You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 04 06Article 428684

Techiman City chief makes serious doping allegations against Hearts of Oak

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Lii Su 8 years ago

All players should be tested including that of the opponents

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

We were in our home and All Stars came all the way from the north to south and destroyed our home record. If our players were doped in that match then Wa All Stars players were doped squared.
    Either way, since this rumor has ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

NTIM we all know your gayism soo shut up your dirty mouth

• Brad Nii Boye 8 years ago

Being gay & doping are 2 different issues. Should adulterers, liars talk or shut their mouth? Say sth sensible

• Mpls., USA 8 years ago

Look at this moron from that dirty town Techiman. Why don't you test your criminal players first to prove your point, asshole1!1

• Sammy the Sheriff 8 years ago

Criminal Players from Techiman? Are you on drugs? Hearts supporters should be the last people to accuse any team of having criminal Players unless you don't know the history of your team.

Have you heard of a Player called ...

• Akos 8 years ago

fior. skin pain go kill you .

Akos, just deny with facts that Hearts Players are not thieves. `The record is there, you cannot run away from it.

• Brad Nii Boye 8 years ago

Which is dirtier, Accra or Techiman? Go to Sunyani, Berekum, Dormaa Ahenkro, Bechem & Techiman & u will know that these BA towns are the neatest in the nation. They are not big but neat. The stinky gutters in Accra, our Korle ...

• Afrowa 8 years ago

The truth is if everyone stays in his village, Accra will be neat. In their village they sweep their surroundings, but when they come to Accra, they create rubbish by selling everywhere

• Nortey 8 years ago

If they're neat u should advise them to stay there and don't come and congest accra. The fact is accra is the smallest region in size yet is the most populated. If these people would stay in heir towns our city would ve neat ...

• Kingsolomon 8 years ago

Yes we did bec of your in mature that is what happens in your yard

I think your not matured to be here cool if you play joke with us nest to happen to you is your dead Good ok .. I think you foolish people is not going to allow to take the law in your hands anymore

• Mpls., USA 8 years ago

He is scared stiff of meeting the Phobians, Mr. Clueless Micky Mouse!

• TWUM 8 years ago

Pls don't disgrace the civilized and good Bono tribe. That kind of nonsense should not come from Techiman please

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

"The Brong Ahafo region based club"?

So you can not call the club by the club's name? Or just say the name Techiman City? What nonsense.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Look at this Akurase Kratse Techiman man. You have to look close into the mirror before and identify your self well you still have a fraudulent case against you and your team. And on a good day Hearts of Oak simply plays bett ...

• Accra Boy 8 years ago

City illiterate is worse than Akurase Krakye

You are an idiot. Now you don't believe Mickey Charles? When he made allegation against Kotoko about our officials approaching him to beat Hearts, you sang his praises, when did you find he is akuraase Krakye?

Let's be con ...

• Kotei ashie 8 years ago

They hear something on tv about doiping so they want to use the word by heart. What name too is Micky Charles

• Accra Boy 8 years ago

Stop doing & lose all other matches. Japanese ginseng
    What name is Hearts? Dopers by Japanese trainer

• Paa 8 years ago

You did not dope your players last Sunday because the GFA was ready to teat them. That is why you lost to All Stars

• Osei kofi 8 years ago

Imbeciles Bred in Ghana .when I was in Ghana folks like this guy type was not part of the population

• Accra Boy 8 years ago

People like you should not go back because we have too many of them. They think with their belly.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

DUMB CHIEF!! WHEN HEARTS OF OAK WAS LOSING NO ALLEGATION OF DOPING, NOW THEY ARE WINNING AND THIS ? WA WAS SHAMELESSLY HELPED BY THE CRIMINAL REFEREE, AND HE SHOULD BE REMINDED THAT THIS THING FOR 3 PIECES OF SILVER IS DANGER ...

• Accra Boy 8 years ago

When hearts was winning, there was no complaint about referees. What about that. Now hearts losing, you start throwing stones.

• yak 8 years ago

Micky stop that nonsense if not techiman city will lose suppoters

• k.k. 8 years ago

I think this is the time gfa must take this serious because hearts lost its next match after accusing them them of doping last time and the players looks tied during that game.

• Accra Boy 8 years ago

There might be something to it. Random testing of players might be the answer . Hearts players looked miserable in the second half ? Why? No doping because of the media coverage that week

• Me 8 years ago

Any fool can just get up n spew nonsense...Techiman city,kwasia...wen dat village become city...

