Read Comments Comments (28)

• Young 8 years ago

Woy3 Kwasia paaa

• tuutulapato's father 8 years ago

Aboafunu! Ofui Ewi Kr)nfo

• kwasi 8 years ago

look him foolish man

• Last Don 8 years ago

What coach cry in front of his players because someone insulted him? Hiring such a guy was a big mistake. With the squad that we had we could have won the world cup if we had a better coach

• smoking Columbia 8 years ago

Among the 3 Amingos, Sulley was the best Player as of that time but was indiscipline at the end of each game especially the Germany match and could have avoided those accumulated yellow cards. That not withstanding, Sulley w ...

• Samo 8 years ago

I guess the players are not animals. they ought to have respected themselves and respected the coach as well.
    When at all are those at the top going to take responsibility for their shortcomings and owe up to chop chop and c ...

• Boge Frank, Teshie 8 years ago

Nonsense. The issue was not with the players but the management . Even player selection was an issue . AA decided to field his second team first so that when the opponents get tired, the first team would come in & massacre th ...

• smoking Columbia 8 years ago

Excellent point, Boge Frank, but which team was our A team and B team? Kwesi Appiah should have spoken twi for lack of vocabulary lol cos that submission was just crazy. Well, during the friendlies Jo Ayew was doing well, s ...

• Avogadro 8 years ago

There is a reason why most people prefer foreign coaches. At least they can maintain some discipline. Instead, we chose Appiah because he was easy for Nyantakyi to control. What we ended up getting out of that experiment w ...

• Avogadro 8 years ago

There is a reason why most people prefer foreign coaches. At least they can maintain some discipline. Instead, we chose Appiah because he was easy for Nyantakyi to control. What we ended up getting out of that experiment was ...

• Kusi Ba 8 years ago

Sorry asses!! Don't trust yourself because you're inferior to foreigners.

• Avogadro 8 years ago

If you want the work done right. Just pick the one who can do it best. Forget about friends, family, tribe and allegiances. It's all about business. We have been to the WC three times. Each time we went beyond the group ...

• collins anim 8 years ago

look at the stupid ugly head of that his thief, afriyie ankrah. kwasiato

• Bozo 8 years ago

I guess you've seen the head and neck, you know, with the neck bigger than the head. Lol

• KAAJI 8 years ago

KWASEA

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AFRIYIE ANKRAH IS ALWAYS AN OPPORTUNIST. WHY SAY THIS AT THIS TIME?
    IF APPIAH WAS NOT FIRM, WHAT ABOUT YOU? YOU WERE ONLY THERE TO ENSURE THAT ENOUGH MONEY WAS STOLEN FOR MAHAMA. SHAME ON YOU, AND SHUT UP.

• papa alajo 8 years ago

Look at that cry baby talking about somebody not being firm, was he not in Brazil with the team nd what did he do! Fool.

• Man Mountain 8 years ago

Idiot!!!! U took state money to sponsor ur brother and his girlfriend then u come here and tey to blame someone else? Park urself and ur stupidity somewhere!!!

• SPIDER IN HIS WEB 8 years ago

59 " officials" accompanied 23 players to Brazil. Couldn't they have paid for their trip and tickets as private citizens? What did they want hanging around the players? And if the government was serious in bringing glory to t ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Stupid man, afriyie ankra kwasia

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Only in this ndc incompetent government will appoint such a ignorant idiotic moron as a Minister of State at the Presidency, what a stupid post. With all this disgraceful incidents that happened in Brazil, this stupid moron h ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Cos he was confused for being bias .. plus too much disruption from officials who weren't needed there .... why so many

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

Dont try to shift the blame on the door steps of the innocent gentleman coach Kwasi Appiah.
    what we lack as a nation is proper event organisation due to corruption, in create loot and share.
    The payment plan should not hav ...

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Kwasea, kromfuor,ashawonii barima and kunafuor nisuo ,ofui now you can say anything you like about Akwasi APPIAH

• Kwame Ansah 8 years ago

Vehemently disagree

• Nana 8 years ago

What type of firmness are you talking about? He was not dealing with local players, these guys are millionaires. If the government have paid their bonuses, such pandemonium wouldn't have happened. To me, it was a premeditated ...

• JUST 8 years ago

THIS STUPID IDIOT IS STILL TALKING.FOOLISH NDC ADMINISTRATION.

• Boboobo 8 years ago

Crying baby telling somebody he's not firm, God have mercy