Kenichi kick against Adams signing

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago

WHY DONT U ALLOW THE STRATEGIC CMTTEE TO GO N COACH THE TEAM? ASSHOLES. THE HEAD CHEF SAYS HE DONT NEED SALT FOR THE SOUP. BY FORCE, U WANT TO TELL THE CHEF TO PUT SALT IN THE SOUP. EBEI...WHY DONT U TAKE OVER THE COOKING DUT ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Only pin-heads like you believe everything you read here, and proceed to insult so freely. Do you sincerely believe that you are wiser than those in charge? Idiot!!

ppl like myself simply comment on what is poted here. WE DONT DO ANY RESEARCH TO VERUFY ANY INFORMATION N IM NOT PROFESSING THAT IM ANY WOSER THAN ANYONE. HOWEVER, IF A CLUB LIKE EFOBIA WHICH WAS FIGHTING RELEGATION JUST LAST ...

• king FM 9 years ago

Massa brofo) no eny3....

• ACCRA HEARTS OF DOPE 9 years ago

They have threatend to sack Keni about a dozen times already and they will keep hindering the man till he loses his zeal for the job or move to another club.

That's what you are when you insult people based on what has been posted by others, even when it doesn't make sense. Idiots line you keep our country backward.

• Kennedy 9 years ago

Masa this news is totally false n you plp must do ur research well be4 posting such news on ur site.Is all part of propergander the media av been doing just to take the players attention to kotoko.God will punish all the prop ...

• Raymond 9 years ago

This so called strategic committee korraa aahhh. Togbi please wake up and sack this Odotei guy before is too late ooooo.

• Fred 9 years ago

Hère,I must say the news is totally false.No coach will kick against signing of Adams.This story is fabricated and must but treat as contempt as it deserved.Why Journalist are trying to set confusion in the mighty oak tree.P ...

MICHEAL OSEI COACH OF KOTOKO SAID HE DIDNT NEED THE SERVICES OF AINOOSON. WE ALL KNOW HOW EXPERIENCED AINOOSON IS. SO IF KENICHI SAYS HE DONT WANT THE SERVICES OF ADAMS. WHY IS THAT A SUPRISE TO YOU? ARE U THE CHEF/COACH? AH, ...

• Kpabitey Bright Alias A-cube 9 years ago

The management members needs to do their work well and not the coach because how can a coach kick out of signing a player.lack of management. Fire burn all the so call management.

U CANT EVEN PAY UR PLAYERS BUT U WANT TO SPEND HUGE SUMS OF MONEY ON A PLAYER LIKE ADAMS. FOR WHAT? CAN ADAMS WIN ALL THE GAMES BY HIMSLEF...

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 9 years ago

The coach says he doesn't need Sadick Adams and what's the fuss? He's man in charge and he thinks he has the players he needed for the job, just leave Kenichi alone to do his job. Let's stop this "3n3 sei, okyena sei. Nkwasia ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

these are yaanom speaking here. take your mouth from hearts matters. you said you have the best players but we have the same point hahahaa

• Mogabe 9 years ago

And don't forget we beat u guys in Accra. Phooooobrim

• king FM 9 years ago

Shameless committee peddling lies abt keni. If u don't have money say so n stop this nonsense

• Paa 9 years ago

Fire this coach !!