We will not like to hear excuses and finger pointing on the morning after the match.There is no way Hearts will win this match even if they manage to get one of those prepaid penalties.
Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago
WHY DID GFA SCHEDULE THIS GAME ON MONDAY INSTEAD OF SUNDAY?....
Paa 9 years ago
Mouth mouth paaa nieé
Adjetey 9 years ago
We don't play around. When we were down these bush rats couldn't beat us. They struggled to beat ouR depleted side when thEy're lucky. But when hearts is on form it is a different story. We'll make sure we take those rats to the sword. There will be weeping and waiting come monday PHOOOOBIA
Tom 9 years ago
Adjetey, do you own any land in Accra? I am not talking about unwanted lands at Bukom but real land at Tony Accra enclaves.
The rats have taken your lands away and consigned you to Bukom and Nima, you beach shitting lazy g ... read full comment
Adjetey, do you own any land in Accra? I am not talking about unwanted lands at Bukom but real land at Tony Accra enclaves.
The rats have taken your lands away and consigned you to Bukom and Nima, you beach shitting lazy ganyobi.
Adjetey 9 years ago
Has anybody said anything g about owning a land ? This hearts and kotoko banter not land ownership
Tommy 9 years ago
Idiot, when you start calling people as rats, then everything comes on the table, you stupid ganyobi even sees yourself as a human being.
Neequaye 9 years ago
I think u are rather are the ones crying like bitches. U like to call our team fish monger and and beach shitters but when someone calls kotoko fans rats then u assume they mean Ashantis. The truth is when hearts fans say bush rats or simply rats they're referring to the animal porcupine. The porcupine is a rodent: belongs to the same family as rats that's why hearts fans call u rats. Kotoko fans have no think skin they like to call us beach shitters but whenn we call them rats they became me defensive thinking we are insulting Ashantis. I guess it's because kotoko blowing to only Ashantis
mas ieso 9 years ago
Hi Neequaye, thanks for your explanation. You have made my day. Your are a real sports fan, you do not let your emotions overflow like kotoko fans. happy to have you here.
thanks for the space.
Hi Neequaye, thanks for your explanation. You have made my day. Your are a real sports fan, you do not let your emotions overflow like kotoko fans. happy to have you here.
thanks for the space.
P Djamgbe 9 years ago
Adjetey what do you expect from an illiterate fool who can not read and understand the topic under discussion?
SCHEMER 9 years ago
No one has said anything about lands but who said something about rats. If you think you have the right to insult others for whatever reason why not the other way round? Ain't you lazy beach shitting riff-ruffs?
klaus 9 years ago
chorkor den James town rats self u dey chase go chew Abi,u go get bush rats self chew cheap dude dey follow cheap club.
brytwaytravel 9 years ago
Hearts known that kotoko will beat them by a wide margin. after the match you can contact brytway travel to take you abroad. if you want to go and study abroad and also work and live in Dubai,Qatar, Kuwait and Saudi. general visa processing, travel insurance, ticketing , hotel reservation, legalization of documents.etc.
prince 9 years ago
Pls let me ve ur no or call me on 0244122701
Kwame 9 years ago
Kotoko help hearts to escape relegation last season, and now you guys are bragging too much. You can even pay your coach salary,
Master P 9 years ago
What do u mean
Nene Nannor 9 years ago
Dan Quaye, you speak like Anyindoho. Loose talk like a deficating cow. Frreeee range. Didnt the thieving GFA try to steal the verdict for Hearts last time after the match? Didnt Nyaho Tamakloe cry foul and threaten court action? We are still waiting for his summons. Kotoko will rather win by a wide margin if they utilise all scoring chances.
Enemies Are Not God 9 years ago
Hearts fans are misbehaving just like NDC. Hearts supporters don't read because they are mostly uneducated illiterates. Just like NDC does not read, so does Hearts.
If Hearts fans read and know the history about matches b ... read full comment
Hearts fans are misbehaving just like NDC. Hearts supporters don't read because they are mostly uneducated illiterates. Just like NDC does not read, so does Hearts.
If Hearts fans read and know the history about matches between Hearts and Kotoko, they should have known that for 6-years now, Hearts has not won any game against Kotoko in Accra. Since 2011, the Oak Tree has not been able to beat the Kotoko animal in Accra. Hearts, however is very good in Kumasi and has won most of their games recently in Kumasi, not in Accra.
Kotoko will beat Hearts 2:1 and so I am warning these dirty Chorkor, James Twon, Nima and Ashaiman guys to be careful not to throw their bush bottles and stones onto the pitch just like they disgracefully did against Wa All Stars. Hearts fans are warned to refrain from such uncivilized manners because Kotoko is not Wa All Stars. If Hearts fans try to fool around, they will smell pepper because anywhere we meet, Kotoko fans are numerous and outnumber Hearts. We gonna show them the real "Se Wo Kum Apem A, Apem Beba."
Eye faaaaaaabulous, the best.
bashings 9 years ago
You are a fool.
Jac Timi. 9 years ago
The gods are awake and they looks like the 64th battalion against kotoko. It will not be a surprise if kotoko get massacred by 4-0 because kotoko can not score goals convincingly.
Nene Nannor 9 years ago
Funny. You are living in the past. Wake up and smell the coffee. Kotoko will win convincingly and no bottle throwing by Hearts fans.
Jac Timi. 9 years ago
Stop repeating our words Nene Nannor. Look for your own word. Kotoko can not find a clean net to score a goal and we are going to kick their head back to the bottom of the league.
Osei bright 9 years ago
oh yes we'll beat dem massively dey wil see rainfall on der eyes
Bona fide kotoko fan 9 years ago
All these loose talks from hearts of oak supporters just irritates me. I ask , how will hearts score 4:0 against kotoko? will hearts be playing with hands whiles kotoko play with legs or what? Has hearts got form more than the almighty Barca when they were beaten handsomely by madrid at their own backyard? You will see the shocker on Monday.
I trust that
KOTOKO: 2 HEARTS :1..
TO HELL WITH HEARTS...
Mouth mouth paaa nieé
We don't play around. When we were down these bush rats couldn't beat us. They struggled to beat ouR depleted side when thEy're lucky. But when hearts is on form it is a different story. We'll make sure we take those rats t ...
The rats have taken your lands away and consigned you to Bukom and Nima, you beach shitting lazy g ...
I think u are rather are the ones crying like bitches. U like to call our team fish monger and and beach shitters but when someone calls kotoko fans rats then u assume they mean Ashantis. The truth is when hearts fans say bus ...
thanks for the space.
Hearts known that kotoko will beat them by a wide margin. after the match you can contact brytway travel to take you abroad. if you want to go and study abroad and also work and live in Dubai,Qatar, Kuwait and Saudi. general ...
What do u mean
Dan Quaye, you speak like Anyindoho. Loose talk like a deficating cow. Frreeee range. Didnt the thieving GFA try to steal the verdict for Hearts last time after the match? Didnt Nyaho Tamakloe cry foul and threaten court acti ...
If Hearts fans read and know the history about matches b ...
You are a fool.
All these loose talks from hearts of oak supporters just irritates me. I ask , how will hearts score 4:0 against kotoko? will hearts be playing with hands whiles kotoko play with legs or what? Has hearts got form more than t ...
We shall beat kotoko
If only mouth play football. Haha haha