You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 03 27Article 426371

MTN FA Cup: AK Shion 1-1 (1-4) Asante Kotoko

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ato Simpson 8 years ago

Sack Duncan NOW!
    To have had a team all through a long break, lead recruitment of players of your choice, and still be found struggling is enough. Kotoko is currently playing second division stuff. The earlier an interventio ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

IVE TOLD U TO DO 2 THINGS...WATCH BRASIL SOCCER ON P2P4U.NET N SNEAK INTO KENICHI PRACTICES. U WILL BE FIRED SOON.
    THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. LACKS PERSONALITY N LOOKS LIKE HOTEL BEDSHEET. WE NEED PINSTRIPE JERSEYS ...

• Patamia Alex 8 years ago

Listening to d commentary was just boring. How do u play with all d big names against 'AK Skion' n still struggle to win on penalty shootouts? We r wait for dem at Accra!

• BALUTAH 8 years ago

Yieeee ebeyie ni ?

• AAA 8 years ago

Eye asem ooo!!!.

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

If they sack Dunkan,he will send them to court to collect all his money hahaaaa akamoani.You will come and meet your masters at Accra and you go see.You can't even beat these small team.You go see what Aduana go do you hahaaa ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

HEARTS AINT SHIT AND WILL FOREVER BE SHIT. UR JOHNNY JUST COME TEAM WILL CRUMBLE IN FRONT OF KOTOKO. U WILL SEE...HEARTS ALWAYS SHAKE LIKE BITCHES WHEN THEY SEE KOTOKO....

• Osei kofi 8 years ago

Me me me Tribalist team

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

By that time Hearts will still be leading the league with 25 points and kotoko will still be struggling with about 9 points.

• Kusi Appiah Obodum, USA. 8 years ago

What a shame.

• justice 8 years ago

Keep up the the dominance Frank Sarfo Gyamfi. The sky is the limit...... "Ayekoo"

• save ghana 8 years ago

Duncan is a talkative. mere dexterity in English language doesn't make one a master tactician. kotoko is in tatters

• A PROUD AKAN MAN 8 years ago

Otumfuor should give the team to Samuel Osei Kuffuor to run and stop listening to JHS journalists

• Eva 8 years ago

Asem oooo

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

We all know what the problem is; kotoko have abandoned their usual method: buying matches. Until they go back to basics(start buying matches), things will remain exactly the way they are now. Hahahaha

• GITMO 1 8 years ago

This is the reason why I support ???? heart of oak.

• Paa 8 years ago

You think Hearts us military buying matches? What do you think the money Togbe injected into the team just before the league started is for?