You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 03 13Article 423062

Berekum Chelsea 2-0 Asante Kotoko - Saddick Adams with brace

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Abio 8 years ago

Why??????????

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

If you keep doing the same thing all the time, you keep making mistakes all the time. Ask Togbe Afedze. Times have changed and the earlier you embrace change the better.
    In the mean time, let me go celebrate my Phooooooooooo ...

• The Stallion 8 years ago

I know Kotoko will recover, but it will be too little too late for them to win the league.

As for EPL's Arsenal, na wa for us. If you come to my house, na bottles of V-Power wey dey lie down gbayaaa like that. I no fit dri ...

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

No bi calamity,ibi iyi, wahalamity. Do you think is to be an emperor? Warriors before my grandfather were beheaded in the broad day light,for just attempting to touch the "crown". You have to bring 10 cartons of V-power to my ...

My brother, I only need 4 left legs of a crab. That's all

• Emperor Rasheed,Ghana. 8 years ago

You have to slaughter a lion for me for asking 4 legs of Nyantakyi,oops,4 legs of crab.How dare you ridicule your emperor? Hearts of oak will lose their next match against Tano Bofoakwa.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

osei wants the coaching job and is using his influence with frimpong and the others to undermine duncan. this is why when coaches are initially hired. they go with their own trusted technical staff. duncan can not win, so i t ...

Where are the results. Phooooobia won by 3 goals to 1 aba

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

LET THE VOD FLOW,,,

• USA USA!! 8 years ago

Now that no team is selling matches cheaply, we are seeing the true Kotoko!

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

Of course they will start buying matches, they wanted to put their pre-season form to test first. Buying matches has always been the backbone of their success over the years. Oh what a corrupt team!

• K..K. 8 years ago

The fact that we down in just four matches into a season doesnt mean that you can ridicule the Great Asante Kotoko SC.We are not like others always bribing referees(they know themselves),when lose,we sit down and do our homew ...

• Macota, Dallas 8 years ago

Thanks for telling the truth.God bless you. May you live forever.Amen.

• Fuzzy 8 years ago

Mark it kotoko will lose more matches if is going to be Duncan leading the team. Thanks

• Patamia Alex 8 years ago

U think winning pre-season matches is all about football! We r now in real action. No team is prepared to sell its matches dis time ooooo.

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

Time for Duncan to pack his gears and disappear

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

My friend don't blame the coach, blame the management team who don't want to start buying matches just yet. If a club buy matches every season and then one season they decide to wait in order to test their ability, what would ...

• KAT 8 years ago

The players shan. They are not better players. Were I the coach I would leave b4 sack

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

good result there! this kotoko cannot always think they are the best. panyin de panyin

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

If all the referees are going to officiate all kotoko matches fairly without any bias infavour kotoko,I bet you kotoko will go to relegation this season. Afunufo)

• kutsii 8 years ago

Hmmmm hmmmm! Asante Kotoko oooo hmmmm Asante Kotoko oooo hmmmm nm mm! How did rats overcome porcupines? Hmmmm hmmmm. Ayigbe Kotoko oooo yieeeeh Fante Kotoko oooo hmmm nm

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Shame Shame Shame to kumasi sports journalists because they sang praises for kotoko in the pre-season whiles others were condemning hearts.Especially Fox FM's PK.Shame unto you huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu shaa shaaa shaa shaaaaaaaaa

• PRINCE TAGOE 8 years ago

DANCAN MUST GO

• tetteh-tsu TEAM 8 years ago

Oseeeyy kotoko

• OKESSE 8 years ago

Bring a new coach preferably a foreign one to Kotoko. Learn from Hearts

• Rascozy 8 years ago

Kotoko why break our hearts? Please let's put our house in order.

• Rascozy 8 years ago

Let's recall Akwesi Appiah please.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Did you all remembered what I said in match day one that losing is contagious and can become a disease that means in any organized professional league as a favorite if you lose a prime time game like the way WAFA beat kotoko ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Judging from the 2 home matches the earlier Duncan leaves the better for Kotoko

• Oscar Kester 8 years ago

Kotoko cant go anywhere with Duncan so sack him and save Kotokos fast sinking image

• k.gyasi.com 8 years ago

Now that i understand this'things fall apart'.How come that a team from Bono beat kotoko? Hearts too must start losing otherwise i can't sleep.We need to beat Hearts now!

• Modas 8 years ago

Hearts must lose for you fokin mind to function ..buuuluu

• Komla Ganyo 8 years ago

No team in Bono beats Kotoko? Aduana is a pain in the ass of Kotoko. They are waiting for you at the Agyemang Badu park during the 6th week. The oldest kingdom in Ghana is the BONO kingdom. Do not play with the fire boys. The ...

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

I have said this before and I will say it again: "a lucky coach is better than a good coach who hasn't won anything." Duncan may be good but he hasn't won anything anywhere whatsoever. Therefore a team like Kotoko cannot expe ...

• yaw fm Kamina 8 years ago

Duncan should goooooooo he talk too much but he works small, goooooooo Duncan

• A Richard 8 years ago

Kotoko will always Shine, and bounce back we will never lose hope. We are what we are.

• come again 8 years ago

@ Richard.
    All the team are fucking ur ass and u are saying kotoko will shine? come again my friend

• kutsii 8 years ago

Kotoko will lose three more matches before they get sense. I won't tell them the sense they should learn. But if they decide to continue with their nonsense, they can go on with that folly and embarrass the Asantehene. Nonsen ...

• marvelous 8 years ago

they will start to win matchs , so please be cool on them with ur support

• Patamia Alex 8 years ago

When dey went to Lybia n came with one point dey sang praises, n even hired Lybian journalist to say all kinds of derogatory words about Hearts. Dis is d true state of ur team. Some Ghanaian journalists cannot even run commen ...