You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 05 09Article 437257

Grant arrives in local Black Stars camp ahead of Japan friendly

Read Comments Comments (14)

• GO BACK TO SCOUTING 8 years ago

WHAT IS THIS MAN DOING AROUND THEM.I CAN BET ANY AMOUNT OF MONEY THAT IF THEY DO WELL HE WILL TRY TO SHARE IN THE GLORY.

• Kato 8 years ago

We should learn how to shut up on somebody's job. If we have better coach than him, he will not be in the country, secondly we should respect authority.

• Paa 8 years ago

If he doesn't attend you guys will insult him. Now that he is there yo watch and evaluate the locals you are insulting him. What koraa does he have to do?

• Nat 8 years ago

The first quarter of the premier league is almost over with Hearts of Oak at the top,Wa playing strong and Fabu gradually heating up.The first derby between the two greats has been played.So far individual players like Basit, ...

• Stinky Finger 8 years ago

Is his vacation....I mean his scouting work over?I can't wait to see this coach leave.

• Jt 8 years ago

say it again paa,we are always not satisfy,complaining always

• o boy micky 8 years ago

Avram Grant u r stupid

• Aloys 8 years ago

O boy, I think you have to grow up,

• Tex 8 years ago

Us Ghanaian fans are horrible! Shut up and let him do his job! If he doesn't go, you'll insult him, if he goes you will still insult him. What else do you want?

• Twe Box 8 years ago

You men coaching from T:V stations in London? Don't you see this man is taking us for fools?

• James Blankson, Takoradi 8 years ago

Just asking. I didn't know Grant is based in England. He hardly watches the local games. What is he up to in Japan? He should have stayed in Ghana to assist Konadu in their preparation, not when the game is on. Why wouldn't ...

• Obiba 8 years ago

Data shows that for decades the pool of black stars comes from foreign based players playing in tough leagues and better conditioned... So why waste time and money on local BS. There are foreign players like Partey of athleti ...

• Asare 8 years ago

With the exception of KPB,Kwarasey and a couple more players every single Blackstar player is a product of Ghana league.

• F.M 8 years ago

That fool wants per diem. Asem ooo monkey dey work baboon dey chop