You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 06 03Article 444360

Hearts make u-turn on decision to sack Kenichi

Read Comments Comments (16)

• kuuso 7 years ago

goodnews

• Bobby,Accra 7 years ago

I want you to know that,the Japanese coach is not interested of his salary but just want to have experience with top Africa club.The money paying him as salary is nothing to him because he couldmake 10 times more even if he c ...

• Naggie 7 years ago

Good news! We love it! Please, restructure Kenichi's salary. Thanks for listening.

• Ex Fan 7 years ago

I guess Afede finally met somebody he couldn't disrepute.Keni is Hearts of Oak and without him the club will sink again.Pay the man his due.What is the monthly salary now?$3000 a week?He deserves more.His counterparts in Sout ...

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

The thing wey you no go fit do, don't brag about it.
    For almost a month now, there's always been news about Kenichi Yatsuhashi that Hearts executives are not pleased with him and want to fire him. Then the next moment, you g ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye J'burg 7 years ago

Be clear with the coach and don't confuse him. Insecurity won't make the coach give of his best.

• komfo 7 years ago

Good news.Allow this coach to have his peace of mind and concentrate on his job.The talking is just too much.We are paying him just US$2,000 a month and we are not even ashamed of that.His output is far far more than what we ...

• Mark coffie 7 years ago

Massa that's the problem with the black man mind and mentality , komfo it's had to understand . Where by we are paying less and getting more we don't like it but rather pay more and get less that's what we like

• Moses mensah 7 years ago

We should Learn how to respect what we can not do and give the doyer some credit. We have to learn how to appreciate and stop complaining, Ghanaians should free Kenechi to do his job and to contunior

• Luze 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalist, huuuuuuuuuuuuuum.

• Wiafe 7 years ago

Do u want to joke with we the fans

• OC 7 years ago

Where is odotei when haerts was going to relegation? Odotei,compare those day and now which one is better. LIVE "NII KENECHI"ALONE.

• OC on June 3 7 years ago

SACK KENICHI AND COACH THE TEAM ODOTEI.SHAME.

• Mark coffie 7 years ago

Mr odotei is playing too much politics with his position . Who at all gave that man a position ? Mr odotei needs to be fired that's a bad apple

• Olympics 7 years ago

Hahahaha,the primitive team has no money to pay for a better coach. Let him fuck their fat bottom gals.

The indecision of the management and board on Kenichi's future, will make he not to respect them the more. Be bold and decisive on what u want. There are shareholders interest at stake here, and their confidence in the manage ...