MTN FA Cup: Bechem United shock Kotoko

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Blade 9 years ago

Thank God. I am happy every time Kotoko loses a game

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

Oh what happened? Let me guess, "sueaa ye 3bo home against a non-premier league side nti y3n nto saa match wein", Otumfuo declared.

• Tall Akans are northners 9 years ago

ok

• Kwadjo PIESIE 9 years ago

It is good we lost yesterday. We need strikers but we failed to sign good striker to support Dauda Mohammed. We should forget about winning any trophy this year. Opoku Nti must go.

• EKOW PHOBIA 9 years ago

Haba one match and you are calling for heads too roll. Leave Zico alone. Treat him with respect. He paid his dues as a player and has not done that bad as an administrator. Relax

• The Phantom! USA 9 years ago

This happens when Kotoko only bribes the referee without paying Bechem FC for the Match. Congrats Bechem FC for turning down Kotoko money! Kotoko the Useless Club of the century!

• Frank Anin, USA 9 years ago

The chairman and ceo of Bechem United, Mr Owusu Achaw I salute you for your hard work bringing your team to this level.

• Fred Miller 9 years ago

This shouldn't be a surprise to anyone that the FA cup it happens all over the world I remember Nania FC beating Kotoko and Samatex eliminating HEARTS and also to lose on penalties ...

• Paa 9 years ago

Too bad none of the teams left in the FA Cup has the financial backbone to participate in the CAF CONFEDERATION Cup if they win the FA Cup.

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

I told you guys on this platform before, that each time kojuju are playing a weak team, especially at home, and think they don't have to buy that match they end up losing or they struggle to win (in most cases dubiously).