• yak 8 years ago

hey b wise why will u abuse a town because of some one,s comment which most ppl in d town disagree,s with

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

SOON , THE SMALL TOWN WILL BECOME A CITY..LOL
    HEARTS PLAYERS ARE DOPING...TEST THEM ALL BEFORE N AFTER GAMES

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

how many villages do we have in Ghana then?

• Otumfour OT 8 years ago

Why not begin by undertaking drug test for your players before accusing someone else. Typical blackman who will want to pull down anyone progressing. What about Wa Allstars that defeated Hearts of Oak by 3 goals to 1?

• phobia 8 years ago

If we clear u for ur village finish,wen u dey cam accra for de return leg ,cam talk that shit again for accra n see wat happens to ur fucking bloody village team...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Where is your village? Your home village.

• john 8 years ago

fooooolish man

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

You migrated from Techiman and ends up at Tema station working as Kaya noo. You are homeless because you don't have a specific name that's why you call yourself " Accra boy "and you have flooded the whole ghanaweb with your n ...

• Accra Boy 8 years ago

As a kaya boy, at least l have a job. You sleep in the living room of your brother. Through kaya, l have been able to pave way for my kids education at Legon. Good Luck in the living room. Sleep well tonight. Moreover , this ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaaaa. What an intelligent man.

• kofi adu 8 years ago

scientific, and japan is not winning any soccer game even in their yard. shame phobia

• Nana Asamoah 8 years ago

micky take tym oooo, u just came!!!! if dat is sooo den all de league players should be tested

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

I think your suggestion must be taken seriously. All teams must be tested. Cheating no good koraaaa

• Akos 8 years ago

Accra boy is a junkie.must you reply each every comment?

• Accra Boy 8 years ago

Yes, this is my day off, dumb head .

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

mr micky,this is not division 1 league oo! U re simply afraid of Hearts. U will go back to D1 is u keep behaving this way.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

I am die hard Phoooooobia, but if it is true that my phobia is cheating then that is no good koraaa. We need to beat our opponents fairly.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Sammy the sheriff, your team is the capital of corruption in football yet you guys shamelessly accuse other teams of match fixing all the time.

The team with Players who are watch snatchers and bedsheet thieves are now doping their old Players.

Now that all eyes are on you, we will see how you perform without the crack cocaine, hahahahaha

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Yes, just like your team is walloping at the bottom of the league table because Anas is watching you, making it too hard for you to start buying matches. Oh I love you Anas. Hahahahahahahah, love it!!!

After 5 matches you thought you were champions. . You have been walloped in your own stadium, 3-1

Now talking about my fantabulous Kumasi Asante Kotoko, no shaking, this is a 30 match league. It is where you finish not whe ...

• jn 8 years ago

no wonder you support a rodent team. go and cry your own cry at the bottom of the league kid.

• Mpls., USA 8 years ago

If doping is the key why is masturbating Kotoko porno boys lying at the bottom hahahaaa! They need to juice up after all the homosexual sex they've been having with Opoku Afriyie and Duncan!

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Pow@Watchout, I agree with you, but on other hand if no player is tested positive, those who made the allegation should be banned. One can not just wake up and start making unfounded allegations just because one has a stinky ...

• Ohene Agyeman 8 years ago

Mickey " mouse" charles you suspect Hearts of doping, do you know people suspect you of cocaine business so shut that thing you call a mouth because you have too many skeletons in your wardrobe

• Zino 8 years ago

Foolish man

• jn 8 years ago

more vim phobia onwards. train hard and win matches for us and let the haters talk foolishe whilst we win

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

Criminal, I dont blame you, I blame GFA who are firm in dealing with cases. You should have been in jail for paying bribe before colifying to this stage. Julor, Fiafitor.

• Emma 8 years ago

Its nonsens Tachiman wateva beat hearts if afraid of hearts dont mk any useless allegatn.micky is just a fool cos he shud'v sd it long tym

• komfo 8 years ago

Stupid allegation.Stop the Akpeteshi drinking and train hard.Foolish man.How can you say such stupid things about Hearts of Oak?Foolish man,the secret for Hearts of Oak endurance is scientific training and nothing else.Bush m ...

• okyere otchere 8 years ago

hehehe..funny

• phobia 8 years ago

Thank God Hearts is not accused of bribery. Bribery infested team is now talking.

Stupid You .that is why you pupu in sea

When did Accra become city still pupu arround the sea side still in mature

• PHOBIA DEFENDER 8 years ago

I heard NTIM must be speaking under the influence of WEED. He and his Team are rumoured to be weed addicts', he should go to hell Brutus beast.