HIM

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Stop looting the government coffers and this won't be an issue ...

• Kay Gee 7 years ago

The ministry should be very very carefull should they pay any bonus to the black
    star players. May God deal with you more severely if you dare ignore this warning. We will not let the Devil use this medium to lot our money. ...

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

keep it at 8000. if they win a trophy we will give them the entire country...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

They will then play in an empty stadium in Ghana. After all, we can watch better football in the EPL and others and feel good, bet and win money.

• ??? 7 years ago

BET N WIN?DO HAVE A BIBLE

• yaw 7 years ago

chai!!!! agaian???? Ewuradi please come and talk for us.

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

They should have a one time Bonus

You qualify then u get $20,000/players ..No qualification No money

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Empty seats will watch their matchs and cheer them up.

• Elow Samuel. 7 years ago

That is good ,The Black Stars must having an accurate thing which will let them achieve the victory of win,God bless you all and oman ghana.

• Nokwarehene 7 years ago

Players have all the reasons to receive bonus, but management must be left out. If the coaches must receive anything at all, it must be bundled up separately: something like if you qualify for afcon, or world cup, or win some ...

• kobe 7 years ago

nonsense

• kwame 7 years ago

Football is important to the nation and important for the fans and footballers train hard and have a tough time. BUt quite honestly bonuses is not what makes an athlete tick! It's not supposed to be. Whatever happened to c ...

• qerc 7 years ago

Our country will forever remain in darkness, I can't believe the government keeps pumping money in to their pockets, while they are already rich,how are the people of Ghana going to watch the matches, in dumsor?smfh

• Jude 7 years ago

Eiiih omai Ghana nie what rev Osei Kofi couldn't achieved during his playing time is what we're calling bonuses for a
    single game.

• YAO-DANSO, south africa 7 years ago

Are they not the very people who said that they will talk again about money? Just a single match and u take such an amount? Just think of it. We are tired of u guys.

• Osono 7 years ago

Ghana Black Cash.Egypt will qualify from this group. Players and officials care about money and nothing else.Gfa siphoning everything and players despite their wealth, will never play for this country without taking exorbitan ...