You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 03 27Article 426304

Duncan, Assifuah in Ghana's starting line, Waris axed

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Love 8 years ago

Go all out Stars

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

so ghana has brook to extend that can't even show any game outside ghana?hahahaha what a banana nation fill with monkeys and bamboos only know how to insult people.

• Saint Ghfuo: Free Your Psyche!!! 8 years ago

So none of these tv stations in ghana can carry the live feed.from Mozambique? Tweaa, ghana grow up!

• anokwale 8 years ago

I cannot believe GTV did not show this game. Absolutely ridiculous. What kid of nation is Ghana!! A big qualifier on a Sunday is not shown???

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

THIS IS THE RESULT U GET WEN U DONT INCLUDE LOCAL OR AFRICAN BASED PLAYERS IN THE SQUAD TO PLAY VS AFRICAN OPPOSITION. THE FOREIGN BASED PLAYERS DONT WANT TO RISK AN INJURY N ARE NOT USED TO PLAYING ON SUCH AGGRESSIVE, INJURY ...

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
    2. A MATRON (COOK)
    3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...

• Love 8 years ago

Win for Ghana

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

We will score more and play a more entertaining game this time.

NDC VERY IRRESPONSIBLE PIOTO PARTY.
    THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. LACKS PERSONALITY N LOOKS LIKE HOTEL BEDSHEET. WE NEED PINSTRIPE JERSEYS LIKE THE NEW YORK YANKEE ALL WHITE PINSTRIPE JERSEYS. pinstripes jerseys, pins ...

• Fabulous 8 years ago

please what time is the match?

• Legal X 8 years ago

The time will be at 9am in USAso in Ghana time at 1pm .

• qwaku gee 8 years ago

I see you don Mickey

• Proud Ashanti 8 years ago

Master the U .S has different time zones so please be specific next time. I'm in Cali and we're 3 hours behind NY. Thanks

• Abraham 8 years ago

Please what time is gh march

• Gyedabi 8 years ago

2:00 PM (12:00 noon Ghana time )

• The Stallion 8 years ago

15:00 in Mozambique, 13:00 in Ghana, and 09:00 EST.
    Match is starting now!

• The Stallion 8 years ago

I mean 09:00 EDT.

• Abraham 8 years ago

Win for gh

• Avogadro 8 years ago

Why do we keep writing this? Chelsea ace Baba Rahman? He never plays in any game!

Oh well, GOOD LUCK TO THE STARS! 'GO WIN ONE FOR THE GIPPER'!!

• Nyame Pablo Maxwell 8 years ago

Adams out again eeiiii mmm Avram Grant...do u guys really hate d MLS base goalkeeper dis much ayoo... I did prefer Adam to Brimah in poz

• whyte guy 8 years ago

some folks need to grow up. USA has three or four diff time zones. " 9am in USA", do u mean eastern time or pacific time?

• Achie 8 years ago

You are right. I dunno if this is ignorance or what. There is no general U.S of A time. Specifically state the time zone please

Why tell him to grow up? He said 9am in us time so should be Ghana 1pm so why don't you compare your time to Ghana time....

• Has the Match started? 8 years ago

What is the score?

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

check peace fm.

• qwaku gee 8 years ago

Razak brimah is a useless goal keeper bad move coach u should start kwarasey he's one of the best goalies in the world he won championship in Europe and in the states he's the best goalie in the states no body even knows raz ...

• Paa Kwesi 8 years ago

brimah plays in Spain. USA is na serious soccer. Dont compare the two.

• Nyame Pablo Maxwell 8 years ago

Comparing League B in Spain to MLS abaa bros.... not La liga mpo tweaaa

• Frank Awumi 8 years ago

What a youthful team but i hope victory is ours.

• Banger 8 years ago

Guys were can we watch the game?

• Bingles 8 years ago

where can one watch it online?

• anokwale 8 years ago

Ghanalive TV is showing a marathon someplace and I cannot find this game anywhere. Ghana is a supposed to be a footballing nation but we cannnot see the game??????

• the truth 8 years ago

Well stated brother. This nation have priorities all fucked up

NDC, IT DEY BEEE KRKR

• tbay 8 years ago

The word "axed" here is highly innapropriate. The coach has an opportunity to try all invited players. It is normal to rest those who had a chance in the first leg and in a case like this when you have very very talented squa ...

• Bozo 8 years ago

These pseudo-writers are so ignorant. Why 'axed'? Very poor.

• Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 8 years ago

They are youthful, early twenties and good for national team. Years ahead of them to do wonders together internationally. Gyan Essien are the past now.

• Anokwale 8 years ago

If you cannot access SuperSport 3 then your only hope is radio commentary on Joy FM radio. It is 0-0 at the half. Apparently, Assifuah has been very active.

• Scores 8 years ago

Ghana 0 Mos. 0 It is half time now.

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

but the referee must protect all the palyers , especially the BSs as the Mozambicans appear to have a penchant to destroy their opponebts, simply bcos they are still looking for their first win. The referee must be strict and ...

• foster treviso italy 8 years ago

Razak Bariama plays in second divison in spain while Adam kwarasey plays first divison in Usa no good coach will keep kwarasey on the bench and play Razak Bariama

• anokwale 8 years ago

It was 0-0 but this is a game that we really should have won. This is the type of game where the coach should hype up his players to avoid all the drama. I will definitely watch this game in full later if it is posted onlin ...

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD,DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; THERE IS MUCH POWER IN "UNITY" AND WITH GOD THERE IS NO IMPOSSIBILITY THAT A PEOPLE WHO ARE UNITED CANNOT ACCOMPLISH. THEREFORE;" A ...

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

It's 15.13 GMT. can somebody tell us the scoeline quickly? Go, go BS.