You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 07 12Article 454752

Nana Fitz wants Kwesi Nyantakyi ousted via coup d'état

Read Comments Comments (28)

• hayford 7 years ago

Instead of you calling for force why don't you take him to caurt?foolish talking.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

I WILL HOLD THE BULLETS CASE ,,,

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Haba my brother,that job is too heavy for you.You are too weak to carry any heavy lead.

YA YA DUNIA,,???

• The Stallion 7 years ago

I will carry a counter-coup. I no gree for dis one.
    Na my V-Power I sabi.

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

"Nyantakyi has been at the helm of affairs since 2005, chalking decent successes so far.

But he has been constantly accused of corrupt practices even though no shred of evidence has been adduced".

Yeah, Salifu, run your ...

I am very poor in math,so I need you to lecture me on how ugly Nyantakyi Calculus used the "coefficient theory" to siphon the appearance fees into his account.

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

The algorithms of his coefficient applications are too complex for me to comprehend.

I started with the rudiments of Operations Research.

After analysing all the possible variances that could result in the distribution ...

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

HOW CAN AN FA PRESIDENT OWN A CLUB IN THE LG?

• Once Govina KojoLee 7 years ago

Secretary Diamigudu, where is my Chief Whip Prof. Sarskatimoden? The only person who could pin point all the attribution which has diminished the support for Black Star under the nose of Nyanticate dito dito for us if some on ...

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

I directed Sarsko to rush to Wagadugu, which the French have corrupted as Ouagadougou, to see if there's really a wall around our embassy there, and to give me an appraisal.

He called to say there's a wall, but appraises i ...

• Once Govina KojoLee 7 years ago

Ahhh oyiwa! Akwasi, it is time to go quietly.

ME DE KUKUSIA,,

Gble fie, omolapka,aba gao.Hmm,esese.

• Justice 7 years ago

Nyantakyi is the best man for the job and any of you suggesting otherwise must check his in matched record where he's managed to qualify Ghana to the w/cup 3 times. Before that Ghana failed miserably and only watched w/cup on ...

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

he killed jordan anagbla....if you dont want to retire for others too to come n take over then u must die like an animal. u greedy asshole...

You should lead a strong demonstration against that ugly boy.We should get hold of him and have him flogged severely to return the coefficient money.

• The Stallion 7 years ago

Is it not your "ugly boy" who made me buzz in the past?

• sico 7 years ago

But nobody contested him in the recent elections so could he have left for anyone to succeed him. Dumb ass fools come again

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Bcos of Nyantakyi's criminality and coefficient nonsense, sponsors are not interested in the GPL andfootball fans are not also interested even in the Black Stars and wish they don't even qualify for the World cup.

Ghanaian ...

• Talk Some 7 years ago

Thief I'd Baghdad Nyantekyi was caught on video agreeing to sell Black Stars matches yet is still at post. He has corrupted the entire GFA so no one will take him from within. Brazil fiasco, no league sponsor, low quality foo ...

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

... and violence against match officials without any punishment.

We need to hold a referendum to oust Nyantakyi

• Armstrong 7 years ago

What success has he chalked?what part did he play in ensuring our qualification?No wonder you are a Sannie Daara's boy.Bad journalism.The devil will punish u Nyantakyi for misusing our money.

• BaduA 7 years ago

Nyantakyi is a thief and case closed. He isn't going any where so mobilize to oust his surrogates that get money to vote for him out and you will get him out

• Mr. Waja 7 years ago

FA PRESIDENT NEGOTIATING TO FIX BLACK STARS MATCHES. NO WONDERS GPL IS FIX MATCHES GALORE. IDIOTS WHO HAVE TURKEY BRAINS KEEP SUPPORTING THE BIGGEST CRIMINAL.

• Amma Agyeman 7 years ago

Is Nana Fitz still alive he should shut up when he had no place to sleep in the 70s his stinky dirty self he should get a life and leave Nyantakyi to work after all he has been able to take Ghana football to places we all hav ...

• Tyron 7 years ago

Nana fitz you have lost my respect. You are a big fool