You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 04 25Article 433620

Hearts Coach Shift focus to Kotoko after impressive win over AshGold

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

u need players who are conditioned n can play 120minutes...and play 433 counter attack

• Yaw 8 years ago

Hearts Players should be tested before and after their match with Kotoko. They are back to the dope. You could tell how they played in the second half against Ashanti Gold.

• G.K.A, USA 8 years ago

So what dope are the other Teams using to win matches, Moron!

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

always pump faking before he shoots. kwasia, cnt you shoot one time?

• The Monitor, Oakland, California 8 years ago

Do you any streaming info for the game on Monday?

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

You can watch on SuperSport or stream on Ghanalive. Quite a number of stations are showing the league.

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks!!! 8 years ago

I watch the rest runs or sorpi games on gtvsports becos they are too cheap now mediocre to show.The lg games live. Gtvsports should stop showing useless indoor athletics and wrestling and show live soccer games or retelecast ...

• komfo 8 years ago

We need players who will play and fight for balls for 120 minutes and over.Hearts should not tolerate lazy players on that day.Only those who are ready to die for the Oak tree.