You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 06 08Article 445795

Ghana Premier League is not credible– Duncan

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Nana Kwadwo, U.S.A 7 years ago

I am not surprised why people call you Big Mouth.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Some people are like that, he's never won it before so it's not credible but let him win it once and they'll dance to a different tune. A typical life style of Donald Trump.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Please do not joke with your future president,because he will take away your US passport and deport you to Haiti.

• George Ampofo 7 years ago

He would vote for Trump if he were an American.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

WE ALL KNOW GH LG IS TRASH BUT TO COMPARE IT TO A ONE OFF SWAG GAME IS SIMPLY NOT THOUGHTFUL. COMPARING A LG TO A ONE OFF GAME? CMON DUNCAN...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

EMPEROR RASHEED HAS A BIG MOUTH TOO..I BEGGED HIM TO BUY ME A CROSS FROM MECCA, HE OBLIGED,TOOK MY MONEY AND CAME BACK WITH NO CROSS,,

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

Massa,you ought to keep quiet Koraa because we don't want to hear nothing from you.

• Marcelsior 7 years ago

Text book definition of idiocy

• George Ampofo 7 years ago

Apologies to Paul Ryan

• Osono 7 years ago

A disgraced coach.You had a problem with Hearts and now a bigger problem with kotoko.You never won the league no matter how hard you tried.I see you, Duncan, as a litigant who doesn't appreciate someone's success.Shut the fuc ...

• Ntawa Moshe 7 years ago

This guy has lost the plot.Is that Pantan Hospital still around?Please check him in,quick!

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks!!! 7 years ago

Wtf does that even mean? Massa,.stop making unnecessary statements. Find a club and attempt to win the lg and family cup to give u more.credibility as a coach. Ebei...

• frederick 7 years ago

is not credible yet u still wanted to force your way back into kotoko after u were asked to step aside. sour lower. get a life my friend

• Adomakoh Froboo 7 years ago

Ei,Mr. Duncan!

• kk 7 years ago

he work with his mouth and expected results on the field

Soon the whole world will know this man. He knows what he is talking about, because he benefitted from corruption in the league. Hearts management's refusal to "see referees" was one of his problems with the management. Heart ...

• Babs 7 years ago

This man paaa!!!!Before he came to kotoko he blamed kotoko for fixing matches in their favour.He came n was a flop n now complaining of what???He has lost all.

Soon the whole world will know this man. He knows what he is talking about, because he benefitted from corruption in the league. Hearts management's refusal to "see referees" was one of his problems with the management. Heart ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

That's why I never like this guy. He is always finding excuses for his failures.

• Felix Appiah 7 years ago

I don't understand Duncan plss we okk with ur mind. kotoko will not called u again bcos we don't want you to destroy the team for us bye.

• seth atiogbe 7 years ago

it is sometimes very difficult for honest ghanaians to be understood. we have the same problem with the leadership in ghana, every facet of our lives is marred by corrupt practises, duncan is completely correct

• MENSAH 7 years ago

Duncan losing my respect

• pee 7 years ago

You are very stupid.