You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 03 21Article 424974

Inter Allies goalkeeper Kwame Baah denies bribery allegations

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Kay 8 years ago

Fine you might not have taken bribe but man your performance was rediculously abysmal. Anyway Mr journalist the word is I 'leave' not 'live' them to God.

• Sammy the Sheriff 8 years ago

I am don't believe in a minute this goalkeeper took a bribe. Willie should rather blame Coach Addo for bad substitution. How do you substitute your three best Players on the field that day, Evans Mensah, Ropapa and Isaac Twum ...

• Nana Pinto 8 years ago

Are you a teacher?fuck up with that silly.You mad!!!

• tetteh-tsu TEMA 8 years ago

If there should be any bribery allegation it should be soulama not baa. This whole thing is naivity

• Asem 8 years ago

Somebody tell me one thing the go0lie did that make it look like he took bribe..Klotse you are better than this!

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

This is how it all starts. Because Hearts have been doing extremely well people have started plotting against them. First it was a certain club who have started paying other teams to get tougher against them(HEARTS), and now ...

• K..K. 8 years ago

The fact is the goalkeeper was nowhere to be found when all the players were in the field for the commencement of the second half,then he conceded three bad goals especially the third during the said second half, that made th ...

• Kunkuru 8 years ago

For a start, it's not the keeper that the fourth official should talk to about the jersey change, he should rather talk to the the technical bench before they went in at half time: and again why was he allowed to play the who ...

• Maj Gen. Sagbuul 8 years ago

Exactly

• Patamia Alex 8 years ago

Soulama should have been accused of bribery allegations, but not Baah. All d goals Baah considered were not his fault. But just take a flashback at what Soulama did yesterday. I suggest he is relegated to d bench for some les ...

"All goals Baah considered"

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Sammy just shut up! Who is perfect? Check your own english in your first comment.

Hearts cannot buy penalties anymore so they are paying goalkeepers, Hahahaha

• Douglas T. 8 years ago

Full of Jealous and envy fools

• ayesu ayisi 8 years ago

Willie klutse should no better.cheep african mentality.leave the poor boy alone

• The Shark 8 years ago

Go back to Willie Klutse's playing days at Dumas Boys etc; He has always been a sour loser.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Mathematically all the goals happened in the second half so what the heck is Willie Klutse talking about ? You have to blame your entire team for losing to the 'never say die team'. Don't forget you were playing with Accra He ...

• ayesu ayisi 8 years ago

Willie klutse should know better.cheep African mentality.let the poor boy be
    .its a very ignorant excuse

• Exposure 8 years ago

I am surprised at the thinking of Willie. Was it not in the second half that all the goals were scored? Will Hearts have accused their shot-stopper of collecting bribes if the scores had not changed in favour of Hearts. Willi ...

• Joseph Benjamin Plange 8 years ago

Senseless rubbish from Willie Klutse, he has already killed the young lad's career very unprofessional.

• Nortey 8 years ago

Still phoobia

• Daniel Odum 8 years ago

I believe that if the goals had come in the first half then the accusation will have be meaningful. But since all the goals came in the second half of the game, in my view it does not hold water. It is high time that the poor ...

• sergio. 8 years ago

How on earth would hearts of oak give a goal keeper bribe at half time ,when the scores as the time was goalless?
    Willie klutse has shown the bad sportsman he is made of.
    He should not destroy the guys talent with his stupi ...

• Tommy 8 years ago

How? Bribe him to allow goals so that Hearts will win, that is how.

Fools saying if the goals have come at first half might not have watched or listened to the commentary. Hearts played really bad in the first half they on ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Your darling club are the ones that buy matches every season, and not only have they started buying matches already but also they've started paying other teams to be tougher against Hearts. Also they are the ones who threaten ...

When a team has a reputation of playing fixed matches and buying penalties to avoid relegation as Hearts did, everything they do become suspicious.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Come on guys leave the boy alone to improve his career .. when players swap jerseys at half time in the EPL they are not accused of taking bribe if their team ends up losing the game ...

• EKOW PHOBIA 8 years ago

Facts, they say, are sacred. Please come out with the names of the culprits and stop soiling peoples' names. It's only in Ghana that the game is brought into disrepute this way. Give the evidence or keep mute!

• komfo 8 years ago

Terrible allegation!Willie Klutse should not destroy this young man's carrier.God will never forgive Willie Klutse if this goalie's carrier should come to an abrupt end.We should learn to accept defeat in good faith.Hearts go ...

• Jbiggs 8 years ago

Aaba bro willie Adabraka ooh u should be ashamed of urself

• Paa 8 years ago

Leave Willie alone he knows what he is talking about.

• yaw fm Kamina 8 years ago

it can be true, look at the 3rd goal

• komfo 8 years ago

And what about the second goal Hearts keeper conceded?It is too early to start talking about such things in our league.Lets be careful we don't kill interest in this league.Hearts world already be champions by the end of the ...

• Nana Pinto 8 years ago

Even the goals that they've scored wasn't your fault so how comes can they be telling you that you have taken bribe,yeah Kwame,just live them to God

• Fred 8 years ago

willie klutse is a stupid man.he is a disgrace to GPL,how can he make such allegations against his goalkeeper as a technical director of the club.is he trying to tell us that it is impossible in football for a team to come do ...

• Lamptey 8 years ago

You can't put anything past Hearts team that has not won anything the past seven years and has a reputation of buying penalties.

Now they are changing their mode of operation, paying goalkeepers.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Lamtptey, there is only one club in Ghana that buy matches to win the league, and we all know who they are. You people just can't stand the fact that Hearts are doing extremely well.