You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 06 11Article 446647

Yahaya Mohammed signs for Mexican club

Read Comments Comments (31)

• kobby1 7 years ago

I hope he can withstand those racist gringos.our leading scorer going to play in Mexico 2nd tier.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

MEXICAN WOMEN,,,IT'S NOT BAD ,,,,GO GET SOME,THEY 'RE HOT SEXY AND CAN CLEAM PIPES BETTER...

• s.k. 7 years ago

aoo, ghana football loses but this particular player is very unstable.

• joe 7 years ago

A second division team in Mexico? Lord help us!

• Allotey Mark 7 years ago

No wonder Kotoko refused to sign him again.He has very terrible judgement and he is money hungry.I can predict that this will end up being the highlight of his career.

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks!!! 7 years ago

How many of you have been to mexico? If he goes and it dont work out.he can always return. Wats the big.deal? Some ppl only see negative as their first option. So sad..

• Jt 7 years ago

How could he have opted to sign second division team in México when he is lead goal scorer,he is realy desperate to chase money,anyway we shld blame him,his age is passing so quick for me

• Baah Ebenezer 7 years ago

mmm yh forgetti Oboiaaaa go higher ma guy dat bi better dan staying in Ghana league

• ike 7 years ago

Leading a goal scoring in Gh and decided to go to mexico 2nd division? did the writer said Mexico in North America???

• Sammy the Sheriff 7 years ago

Yes he did, what is your problem?

• The Monitor, Oakland, California 7 years ago

Lol.

Considered but is in North America. Just google, Mexico is in what continent.

• akamai 7 years ago

right

• The Enigma! USA 7 years ago

This guy has not gotten good advise! I wouldn't be caught dead in Mexico. I know there! His life could end up being in danger eventually! They have gun toting Moronic gangster all over the place and a Black man is the las ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

its the experience that counts and if he does well. he could sign for a top mexican club or even move up to mls. good move if u ask me. nothing to learn in africa.

• vtn 7 years ago

Even move up, lol. MLS is shit compared to Liga MX. CONCACAF Champions League proves it.

• A. Sackey, Los Angeles, CA 7 years ago

I don't know which part in the US you reside, but I have lived in Colorado, Washington, Oregon, Minnesota, Georgia, Louisiana, and here in California. I have mingled with Mexicans throughout my 40-year stay in America and I c ...

DONT MIND HIM, SACKEY. MEXICO IS CORRUPT N POOR. THY ARE HUSTLING FOR OPPORTUNITIES JUST LIKE EVERYONE ELSE BUT ARE NOT RACIST. INDIANS ARE ALSO POOR N HUSTLING FOR OPPORTUNITES BUT ARE RACIST. THOSE CURRY EATING SON N DAUGHT ...

My friend I speak Spanish fluently and I know these people more than I want to know them.They will scheme against you right infront of you with a smile on their faces.The only Spanish speakers I trust completely are the Cuban ...

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

This is horrible. Just when people were clamouring for him to be recalled to the National team. Some players just kill their careers themselves. Aduana also did not do well. I don't think the player forced the transfer so the ...

• jojo 7 years ago

i think he just wanted to get out of the country but boy you will be back in no time, Mexico

• really 7 years ago

Ghana to Mexico, why my ppl...

• really 7 years ago

Mexico is in South America not north. ..lol

• Wisdom of the elders 7 years ago

Man u gotta know ur facts.Mexico has never been in South America.It's in the North of the continent of America.

Some of you are just illiterates, dumb and lazy. Mexico in South America? Mexico is in North America

• anokwale 7 years ago

He would be better off with an MLS team.

• Drop the dead goat in 2016. 7 years ago

Yes,there they go again.Please allow the guy to enjoy his new place in peace.Do you guys have any idea about his responsibilities?.Yahaya knows what is best for himself.How much is he gonna make with these coins he's taking h ...

• the little 7 years ago

Yahya abr3....but 2nd division team paa die

• Bozo 7 years ago

Is he not the same guy that Ghanaweb.com said had joined ASSEC mimosa of Ivory Coast?

THAT MEANS THEY HATE U AND ARE ABOUT TO CHOOK U PAA....INDIANFUO.

• Toffey 7 years ago

Let's give him a break. It's his own career and he bears the consequences of his decisions. After all, the Black Stars captain and top marksman plays in China!