You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 04 12Article 430261

I will not return to Kotoko – Dr. K. K. Sarpong

Read Comments Comments (11)

• The Shark 8 years ago

''I can’t no more go and see a fetish priest and it is something that you have to do as a chairman of the club”.
    This very serious!!!

• Paa 8 years ago

Eeeiiiiiii. ....Go see a fetish priest? ??

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

WE DONT NEED TON NA TON KK SARPONG, AGAIN. TAKE UR ADVICE TO THE NZEMA WITCH DOCTRESS MAKE SHE TAKE UR MONEY CHOP AKOMFEM N JOLOF

• kwame 8 years ago

We don't need your service koraa

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

'Woyiwa'! Guys are you there? From the horse's own mouth o.

• paa sei 8 years ago

Kotoko is a traditional club rooted in the Ashanti culture so there is nothing wrong seeing a fetish priest.

• Obi. 8 years ago

Kotoko have already beheaded the wrong guy that's why all the gods and the fetish priests are mad and kotoko smuggling.

• Richmond (Abigi) 8 years ago

Let's have our peace of mind Dr. Why didn't you resign as a result of consulting a fetish priest at the time? When you were enjoying the fortunes and fame of the post you kept quite. Please let our team be.....you can even de ...

• Obi. 8 years ago

Kotoko have already beheaded the wrong guy as sacrifice that's why all the gods and the fetish priests are mad and kotoko is struggling.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

WE DONT NEED THIS TON NA TON DR ANYWHERE NEAR KOTOKO. HE WILL SELL THE GOLDEN STOOL TO THE BRITS ON LAYAWAY!.......AH, SO WHY MUST BOARD CHAIRPERSON SEE FETISH PRIEST /KWAKU BONSAM? NO WONDER THE CLUB CANT DO WELL IN AFRICA. ...

• Ekow 8 years ago

So truly Ghanain football clubs visit fetish priest .I thought it just a game of football.I am really sad for our so called Christian nation. Juju everywhere.